شقق بأسعار معقولة مناسبة للحصول على الجنسية في كيبيز

معرف الملكية: AN-05
نوع العقار: شقق
عدد الغرف: 1+1, 2+1, 3+1
متر مربع: 60 م² - 125 م²
شرفة: 1
تاريخ التسليم: 03/2022
المدينة ، المنطقة: كيبيز , انطاليا
بعد عن المطار: 8 كم
شاطئ: 12 كم

شقق في كيبيز مطلة على الجبل والمدينة بالقرب من مطار أنطاليا الدولي

شقق جديدة تمامًا في كيبيز تقع مرافقها ومناطقها الاجتماعية في نقطة مركزية حيث يمكنك الوصول بسرعة إلى احتياجاتك. تبرز كمساحة معيشة و كأداة استثمار بموقعها الواعد.

شقق أنطاليا بأسعار معقولة تبعد 1.5 كم عن مستشفى كيبيز الحكومي ، 2 كم عن بلدية كيبيز ، 4 كم عن مركز مارك أنطاليا للتسوق ، 6 كم عن وسط المدينة ، 7 كم عن محطة حافلات أنطاليا ومركز أوزديليك للتسوق ، 8 كم إلى مطار أنطاليا الدولي ، و 10 كم من كلية الطب أكدنيز ، و 12 كم من شاطئ كونيالتي و 16 كم من شاطئ لارا.

تم بناء هذا المشروع الضخم على مساحة إجمالية قدرها 30.000 متر مربع ويتكون من 1207 أقسام مستقلة ، ويتكون من 9 أبنية في مجموعها 7 مباني سكنية ، و2 مبنى فندقي. يقدم المشروع عالم فريد من نوعه نسبة لموقعه ، وراحته ، وعمارته الحديثة ، ومحلاته التجارية ، ومقاهيه ، ومساحات جلوسه الكبيرة ، ومرافقه الاجتماعية. كما يوجد بالمشروع حديقة فاكهة مليئة بأشجار الموز والليمون والبرتقال.

يحتوي المجمع السكني على مصعدين في كل مبنى ، حمام تركي ، ساونا ، موقف سيارات خارجي ، حارس ، كابينة أمنية وكاميرات أمنية ، مركز للياقة البدنية ، 3 مسبح خارجي و 1 داخلي ، مسبح للأطفال ، ملعب للأطفال ، ملعب كرة سلة ومسارات للمشي والجري ، ومناطق للأنشطة ، ومقهى ، ومغسلة سيارات وتراس.

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة بمساحة 60 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح وحمام وشرفة فرنسية.
  • شقق غرفتين نوم بمساحة 101 م² وتحتوي على غرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ منفصل ، وحمام ، وشرفة.
  • شقق 3 غرف نوم بمساحة 125 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، حمام ، حمام خاص ، غرفة ملابس ، وشرفة.

تم تجهيز الشقق في كيبيز بمواد عالية الجودة مثل الأبواب الفولاذية ، ونظام الاتصال الداخلي عبر الفيديو ، والبنية التحتية للإنترنت ، وخزائن المطبخ والمطبخ المدمج ، ومنشآت الغاز الطبيعي ، ونظام التدفئة / التبريد المركزي.

48.000 $ - 99.000 $

$ 48.0

663 ₺

€ 42.52

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Citizenship Approved Apartments in Kepez at Affordable Prices

Property ID: AN-05
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1, 2+1, 3+1
Bathroom: 1, 2
Square meters: 60 m² - 125 m²
Balcony: 1
Delivery Date: 03/2022
City, Area: Antalya, Kepez
Distance to Airport: 8 km
Distance to Sea: 12 km

Mountain and City View Apartments in Kepez Close to Antalya International Airport

Brand new apartments in Kepez whose social facilities and areas were identified and were located in a central point where you can quickly reach your needs; stand out both as a living space and as an investment tool with its promising location.

Affordably-priced Antalya apartments are 1.5 km to Kepez State Hospital, 2 km to Kepez Municipality, 4 km to Mark Antalya Shopping Center, 6 km to the city center, 7 km to Antalya Bus Terminal and Özdilek Shopping Center, 8 km to Antalya International Airport, 10 km to Akdeniz Medical Faculty, 12 km to Konyaaltı Beach and 16 km to Lara Beach.

Built on a total area of 30.000 m² and consisting of 1207 independent sections, the huge project has 9 blocks in total as 7 residential blocks, 2 hotel blocks. The project opens the doors to a unique world with its location, comfort, modern architecture, shops, cafés, large living areas, and social facilities. The project has also a fruit garden of banana, lemon, and orange trees.

The residential complex has 2 elevators in each block, a Turkish bath, sauna, outdoor parking, a caretaker, security cabin and security cameras, a fitness center, 3 outdoor and 1 indoor swimming pool, a children’s swimming pool, a children’s playground, basketball court, walking-running routes, activity areas, cafe, a car wash, and tanning terraces.

Available Apartment Types

  • 1 bedroom apartments are 60 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a French balcony.
  • 2 bedroom apartments are 101 m² and include a living room, a separate kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.
  • 3 bedroom apartments 125 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, an en-suite bathroom, a dressing room, and a balcony.

Apartments in Kepez are equipped with high-quality materials such as steel doors, video intercom system, internet infrastructure, kitchen cabinets, built-in kitchen, natural gas installations, and central air heating/cooling system.

48.000 $ - 99.000 $

$ 48.0

642 ₺

€ 42.38

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya