شقق للبيع في وسط أنطاليا بتصميم حديث وأسعار معقولة

معرف الملكية: AN-115
نوع العقار: شقق
عدد الغرف: 1+1 , 2+1
حمام: 1
متر مربع: 41 م² - 70 م²
تاريخ التسليم: 06/2023
المدينة ، المنطقة: المركز
بعد عن المطار: 12 كم
شاطئ: 7 كم

شقق حديثة في مجمع آمن لأسلوب حياة مريح في مركز مدينة أنطاليا

شقق للبيع في انطاليا تقع في وسط المدينة في حي ينيغون. تقع مراكز التسوق والمدينة القديمة (كاليتشي) والمقاهي والمطاعم الشهيرة والأسواق والمدارس والبنوك والترام ومحطات الحافلات على بعد بضع دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام من هذه المنطقة ، مما يجعلها موقعًا مثاليًا لمن يرغبون في العيش في أنطاليا وفرصة استثمارية مميزة.

شقق استثمارية في أنطاليا ، توفر حياة مريحة بسبب موقعها المركزي في المدينة وسهولة الوصول إلى جميع أنواع وسائل الراحة ووسائل النقل. الشقق تبعد 1 كم عن مستشفى الأناضول ، 1.5 كم عن مركز ماركانتاليا للتسوق ، 2 كم عن المدينة القديمة (كاليتشي) ، 7 كم عن شاطئ كونيالتي ، 7 كم عن ايكيا ، 8 كم عن شلالات دودن ، و 12 كم عن مطار أنطاليا الدولي. .

تم بناء المجمع السكني الحديث على مساحة 363 م² ، ويتكون من مبنى واحد يضم 11 شقة في المجموع. يمكن للمقيمين في هذا المجمع الاستفادة من المرافق القيمة مثل مواقف السيارات وحديقة مصممة جيدًا ومصعد ونظام أمن وكاميرات مراقبة24\7.

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق غرفة نوم واحدة بمساحة 41-45 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح ، وحمام.
  • شقق غرفتين نوم بمساحة 70 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، حمام ، وتراس.

شقق أنطاليا مجهزة بميزات داخلية عالية الجودة تلبي احتياجات نمط الحياة الحديث مثل أبواب المدخل الفولاذية ، والأبواب الداخلية المصنوعة من اللكر CNC ، والطاقة الشمسية ، والبنية التحتية للغاز الطبيعي ، والبنية التحتية لتكييف الهواء ، والبنية التحتية للستالايت، ووحدة التلفاز ، والسيراميك من الدرجة الأولى ، وأثاث المطبخ والحمام المدمج.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شراء شقة من هذا المشروع ، تدفع 50٪ دفعة أولى مع أقساط متساوية حتى نهاية البناء.

123,000 € - 93,000 €

$97,759.52 - $129,294.85
₺1,634,940 - ₺2,162,340
€93,000.0 - €123,000.0

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Centrally Located Flats with Modern Design in Antalya at Affordable Prices

Property ID: AN-115
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1 , 2+1
Bathroom: 1
Square meters: 41 m² - 70 m²
Delivery Date: 06/2023
City, Area: Center
Distance to Airport: 12 km
Distance to Sea: 7 km

Brand New Flats in a Modern Complex Offering a Convenient Way of Life in Antalya City Center

Flats for sale in Antalya, are located in the heart of the city, in the Yenigun neighborhood. Shopping centers, the Old Town (Kaleici), popular cafés and restaurants, marketplaces, schools, banks, tram, and bus stations are all within a few minutes walk from this area, which makes it a perfect location for those who wish to live in Antalya all year round and an outstanding investment opportunity.

Investment flats in Antalya, offer a comfortable life due to their central location in the city with easy access to all types of amenities and modes of transportation. The flats are 1 km to the Anatolian hospital, 1.5 km to Markantalya shopping center, 2 km to Old Town (Kaleici), 7 km to Konyaalti beach, 7 km to IKEA, 8 km to Duden waterfalls, and 12 km to Antalya International Airport.

Built on a 363 m² land area, the modernly-designed residential complex consists of a single block and 11 flats in total. Residents of this complex can benefit from valuable facilities such as a car parking lot, well-designed garden, elevator, and 24/7 security & surveillance.

Available Flat Types

  • 1 bedroom flats are 41 – 45 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, and a bathroom.
  • 2 bedroom flats are 70 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a terrace.

Antalya center flats are equipped with high-quality interior features that meet the needs of a modern lifestyle such as steel entrance doors, CNC lacquer interior doors, solar energy, natural gas infrastructure, air conditioning infrastructure, central satellite system, TV unit, built-in quality kitchen appliances, 1st class ceramics, washbasin cabinets, and tempered glass shower cabins for the bathroom.

Interest-Free Payment Plan

When purchasing a flat from this project, you pay a 50% down payment with equal installments until the end of construction.

93,000 € - 123,000 €

$97,759.52 - $129,294.85
₺1,634,940 - ₺2,162,340
€93,000.0 - €123,000.0

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya