عقارات مناسبة للجنسية بإطلالة بحرية رائعة في ألانيا

معرف الملكية: AN-116
نوع العقار: شقق
عدد الغرف: 2+1, 2+1 dp, 3+1, 3+1 dp, 4+1 dp, 5+1 dp
حمام: 1, 2, 3
متر مربع: 108 m² - 204 m²
شرفة: 1, 2, 4
تاريخ التسليم: 30/06/2024
المدينة ، المنطقة: أوكورجالار
بعد عن المطار: 75 كم
شاطئ: 580 م

عقارات عالية الجودة بنظام المنزل الذكي على بعد 580 مترًا فقط من الشاطئ في أوكورجالار ألانيا 

عقارات للبيع في ألانيا ، تقع في منطقة أوكورجالار. أوكورجالار مدينة سياحية مشهورة عالميًا تشتهر بفنادقها الفاخرة من فئة 5 نجوم. المنطقة متطورة حديثًا ، وبعيدة عن ضوضاء المدينة ، وطبيعتها المليئة بغابات وجبال من الشمال وبحر أزرق كريستالي من الجنوب ، تجعلها المكان المثالي لمنزل عطلات.

عقارات واسعة في أوكورجالار، ألانيا ، محاطة بالبحر من الجنوب والغابات على الجانب الشمالي وتتميز بإطلالة على البحر من كل نقطة. تقع العقارات على بُعد 580 مترًا فقط من شاطئها الخاص ، وعلى بُعد 1.5 كم من البازار الكبير ، وعلى بُعد 1.5 كم من ووتر بلانيت ، وعلى بُعد 11 كم من معرض سيلانيا دولفين ، وعلى بُعد 15 كم من مركز ألانيا ، وعلى بُعد 30 كم عن مدينة سيده، وعلى بُعد 75 كم من مطار غازي باشا الدولي.

تم بناء هذا المجمع الفاخر على مساحة 27500 م² ، ويتكون من 4 كتل سكنية أنيقة تقع على أرض خضراء جميلة. يمكن للمقيمين الاستفادة من العديد من المرافق المتميزة بما في ذلك مواقف السيارات الخارجية والداخلية ، ومناطق المشي ، ووحدات شحن السيارات الكهربائية ، ومسبح خارجي ، ومسبح داخلي ، ومركز للياقة البدنية ، وحمام تركي ، وساونا ، وغرفة بخار ، وغرفة تدليك ، وغرفة استرخاء ، وملعب للأطفال ، ومطعم للوجبات الخفيفة بالقرب من المسبح ، أكوابارك ، ملعب تنس ، منطقة يوجا وبيلاتس ، ملعب كرة طائرة وكرة سلة ، منطقة شواء ، حلبة للتزلج على الجليد ، سينما ، غرفة اسكواش ، حديقة تزلج ، وقاعة مناسبات ومؤتمرات. يستخدم المجمع الطاقة المتجددة لتوليد 50٪ -60٪ من طاقته من الألواح الشمسية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يمتلك سكان هذا المشروع شاطئًا خاصًا حصريًا ويمكنهم الوصول إليه  5 دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام أو باستخدام خدمة النقل المجانية التي يقدمها المشروع.

أنواع العقارات المتوفرة

  • عقارات غرفة نوم واحدة بمساحة 56 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، حمام ، وشرفة.
  • عقارات غرفتين نوم بمساحة 83.5 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، 2 حمام ، وشرفة.
  • شقق دوبلكس غرفتين نوم بمساحة 107 – 146 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، 2 حمام ، و 2 شرفات. (بعضها تحتوي على حديقة).
  • عقارات 3 غرف نوم بمساحة 112 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، 2 حمام ، وشرفة.
  • شقق دوبلكس 3 غرف نوم بمساحة 167 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، 3 حمامات ، شرفة ، حديقة.
  • شقق دوبلكس 4 غرف نوم بمساحة 204 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، 3 حمامات ، شرفة ، وحديقة.
  • شقق دوبلكس 5 غرف نوم بمساحة 173-181 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، 3 حمامات ، 4 شرفات.
تم تجهيز العقارات في ألانيا ، أوكورجالار، بميزات داخلية حديثة مثل نظام المنزل الذكي ، وأبواب المدخل الفولاذية ، وتكييف الهواء ، وأثاث المطبخ والحمام المدمج من العلامات التجارية المعروفة ، ونظام التدفئة تحت الأرضية ، وغيرها الكثير.تم تجهيز العقارات في ألانيا ، أوكوركالار ، بميزات داخلية حديثة مثل نظام المنزل الذكي ، وأبواب المدخل الفولاذية ، وتكييف الهواء ، وأثاث المطبخ والحمام المدمج من العلامات التجارية المعروفة ، ونظام التدفئة تحت الأرضية ، وغيرها الكثير.
معلومات إضافية
  • مناسبة للحصول على الجنسية التركية
  • خطة دفع بدون فوائد مع دفعة أولى 50٪ وأقساط متساوية حتى نهاية البناء.

154,000 $ - 444,000 $

$154,000 - $444,000
₺2,876,874 - ₺8,294,364
€148,704.86 - €428,733.50

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Citizenship-Approved Properties with Magnificent Sea View in Alanya

Property ID: AN-116
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 2+1, 2+1 dp, 3+1, 3+1 dp, 4+1 dp, 5+1 dp
Bathroom: 1, 2, 3
Square meters: 108 m² - 204 m²
Balcony: 1, 2, 4
Delivery Date: 30/06/2024
City, Area: Okurcalar
Distance to Airport: 75 km
Distance to Sea: 580 m

High-Quality Properties with Smart Home System Only 580 meters to Private Beach in Alanya, Okurcalar

Properties for sale in Alanya, are located in the Okurcalar area. Okurcalar is a world-famous touristic town known for its 5-star luxury hotels. As a newly developing district, far from the noise of the city, the area is surrounded by forests and mountains from the north and a crystal blue sea from the south, making it the most ideal location for a modern holiday home.

Spacious properties in Okurcalar, Alanya, are surrounded by the sea on the south side and forest on the north side and boast a sea view from every point. The properties are just 580 meters to their private beach, 1.5 km to the grand bazaar, 1.5 km to Water Planet, 11 km to Sealanya Dolphin Show, 15 km to Alanya center, 30 km to Side, and 75 km to Gazipasa International Airport.

Built on a land area of 27,500 m², the luxurious complex consists of 4 elegant residential blocks, which are situated on beautiful green land. Residents can benefit from many privileged facilities including outdoor and indoor parking areas, walking areas, electric car charging units, outdoor pool, indoor pool, fitness center, Turkish bath, sauna, steam room, massage room, relaxation room, children’s playground, snack bar near the pool, aquapark, tennis court, yoga & pilates zone, volleyball & basketball court, BBQ area, ice rink, cinema, squash room, skate park, and an event & conference hall. The complex uses renewable energy to generate 50%-60% of its energy from solar panels. In addition, residents of this project have exclusive access to the private beach and can reach it by a pleasant 5-minute walk or by using the free shuttle transfer service.

Available Property Types

  • 1 bedroom properties are 56 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.
  • 2 bedroom properties are 83.5 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, 2 bathrooms, and a balcony.
  • 2 bedroom duplex properties are 107 – 146 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, 2 bathrooms, and 2 balconies. (some have a garden).
  • 3 bedroom properties are 112 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, 2 bathrooms, and a balcony.
  • 3 bedroom duplex properties are 167 m2 and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, 3 bathrooms, a balcony, and a garden.
  • 4 bedroom duplex properties are 204 m2 and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, 3 bathrooms, a balcony, and a garden.
  • 5 bedroom duplex properties are 173 – 181 m2 and include a living room, an open plan kitchen, 3 bathrooms, and 4 balconies.
Properties in Alanya, Okurcalar, are integrated with modern interior features such as a smart home system, steel entrance doors, air conditioning, built-in kitchen & bathroom furniture from well-recognized brands, an underfloor heating system, and many more.
Additional Information
  • Suitable for Turkish Citizenship
  • Interest-free payment plan with a 50% down payment and equal installments until the end of construction.

154,000 $ - 444,000 $

$154,000 - $444,000
₺2,876,874 - ₺8,294,364
€148,704.86 - €428,733.50

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya