شقق واسعة بمفهوم عائلي في كونيالتي انطاليا

معرف الملكية: AN-10
نوع العقار: شقق
عدد الغرف: 3+1
متر مربع: 168 م² - 180 م²
شرفة: 2 , 3
تاريخ التسليم: 12\2022
المدينة ، المنطقة: انطاليا , كونيالتي
بعد عن المطار: 25 كم
شاطئ: 3.5 كم

شقق بمفهوم عائلي في مجمع سكني راقي مع مسبح داخلي في أونجالي كونيالتي

شقق للبيع في كونيالتي لها مكانة مرموقة في حي أونجالي المرتبط بمنطقة كونيالتي في أنطاليا. تشتهر أونجالي بأنها منطقة مناسبة للأسر ، وهي موطن لمشاريع سكنية فاخرة وعقارات استثمارية تجارية ، و العديد من المنازل الفاخرة عالية المستوى. يفضل الكثيرون هذه المنطقة للمعيشة على مدار العام حيث تحتوي على جميع وسائل الراحة اللازمة للحياة اليومية. إذا كنت تفكر في شراء شقة في أونجالي كونيالتي ، فستكون قريبًا من العديد من المرافق الاجتماعية: الشواطئ ، المقاهي ، المطاعم ، مراكز التسوق ، الحانات ، النوادي الليلية ، إلخ. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تتمتع المنطقة ببنية تحتية متطورة ووسائل نقل ممتازة إلى وسط المدينة.

جميع المرافق اليومية والعديد من المرافق الاجتماعية على مسافة قريبة من هنا: المقاهي والمطاعم والمحلات التجارية ومحلات السوبر ماركت والمستشفيات والصيدليات والمدارس وأجهزة الصراف الآلي والبازارات العامة والمتنزهات ومحطات الحافلات وما إلى ذلك. شقق أونجالي المريحة تبعد 3.5 كم عن الشاطئ ، و 4.5 كم إلى مركز التسوق ميغروس 5M ، 10 كم من وسط المدينة، و 25 كم إلى مطار أنطاليا الدولي.

تم بناء المجمع السكني المرموق على أرض مساحتها 7185 م² ، ويتكون من 3 أبنية مكونة من 3 طوابق وإجمالي 44 شقة ، تم تصميمها جميعًا على شكل 3 + 1. يوجد 11 وحدة من شقق 3 + 1 في الطوابق الأرضية ، و 33 وحدة من شقق 3 + 1 في الطوابق الوسطى. لكل مبنى مدخلين. يحتوي المجمع المناسب للعائلة على مساحة حديقة تبلغ 5.000 متر مربع على العديد من مناطق الاستخدام المشتركة والميزات المميزة مثل حديقة و 3 مسابح خارجية ومسبح داخلي مع تدفئة أرضية ، وجاكوزي ، ومركز لياقة بدنية ، وساونا ، ومنطقة العاب للأطفال و موقف سيارات داخلي ، 2 موقف لكل شقة ، و نظام مرور آلي ، و منطقة تخزين خاصة قابلة للقفل لكل شقة في الطابق السفلي ، مصعد ، حارس ، مولد ، نظام كاميرات مراقبة 24/7 ، و أمن خاص.

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق 3 غرف نوم في الطابق الأرضي بمساحة 168 – 178 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح أو منفصل ، حمام ، حمام خاص ، غرفة ملابس ، 2 أو 3 تراسات.
  • شقق 3 غرف نوم في الطابق الأوسط بمساحة 170 – 180 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح أو منفصل ، حمام ، حمام خاص ، غرفة ملابس ، شرفتين.

تم تصميم الشقق ذات التصميم الفريد في أونجالي بحلول معمارية تكنولوجية حديثة وعملية بأدق التفاصيل للاستفادة القصوى من مساحة المعيشة. تحتوي الشقق المصممة بذكاء على باب فولاذي ، وحجرة المعاطف ، واتصال داخلي عبر الفيديو ، ونظام المنزل الذكي ، ونظام تدفئة تحت الأرضية ، وتكييف في كل غرفة ، وغاز طبيعي مع غلاية مشتركة ، وأنظمة عزل الصوت والحرارة ، والستائر الكهربائية ، وأدوات المطبخ بما في ذلك الموقد ، والفرن ، والغطاء. والميكروويف وغسالة الصحون وصارف قمامة.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شراء شقة من هذا المشروع ، تدفع 40٪ من سعر البيع في البداية. يمكنك دفع المبلغ المتبقي لمدة تصل إلى 24 شهرًا بدون فوائد.

4.500.000 ₺ - 4.000.000 ₺

$ 0.33

5 ₺

€ 0.29

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Spacious and Comfortable 3+1 Apartments in Antalya, Konyaaltı

Property ID: AN-10
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 3+1
Bathroom: 2
Square meters: 168 m² - 180 m²
Balcony: 2, 3
Delivery Date: 12/2022
City, Area: Antalya, Konyaaltı
Distance to Airport: 25 km
Distance to Sea: 3.5 km

Family-Friendly Apartments in the Prestigious Residential Complex with Indoor Pool in Uncalı, Konyaaltı

Apartments for sale in Konyaaltı have a prestigious position in the Uncalı neighborhood, which is connected to the Konyaaltı district of Antalya. Known as a family-friendly neighborhood, Uncalı is home to luxury residential projects and commercial investment properties, as well as many high-standard luxury houses. The area is preferred by many for year-round living as it has all the necessary amenities for daily living. If you are considering buying an apartment in Uncalı, Konyaaltı, you will be close to many social amenities: beaches, cafes, restaurants, shopping malls, bars, nightclubs, etc. In addition, the region has a well-developed infrastructure and excellent transport links to the city center.

All daily amenities and many social amenities are walking distance away from here: Cafes, restaurants, shops, supermarkets, hospitals, pharmacies, schools, ATMs, public bazaars, parks, bus stops, etc. Comfortable apartments in Uncalı are 3.5 km to the beach, 4.5 km to 5M Migros AVM, 10 km to the city center, 25 km to Antalya International Airport.

Built on a land of 7185 m², the prestigious residential complex consists of 3 blocks with 3 floors and a total of 44 apartments, all of which are designed as 3+1. There are 11 units 3+1 apartments on the ground floors and 33 units 3+1 apartments on the middle floors. All blocks have 2 entrances. The family-friendly complex with a 5.000 m² garden area has many common use areas and privileged features such as a well-designed garden, 3 outdoor swimming pools, indoor pool with underfloor heating and jacuzzi, professional fitness center, sauna children’s playground area, indoor parking area, 2 parking spaces for each apartment, automatic pass system for 2 vehicles per apartment, lockable private storage area for each apartment in the basement, elevator, caretaker, generator, 24/7 security camera system, and security.

Available Apartment Types

  • 3 bedroom ground floor apartments are 168 m² – 178 m² and include a living room, an open plan kitchen or separate kitchen, a bathroom, an en-suite bathroom, a dressing room, and 2 terraces or 3 terraces.
  • 3 bedroom middle floor apartments are 170 m² – 180 m² and include a living room, an open plan kitchen or separate kitchen, a bathroom, an en-suite bathroom, a dressing room, and 2 balconies.

Unique concept apartments in Uncalı are designed with technological, modern, and practical architectural solutions to the finest detail to benefit from your maximum living space. Smartly designed apartments have a steel door, cloakroom, video intercom, smart home system, underfloor heating system, air conditioning in each room, natural gas with a combi boiler, sound and heat insulation systems, electric blinds, kitchen appliances including stove, oven, hood, microwave, dishwasher and garbage disposal.

Interest-Free Payment Plan from the Construction Company

When purchasing an apartment from this property developer, you pay %40 of the sales price at the beginning. You may pay the rest amount up to 24 months without interest (2 years).

4.000.000 ₺ - 4.500.000 ₺

$ 0.29

4 ₺

€ 0.26

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya