شقق أنيقة على مسافة قريبة من جميع المرافق في أنطاليا

معرف الملكية: AN-121
عدد الغرف: 1+1, 2+1
حمام: 1, 2
متر مربع: 56 m² - 110 m²
شرفة: 1
المدينة ، المنطقة: لارا
بعد عن المطار: 10 km
شاطئ: 2 km

شقق جديدة في أنطاليا في مجتمع مسور به مرافق متعددة

شقق للبيع في انطاليا تقع في لارا، حي غوزالوبا. لارا واحدة من أكثر المناطق شعبية في أنطاليا وتتمتع بسمعة عالمية لمراكز التسوق فيها، والكثير من المحلات التجارية ذات العلامات التجارية الشهيرة، والمقاهي، والمطاعم، وفرص الترفيه، وشواطئ العلم الأزرق المشهورة عالميًا، وفرص العطلات الرائعة. المنطقة وجهة مفضلة للمستثمرين بفضل فرص الاستثمار المربحة و توفر حياة اجتماعية نشطة بالإضافة إلى نمط حياة هادئ وسلمي.

تقع الشقق في لارا، غوزالوبا على مسافة قريبة من جميع المرافق مثل البازارات العامة والأسواق ومحلات السوبر ماركت والمتنزهات ومحطات الحافلات، وما إلى ذلك. تبعد الشقق 300 متر عن الطريق الرئيسي، و 100 متر عن محطات الحافلات، و 650 متر عن أقرب سوبر ماركت، و 950 متر عن أقرب مدرسة. و تبعد 1 كم عن أقرب سوق عام، و 2 كم عن شواطئ كوندو، و 5 كم عن مول تيرا سيتي، و9 كم عن وسط مدينة أنطاليا، و 10 كم عن مطار أنطاليا الدولي و 40 كم عن ملاهي لاند أوف ليجندز بيليك.

تم بناء المجمع السكني الجديد على مساحة أرض تبلغ 3.210 متر مربع، ويتكون من بنائين يضمان 71 شقة من شقق 1+1 أرضية مع حديقة، شقق 1+1 متوسطة، و شقق 2+1 دوبلكس. يقدم هذا المجمع لسكانه مرافق مختلفة مثل حديقة مصممة بشكل جيد، وإضاءة خارجية، ومسارات للمشي، وكاميليا ، و مسبح، ومسبح للأطفال، وساونا، ومركز للياقة البدنية، وحمام تركي، وغرفة بخار، ومنطقة لعب للأطفال، ومصعد، وري آلي في حديقة، بوابات آلية عند مدخل المجمع، بواب، كراج سيارات داخلي، مولد كهرباء، أنظمة كاميرات مراقبة على مدار الساعة.

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق أرضية بغرفة نوم واحدة بمساحة 56 متر مربع مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ مفتوح، حمام، وحديقة.
  • شقق غرفة نوم واحدة بمساحة 56 متر مربع مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ مفتوح، حمام، وشرفة.
  • شقق دوبلكس غرفتين نوم بمساحة 110 متر مربع مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ مفتوح، حمام، حمام خاص، قبو، شرفة وتراس.

شقق عالية الجودة في أنطاليا، لارا مجهزة بباب فولاذي، هاتف بالفيديو، تواليت، أدوات مطبخ (فرن، موقد، شفاط هواء)، مطبخ مع أثاث مدمج، مكيفات في جميع الغرف، وأضواء ليد كاشفة، ستائر أوتوماتيكية، الهوائي المركزي للأقمار الصناعية، إلخ.

162,000 $ - 250,000 $

$162,000 - $250,000
₺3,024,832 - ₺4,667,950
€153,817.25 - €237,372.30

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Elegant Flats within Walking Distance to All Amenities in Antalya

Property ID: AN-121
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1, 2+1
Bathroom: 1, 2
Square meters: 56 m² - 110 m²
Balcony: 1
City, Area: Lara
Distance to Airport: 10 km
Distance to Sea: 2 km

Brand New Antalya Flats in the Gated Community with Rich Conveniences

Flats for sale in Antalya are located in Lara, Güzeloba neighborhood. Lara, one of the most popular regions of Antalya, has a worldwide reputation for its shopping centers, lots of famous branded shops, cafes, restaurants, entertainment opportunities, world-famous blue flag beaches, and great holiday opportunities. The region, which offers an active social life as well as a calm and peaceful lifestyle, is also a favorite of investors thanks to its highly profitable investment opportunities.

Flats in Lara, Güzeloba are within walking distance of almost all amenities such as public bazaars, markets, supermarkets, parks, bus stops, etc. The main road is 300 m, bus stops are 100 m, the nearest supermarket is 650 m, the nearest school is 950 m, the nearest public bazaar is 1 km, Kundu beaches are 2 km, TerraCity AVM is 5 km, Antalya city center is 9 km, Antalya International Airport is 10 km and The Lands of Legends Belek is 40 km away from here.

Built on a 3.210 m² land area, the brand new residential complex consists of 2 blocks and total of 71 flats designed as 1+1 garden flats, 1+1 middle flats, and 2+1 duplexes. This complex offers its residents various amenities such as a well-designed garden, outdoor lighting, walking paths, camellias, swimming pool, children’s pool, sauna, fitness center, Turkish bath, steam room, children’s playground area, elevator, automatic irrigation in the garden, automatic gates at the entrance to the complex, caretaker, indoor car parking area, generator, 24/7 security camera systems and security.

Available Flat Types

  • 1 bedroom ground flats are 56 m² with a living room, an open plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a garden.
  • 1 bedroom flats are 56 m² with a living room, an open plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.
  • 2 bedroom duplexes are 110 m² with a living room, an open plan kitchen, a bathroom, an en-suite bathroom, a cellar, a balcony and a terrace.

Top-quality flats in Antalya, Lara are equipped with a steel door, video door-phone, cloakroom, kitchen appliances (oven, stove, extractor hood), kitchen with built-in furniture, air conditioners in all rooms, led and spotlights, automatic blinds, central satellite antenna, etc.

162,000 $ - 250,000 $

$162,000 - $250,000
₺3,024,832 - ₺4,667,950
€153,817.25 - €237,372.30

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya