عقارات استثمارية في ألانيا بأسعار معقولة

معرف الملكية: AN-19
نوع العقار: شقق
عدد الغرف: 1+1
حمام: 1
متر مربع: 55 م²
شرفة: 1
تاريخ التسليم: 08/2021
المدينة ، المنطقة: الانيا , افسالار
بعد عن المطار: 45 كم
شاطئ: 1 كم

عقارات 1 + 1 مصممة بشكل عصري متداخلة مع الطبيعة في ألانيا أفسالار

عقارات بغرفة نوم واحدة تقع في أفسالار ، على بعد حوالي 20 دقيقة من مركز ألانيا. تشتهر المنطقة بشواطئها الرملية الجميلة فولا و انجيكوم. أفسالار محاطة أيضًا بالعديد من المتاجر والمطاعم والمقاهي والأسواق وغيرها من المرافق. نظرًا لأن افسالار توفر ظروفًا معيشية سلمية ومريحة ، يفضل الكثير من الناس هذا المكان للعيش على المدى الطويل.

عقارات للبيع في ألانيا أفسلار على مسافة قريبة من العديد من المرافق اليومية والاجتماعية مثل مراكز التسوق والمدارس ومحطات الحافلات والمتنزهات والأسواق والبازارات العامة ، وما إلى ذلك. أقرب مركز تسوق ومحطات للحافلات على بعد 200 متر ، والشاطئ 1 كم ، مركز ألانيا 16 كم ، الجامعة 20 كم ، مطار غازي باشا الدولي 45 كم ومطار أنطاليا الدولي 120 كم.

يحتوي مجمع الشقق في أفسلار على منطقة خضراء رائعة تحيط بها أشجار الصنوبر مع نسيم هواء لطيف. يتكون المجمع من 5 طوابق ومجموعة 42 شقة مصممة على شكل 1 + 1. تتمتع الشقق بإطلالات رائعة على جبال توروس و منطقة افسالار الخضراء وصولاً إلى البحر. تشمل وسائل الراحة المتوفرة للمقيمين حديقة مصممة جيدًا وساحة لعب للأطفال ومسابح داخلية وخارجية ومركز لياقة بدنية وساونا ومصعدً وحارس.

نوع العقار المتوفر

  •  شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة بمساحة 55 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح ، وحمام ، وشرفة.

تم تجهيز العقارات الاستثمارية في ألانيا بباب فولاذي وخزائن مطبخ وأسطح مجلى عالية الجودة وإنترنت لاسلكي ونظام قنوات فضائية.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شراء شقة من هذا المشروع ، تدفع 30٪ من سعر البيع في البداية. يمكنك دفع المبلغ المتبقي لمدة تصل إلى 15 شهرًا بدون فوائد.

53.000 € - 49.500 €

$ 3.86

53 ₺

€ 3.42

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Investment Properties in Alanya at Reasonable Prices

Property ID: AN-19
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1
Bathroom: 1
Square meters: 55 m²
Balcony: 1
Delivery Date: 08/2021
City, Area: Alanya, Avsallar
Distance to Airport: 45 km
Distance to Sea: 1 km

Modernly Designed 1+1 Properties Intertwined with Nature in Alanya Avsallar

1 bedroom properties are located in Avsallar, around 20 minutes away from Alanya center. The region is very famous for beautiful sandy Fugla and Incekum beaches. Avsallar is also surrounded by many shops, restaurants, cafes, markets, and other amenities. Since Avsallar provides peaceful and comfortable living conditions, many people prefer this place for long-term living.

Properties for sale in Alanya, Avsallar are within walking distance to many daily and social amenities such as shopping malls, schools, bus stops, parks, markets, public bazaars, etc. The nearest shopping mall and bus stops are 200 m, the beach is 1 km, Alanya center is 16 km, the university is 20 km, Gazipaşa International Airport is 45 km and Antalya International Airport is 120 km away from here.

The apartment complex in Avsallar has a fantastic green area surrounded by pine trees and with a nice breeze. The complex consists of 5 floors and a total of 42 apartments designed as 1+1. Apartments have wonderful views of the Toros mountains and over the green of Avsallar down to the sea. Conveniences offered to the residents include a well-designed garden, children’s playground area, indoor and outdoor swimming pools, fitness center, sauna, elevator, caretaker, 24/7 security camera system, and security.

Available Property Types

  • 1 bedroom apartments are 55 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom and a balcony.

Investment properties in Alanya are equipped with a steel door, high-quality kitchen cabinets and countertops, wireless internet, and a satellite TV system.

Interest-Free Payment Plan from the Construction Company

When purchasing a property from this property developer, you pay 30% of the sales price at the beginning. You may pay the rest amount up to 15 months without interest.

49.500 € - 53.000 €

$ 3.61

50 ₺

€ 3.19

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya