شقق للبيع جاهزة للسكن قريبة من البحر في ألانيا

معرف الملكية: AN-114
نوع العقار: شقق
عدد الغرف: 1+1
حمام: 1
متر مربع: 52 م² - 55 م²
شرفة: 1
تاريخ التسليم: 04/2022
المدينة ، المنطقة: محمودلار
بعد عن المطار: 27 كم
شاطئ: 500 م

شقق راقية ضمن مجمع بميزات عالية الجودة على بعد 500 متر من الشاطئ في محمودلار ، ألانيا

شقق للبيع في ألانيا تقع في محمودلار ، حيث يسكن عدد كبير من المغتربين. تشتهر مدينة محمودلار ببحرها الأزرق الكريستالي وشاطئها الرملي و 6 كيلومترات من الساحل والتطورات السكنية الحديثة. يوفر الموقع المركزي لهذه المنطقة للمقيمين سهولة الوصول إلى المطاعم والمقاهي والمستشفيات والبنوك ومحلات السوبر ماركت ووسائل النقل.

شقق حديثة في محمودلار ، ألانيا ، تقع بالقرب من الشاطئ وجميع أنواع المرافق اليومية والاجتماعية. تبعد الشقق 500 متر عن الشاطئ ، و 6.5 كم عن جامعة علاء الدين كيكوبات ، و 8 كم عن منتزه ديمشايي الوطني ، و 10 كم عن مستشفى ألانيا للتعليم والبحوث ، و 15 كم عن مركز ألانيا ، و 27 كم عن مطار غازي باشا الدولي.

تم بناء المجمع السكني المرموق على مساحة 1256 م² ، ويتكون من مبنى واحد ، بإجمالي عدد 50 شقة ، ويوفر لسكانه مرافق قيمة بما في ذلك حمام تركي ، ساونا ، غرفة بخار ، مركز للياقة البدنية ، غرفة سينما ، طاولة تنس ، مسبح خارجي ، مسبح داخلي ، ملعب للأطفال ، مصاعد ، مولد كهربائي ، حارس ، نظام أمن وكاميرات مراقبة 24/7.

نوع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة مساحتها 52 – 55 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح ، وحمام ، وشرفة.

107,500 € - 103,500 €

$108,796.89 - $113,001.60
₺1,819,530 - ₺1,889,850
€103,500.0 - €107,500.0

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Key-Ready Apartments for Sale in Alanya Close to the Sea

Property ID: AN-114
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1
Bathroom: 1
Square meters: 52 m² - 55 m²
Balcony: 1
Delivery Date: 04/2022
City, Area: Mahmutlar
Distance to Airport: 27 km
Distance to Sea: 500 m

Elegant Apartments in a Complex with High-Class Features 500 meters from the Beach in Mahmutlar, Alanya

Apartments for sale in Alanya are found in Mahmutlar, where a great number of ex-pats love to settle. Mahmutlar is famously known for its crystal blue sea, sandy beach, 6 kilometers of coastline, and modern residential developments. The central position of this region provides residents with easy access to restaurants, cafés, hospitals, banks, supermarkets, and transportation.

Modern apartments in Mahmutlar, Alanya, are conveniently located with the beach and all types of daily and social amenities within close proximity. The apartments are 500 meters to the beach, 6.5 km to Alaaddin Keykubat University, 8 km to Dimçayı national park, 10 km to Alanya Education and Research Hospital, 15 km to Alanya center, and 27 km to Gazipasa International Airport.

Built on a land area of 1256 m², the prestigious residential complex consists of a single block, a total number of 50 apartments, and provides its residents with valuable facilities including a Turkish bath, sauna, steam room, fitness center, cinema room, table tennis, outdoor pool, indoor pool, children’s playground, double elevators, generator, site attendant, 24/7 security, and surveillance.

Available Apartment Type

  • 1 bedroom apartments are 52 – 55 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.

103,500 € - 107,500 €

$108,796.89 - $113,001.60
₺1,819,530 - ₺1,889,850
€103,500.0 - €107,500.0

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya