أونالتي دوكوز

زيتين بورنو - اسطنبول
$481,283.0 - $3,153,425.0
₺6,605,754 - ₺43,281,704
€426,018.24 - €2,791,323.51
متكافئ
من 1+1 الى 6+1
على استعداد للتحرك
الإعفاء من الضرائب
سند ملكية
شقق, مجمع

يعيد تعريف الفخامة في قلب اسطنبول

يقدم مشروع أونالتى دكوز اسطنبول منظوراً جديداً مع مناظر بانورامية خلابة على مفرق الطريق السحري بين أوروبا وآسيا ، اطلالات على البحر وجزر الأمراء وشبه الجزيرة التاريخية في اسطنبول. محاطة بالمدينة الرائعة نفسها ، سيتمكن السكان من الوصول بسهولة إلى أهم المرافق في اسطنبول والاستمتاع براحة العيش في وسط مدينة ضخمة. مع المناظر الطبيعية المصممة بدقة ، تتناغم أونالتى دكوز اسطنبول مع الطبيعة أكثر من أي مكان آخر في المدينة وتعد بمساحة آمنة مع مرافق فاخرة حيث يمكن للمرء الاسترخاء والانتعاش ، بعيدًا عن ضغوط الحياة اليومية.

أفضل بنتهاوس في اسطنبول

يقدم المشروع مجموعة واسعة من انواع الشقق من 1+1 إلى 6+1 مع خيارات بما في ذلك البنتهاوس الافضل في اسطنبول بينما تجعل الإطلالة الرائعة والتصميم المعاصر والأثاث الراقي من المنزل فرصة رائعة للاستثمار في هذا الوقت.

خصائص المنشأة

اطلالة البحر
أمن
شرفة
مواقف مغطاة للسيارات
وقوف السيارات في الهواء الطلق
حوض سباحة داخلي
حمام سباحة خارجي
مركز اللياقة البدنية
ساونا
منتجع صحي
حمام تركي
وسط المدينة
مسار المشي
ملعب


تقدم اسطنبول العديد من وجهات النظر التي يمكن من خلالها تقدير جمال المدينة المذهل ، لكن موقع أونالتى دكوز اسطنبول يوفر منظورًا جديدًا مع مناظر بانورامي خلابة. يقع أونالتى دكوز اسطنبول ، الذي يحيط بالمدينة بكل روعتها ، على بعد 200 متر فقط من البحر ويوفر مناظر خلابة.

يتكون المشروع من 3 أبنية من 36 و 32 و 27 طابقًا بإجمالي 496 شقة ، جميعها تتمتع بإطلالات رائعة على اسطنبول. المساحة الاجمالية تبلغ 25000 متر مربع ، وهناك مواقف السيارات الداخلية ، والمناطق الاجتماعية والمناظر الطبيعية ستجلب الراحة لحياتك في اسطنبول ، وتقدم لك انواع للشقق تتراوح من 1+1 إلى 6+1.

موقع مناسب

يقع أونالتى دكوز اسطنبول في مركز اسطنبول للتغير والتطوير والنمو في زيتين بورنو ، باكيركوي شور. يقع على بعد 200 متر من مرمرة ونفق أوراسيا و 3 كم من الطريق السريع E-5 و 4 كم من ميناء IDO Yenikapi و 9 كم من Sirkeci و 10 كم من تقسيم و 3 دقائق فقط سيرا على الأقدام من المستشفيات والباخرة البحريةو برج البنت ، وبحر مرمرة ، وجزر الأمراء ، والبوسفور ، وسيراجليو بوينت ، كلها على مقربة من يشيلكوي ، والبحر قريب جدًا بحيث يمكنك شم رائحته.

الطبيعة

أونالتى دكوز اسطنبول محاطة باللون الأخضر ، مع ألوان البحر الزرقاء المذهلة يمكن السكان بالاستمتاع بهدوء وجمال المساحات الخضراء الشاسعة. نفحة من الطبيعة المنعشة تتحد مع رائحة البحر ومناظرها الطبيعية المصممة خصيصًا ، تتناغم أونالتى دكوز اسطنبول مع الطبيعة أكثر من أي مكان آخر في المدينة.

الخدمات

في أونالتى دكوز اسطنبول ، ستتمكن من الوصول إلى العديد من المرافق التي ستزيد من جودة حياتك مثل حمامات البخار وغرف التدليك والساونا (جميعها منفصلة للسيدات والسادة) وصالة رياضية مجهزة بالكامل ومسارين منفصلين للجري والمشي وحمامات سباحة خارجيةوداخلية ومناطق لرياضية خارجية مثل ملاعب التنس وكرة السلة والمطاعم والملاعب وغيرها من الخدمات.

الخدمات التي توفرها أونالتى دكوز اسطنبول لراحتك

خدمات الاستقبال والإرشاد

خدمة الاستقبال و الارشادات موجودة دائمًا لتقديم خدمات لا حصر لها ؛ من استئجار سيارة إلى إجراء تقييمات للعقارات من جهة ثانية ، من رعاية الأطفال إلى تنظيف المنزل ، ومن دفع فواتيرك إلى طلب الزهور ، ومن تنظيف ملابسك بالتنظيف الجاف إلى خدمة تسليم المفتاح.

خدمة تقنية

يتم تنفيذ جميع خدمات الصيانة والإصلاحات الداخلية الأساسية من قبل فريق الخدمة الفنيةو الخبراء في أونالتى دكوز اسطنبول.

موقف سيارات

موقف سيارات كبير يوفر مواقف سيارات لجميع السكان.

24/7 أمن

أونالتى دكوز اسطنبول لديه نظام أمن عالي المستوى. سيستمتع السكان ببيئة آمنة وسلمية مع خدمة الأمن على مدار 24 ساعة.

أونالتي دوكوز

زيتين بورنو - اسطنبول

او قم بالاتصال بنا
+90 (531) 266 39 26

مشاريع أخرى

Onaltı Dokuz

Zeytinburnu - Istanbul
$481,283.0 - $3,153,425.0
₺6,247,727 - ₺40,935,871
€424,198.80 - €2,779,402.33
Suitable
1+1 to 6+1
Ready to Move
Tax Exemption
Title Deed
Apartments, Residence

The Luxury is Redefined in the Heart of Istanbul

Onaltı Dokuz Istanbul offers a new perspective with breathtaking panoramic views of the magical crossroads between Europe and Asia, with the Sea, the Princes' Islands, and the Historical Peninsula of Istanbul visible from your window. Surrounded by the magnificent city itself, the residents will have easy access to the most important points in Istanbul and enjoy the convenience of living in the center of an enormous metropolis. With its meticulously designed landscaping, Onaltı Dokuz Istanbul is in harmony with nature more than any other location in the city and promises a safe space with luxurious facilities where one can relax and refresh, free from the stress of daily life.

Property Features

Sea View
Security
Balcony
Covered Parking
Outdoor Parking
Indoor Swimming Pool
Outdoor Swimming Pool
Fitness Center
Sauna
Spa
Turkish Bath
City Center
Walking Track
Playground


Istanbul’s Most Spectacular Penthouses

The project offers a wide range of apartment alternatives from 1+1 to 6+1 with options including Istanbul’s most spectacular penthouses while its great view, contemporary design, and high-end furniture make it an amazing home and investment opportunity in the meantime.

Convenient Location

Istanbul offers numerous points of view from which the incredible beauty of the city can be appreciated, but the location of Onaltı Dokuz Istanbul offers a new perspective with breathtaking panoramic views. Onaltı Dokuz Istanbul, surrounded by the city in all its magnificence, is only 200 meters away from the Sea and offers spectacular views.

Onaltı Dokuz Istanbul is located in Istanbul’s transforming, developing, and growing center of Zeytinburnu, Bakırköy Shore. It is located 200 meters away from Marmaray and Eurasia Tunnel, 3 km away from the E-5 Highway, 4 km away from IDO Yenikapı Port, 9 km away from Sirkeci, 10 km away from Taksim, and only a 3 minutes walk away from hospitals and sea taxi. The Maiden’s Tower, Marmara Sea, the Princes’ Islands, the Bosphorus, Seraglio Point, and Yesilkoy are all within eyesight, and the sea is so close that you can smell it.

One With Nature

Onaltı Dokuz Istanbul is surrounded by green, with the striking blue colors of the sea at the feet of the residents who can enjoy the peacefulness and beauty of the expansive green areas. A fresh breath of nature unites with the smell of the sea and with its specially designed landscaping, Onaltı Dokuz Istanbul is in harmony with nature more than any other location in the city.

About Project

The project consists of 3 blocks of 36, 32, and 27 floors with 496 apartments in total, all of which have magnificent views of Istanbul. Its 25,000 m² shopping and living area, indoor parking lots, and social and landscape areas will bring convenience to your life in Istanbul, offering you apartment alternatives ranging from 1+1 to 6+1.

Facilities

In Onaltı Dokuz Istanbul you will have access to many facilities that will increase your quality of life like steam baths, massage rooms, and saunas (all separated for ladies and gentlemen), a fully equipped gym, two separate running and walking tracks, indoor and outdoor pools, outdoor sports areas like tennis and basketball courts, restaurants, playgrounds, and more.

Onaltı Dokuz’ Services Provides for Your Comfort

  • Concierge Service: Concierge Service is always there to provide countless services; from renting a car to performing 2nd hand real estate evaluations, from babysitting to house cleaning, from paying your bills to ordering flowers, from getting your clothes dry cleaned to turnkey service.
  • Technical Service: All maintenance and basic interior house repair services are carried out by the expert technical service team in Onaltı Dokuz Istanbul.
  • Parking: A large parking lot provides parking spaces for all the residents.
  • 24/7 Security: Onaltı Dokuz Istanbul has a top-level security system. Residents will enjoy a safe and peaceful environment with the 24-hour security service.

Onaltı Dokuz

Zeytinburnu - Istanbul


+90 (531) 266 39 26

Other Projects