فلل مناسبة للجنسية بنظام المنزل الذكي ضمن مجمع فاخر في انطاليا

معرف الملكية: AN-100
نوع العقار: فيلا
عدد الغرف: 4+1
حمام: 4
متر مربع: 276 م²
شرفة: 3
تاريخ التسليم: 2023
المدينة ، المنطقة: دوشمالتي
بعد عن المطار: 30 كم
شاطئ: 19 كم

فلل بتصميم فاخر مع مسبح خاص وحديقة وسبا في منطقة هادئة في دوشمالتي ، أنطاليا

فلل للبيع في أنطاليا تقع في حي يشيلباير في منطقة دوشمالتي . دوشمالتي هي منطقة مميزة غنية بالطبيعة البكر وموطن لأرقى المشاريع السكنية في المدينة. نظرًا لتدفق المشاريع الحديثة وهدوء غابات الصنوبر المحيطة بها ، تعد دوشمالتي موقع شهير ليس فقط للاستثمار طويل الأجل ولكن أيضًا للمعيشة على مدار العام.

فلل مناسبة للجنسية في دوشمالتي أنطاليا، على مسافة قريبة من الأسواق والصيدلية والعيادة البيطرية والمطاعم والمقاهي. تقع الفلل على بعد 2 كم من منتجع أورفيه ، وعلى بعد 3 كم من مركز دوشمالتي، وعلى بعد 4.8 كم من مستشفى ترميسوس الخاص ، وعلى بعد 8 كم من جامعة انطاليا بيليم ، وعلى بعد 8 كم من جرف ووادي غوفر، وعلى بعد 15 كم من مركز اراستا للتسوق ، وعلى بعد 19 كم من كونيالتي على بعد 22 كم من وسط المدينة وعلى بعد 23 كم من المدينة القديمة (كاليتشي) وعلى بعد 30 كم عن مطار أنطاليا الدولي.

تم بناء المشروع السكني الفاخر على مساحة 6351 م² ، ويتكون من 16 فيلا و 4 شبه منفصلة و 12 فيلا منفصلة. تحتوي كل فيلا على مسبح خاص بها ، ومساحة لوقوف السيارات ، وحديقة خاصة ، وحديقة للبستنة. سيستفيد سكان مجمع الفلل هذا من العديد من المرافق مثل الأمن والمراقبة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، ومولد كهربائي.

معلومات عن الفلل المتوفرة

تبلغ مساحة الفلل المكونة من 4 غرف نوم 276 م². تتميز الفلل بسبا داخلي ، ومسبح خاص ، وموقف يتسع لسيارتين ، وحديقة خاصة (200 م²) ، وحديقة بستنة (40 م²).

  • تبلغ مساحة الطابق الأرضي 116 م²، ويشتمل على غرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح ، وغرفة نوم ، وحمام ، ومخزن ، وتراس.
  • الطابق الأول بمساحة 113 م²، ويضم 3 غرف نوم ، وغرفة ملابس ، وغرفة غسيل ، و 3 حمامات داخلية ، وشرفتين.
  • تبلغ مساحة الطابق العلوي 46 م² ويشتمل على غرفة دراسة ، وساونا ، وجاكوزي ، وحمام تركي.

تضم فلل أنطاليا ميزات داخلية عالية الجودة مثل نظام المنزل الذكي ، ونظام التدفئة تحت الأرضية ، ومكيفات الهواء متعددة الأنظمة ، ونظام الإنذار ، ونظام الغالق الأوتوماتيكي ، والحمام بتصميم خاص ، وغرفة غسيل وكي الملابس ، وأثاث مطبخ وحمام مدمج. .

معلومات إضافية

  • مناسبة للحصول على الجنسية التركية.
  • خطة دفع بدون فوائد بدفعة أولى 50٪ وأقساط على 24 شهرًا
  • 2٪ عمولة عقارية.

630,000 $ - 450,000 $

$450,000 - $630,000
₺7,380,855 - ₺10,333,197
€419,726.87 - €587,617.62

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Smart Home Villas in a Luxury Complex Suitable for Citizenship in Antalya

Property ID: AN-100
Property Type: Villa
Room Types: 4+1
Bathroom: 4
Square meters: 276 m²
Balcony: 3
Delivery Date: 2023
City, Area: Döşemealtı
Distance to Airport: 30 km
Distance to Sea: 19 km

Luxury Designed Villas with a Private Pool, Garden, and Spa in a Tranquil Area in Döşemealtı, Antalya

Villas for sale in Antalya are located in the Döşemealtı district’s Yeşilbayır neighborhood. Döşemealtı is a prominent area rich with unspoiled nature and home to some of the city’s most prestigious residential projects. Because of the influx of modern projects and the serenity of the surrounding pine forests, Döşemealtı is a popular place not only for long-term investment but for year-round living.

Citizenship-approved villas in Döşemealtı, Antalya, are within close walking distance to markets, the pharmacy, veterinarian clinic, restaurants, and cafes. The villas are 2 km to Orfe horse ranch resort, 3 km to Döşemealtı center, 4.8 km to Termessos Private Hospital, 8 km to Antalya Bilim University, 8 km to Güver cliff & canyon, 15 km to Erasta shopping center, 19 km to Konyaaltı beach, 22 km to the city center, 23 km to Old Town (Kaleici), and 30 km to Antalya International Airport.

Built on a land area of 6351 m², the luxurious residential project consists of 16 villas, 4 semi-detached, and 12 detached villas. Each villa has its own pool, parking space, private garden, and hobby garden. The privileged residents of this villa complex will benefit from several facilities such as 24/7 security & surveillance, and a generator.

About the Villas

The 4 bedroom villas have a total area of 276 m². The villas feature a built-in spa, private pool, parking space for 2 cars, a private garden (200 m²), and a hobby garden (40 m²).

  • The ground floor is 116 m² and includes a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bedroom, a bathroom, a pantry, and a terrace.
  • The first floor is 113 m² and includes 3 bedrooms, a dressing room, a laundry room, 3 en-suite bathrooms, and 2 balconies.
  • The top floor is 46 m² and includes a study room, sauna, jacuzzi, and a Turkish bath.

Antalya villas incorporate high-end quality interior features such as a smart home system, underfloor heating system, multi-system air conditioners, alarm system, automatic shutter system, special design cloakroom, laundry & ironing room, and built-in kitchen & bathroom furniture.

Additional Information

  • Suitable for obtaining Turkish Citizenship.
  • Interest-free payment plan with a 50% down payment and 24-month installments.
  • 2% realtor fee will be paid by the buyer.

450,000 $ - 630,000 $

$450,000 - $630,000
₺7,380,855 - ₺10,333,197
€419,726.87 - €587,617.62

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya