فلتين جديدتين مستقلة في بيليك انطاليا

معرف الملكية: AN-12
نوع العقار: فيلا
عدد الغرف: 3 + 1
متر مربع: 270 م²
شرفة: 2
تاريخ التسليم: 2021
المدينة ، المنطقة: بيليك , انطاليا
بعد عن المطار: 30 كم
شاطئ: 2 كم

فلل حصرية في بيليك مع تراس كبير وشرفات مطلة على الطبيعة

تم انشاء هذه الفلل الفخمة في بيليك وفقًا لمعايير ممتازة ، وتتمتع بموقع مركزي بالقرب من جميع المرافق الاجتماعية مثل الأسواق ، وأجهزة الصراف الآلي ، والمدارس ، والحدائق ، والصيدليات ، والمقاهي ، والمطاعم ، إلخ. بيليك التي ترتبط بمنطقة سيريك في أنطاليا ، واحدة من المراكز السياحية المهمة في بلدنا ببحرها الصافي ، وشواطئها الرملية ، و منتجعاتها الصحية الحرارية ، والحياة الليلية المفعمة بالحيوية ، وملاعب الجولف.

تعتبر هذه الفلل مثالية للاستخدام كمنزل لقضاء العطلات أو لإقامة طويلة الأجل. تقع هذه الفلل بالقرب من المرافق اليومية ويقع أقرب شاطئ وملاعب جولف على بعد دقائق قليلة من هنا بالسيارة. تقع الفلل المنفصلة في بيليك على بعد 900 متر من أقرب ملعب للجولف ، وعلى بعد كم واحد من منتزه لاند أوف ليجندز الترفيهي ، وعلى بعد 2 كم من الشاطئ و من وسط بيليك ، وعلى بعد 10 كم من متحف الفن ثلاثي الأبعاد ، وعلى بعد 30 كم من مطار أنطاليا الدولي.

عن الفلل

يوجد لدينا هنا 2 فلل خاصتان كبيرتان. تم بناء هذه الفلل على مساحة أرض 1030 م². ولكل فيلا مساحة أرض 515 م² ومدخل منفصل. تتميز الفلل بميزات خارجية توفر مساحات معيشة واسعة مثل حديقة مصممة بشكل مميز ومنطقة حمامات شمسية ومسبح بمساحة 32 م² ومواقف سيارات خارجية. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ،أن الفلل محمية بنظام كاميرات يعمل على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.

فيلا مع مسبح خاص في بيليك  تشمل مساحة معيشة كبيرة تسمح لاستيعاب العائلات الكبيرة بخصوصية مضمونة.

فيلا دوبلكس 3 غرف نوم بمساحة معيشة داخلية 270 م².

في الطابق الأرضي؛ يوجد غرفة نوم ، غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، حمام ، قبو ،

في الطابق الأول؛ توجد  2 غرف نوم و 2 حمام داخلي وساونا و 2 شرفة.

تتميز الفيلا المريحة في بيليك بميزات داخلية عالية الجودة مثل حجرة المعاطف ، وتكييف في كل غرفة ، وأدوات المطبخ ، وحوض استحمام ، و كابينة الاستحمام ، وخزانة ملابس مدمجة ، و سخان مياه ، ونظام البنية التحتية للإنترنت ، ونظام القنوات الفضائية . بالاضافة الى تراس و شرفات فسيحة تطل على ملاعب الجولف و الطبيعة النقية المحيطة.  وفوق ذلك أيضًا  تحتوي غرفة النوم على سقف زجاجي يطل على السماء.

معلومات إضافية

• مناسبة للحصول على الجنسية التركية

• يتم تقديم ضمان الإيجار.

• يتم بيع الفيلتين معا. إجمالي السعر: 800.000 يورو.

• بيع الفلل بشكل منفصل يعتمد على طلب العميل وسيتم التفاوض على السعر من قبل العميل والوكيل.

800.000 €

$ 57.89

800 ₺

€ 51.28

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Brand New Luxury 2 Villas with Private Pool in Belek

Property ID: AN-12
Property Type: Villa
Room Types: 3+1
Bathroom: 3
Square meters: 270 m²
Balcony: 2
Delivery Date: 2021
City, Area: Antalya, Belek
Distance to Airport: 30 km
Distance to Sea: 2 km

Exclusive Villas in Belek with Large Terrace and Balconies Overlooking Nature

Finished to excellent standards, these superior villas in Belek have a central position, close to all social amenities you need, such as markets, ATMs, schools, parks, pharmacies, cafes, restaurants, etc. Belek, which is connected to the Serik district of Antalya is one of the important tourism centers of our country with its clear sea, sandy beaches, thermal spas, lively nightlife, and golf courses.

Close to daily amenities, these villas are perfect for use as a holiday house e or a long-term residence. The nearest beach and golf courses are just a few minutes away from here by car. The detached villas in Belek are 900 m to the nearest golf course, 1 km to Land of Legends Thema Park, 2 km to the beaches and the center of Belek, 10 km to the 3D Art Museum, and 30 km to Antalya International Airport.

About the Villas

There are 2 large private villas here. These villas are built on a 1030 m² land area and each villa has a 515 m² land area and separate entrance. The villas have exterior features that offer spacious living spaces such as a well-designed garden, sunbathing area, 32 m² swimming pool, and outdoor parking area. In addition, the villas are protected by a 24/7 camera system.

Villa with a private pool in Belek has a large living space for large families to accommodate their homes with guaranteed privacy.

3 bedroom duplex villa has 270 m² interior living area.

On the ground floor; There is a bedroom, a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a cellar,

On the first floor; There are 2 bedrooms, 2 en-suite bathrooms, a sauna, and 2 balconies.

Comfortable villa in Belek has high-quality interior features like a cloakroom, air conditioning in each room, kitchen appliances, bathtub, shower cabin, built-in wardrobe, water heater, internet infrastructure system, and satellite TV system. Spacious terraces and balconies offer views of the golf courses and the surrounding pure nature. The bedroom has also a glass ceiling with a view of the sky.

Additional Information

• Suitable for Turkish citizenship
• 2 villas will be sold together. The total selling price of the villas: 800.000 €.
• Selling the villas separately depends on customer demand and the price will be negotiated by the customer and the agent.

800.000 €

$ 59.79

800 ₺

€ 52.79

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya