شقق بموقع جيد في ألانيا على بعد 1 كيلومتر من الشاطئ

معرف الملكية: AN-20
نوع العقار: شقق
عدد الغرف: 1+1, 2+1, 2+1 دوبلكس, 3+1 دوبلكس, 4+1 دوبلكس
حمام: 1, 2
متر مربع: 46 م² - 154 م²
شرفة: 1, 2
تاريخ التسليم: 12/2021
المدينة ، المنطقة: ألانيا , أفسالار
بعد عن المطار: 67 كم
شاطئ: 1 كم

شقق الانيا للبيع في مجمع فاخر مع مرافق بجودة فندقية 5 نجوم

تقع شقق للبيع في الانيا بمنطقة افسالار ، في منتجع صغير 25 كم غرب ألانيا. تشتهر أفسالار بموقعها المثالي لأولئك الذين يرغبون الاستمتاع بجمال الطبيعة والسكون و أيضا بشواطئها فولا و انجيكوم. تتمتع أفسالار بإطلالات مذهلة وعقارات بأسعار معقولة للبيع والعديد من الأنشطة ، بما في ذلك الرحلات اليومية الشهيرة. أيضا ، هناك منتزه طويل جميل يوفر العديد من المحلات التجارية والمطاعم والأسواق والصيدليات وغيرها من المرافق هنا. يختار العديد من المستثمرين أفسالار لأن البيئة توفر ظروف معيشية هادئة ومريحة.

تقع الشقق في ألانيا على بعد 800 متر من مركز أفسالار. تمتلك هذه المنطقة جميع أنواع المرافق التي قد تحتاجها مثل مراكز التسوق والمطاعم والبنوك والمؤسسات الصحية والمدارس. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يقع السوق العام حيث يمكنك العثور على الخضار الطازجة والفواكه ومنتجات القرية المزروعة في المنطقة على بعد 5 دقائق فقط سيرًا على الأقدام. من ناحية أخرى ، شقق أفسلار تبعد 1 كم عن الشاطئ ، 1.5 كم عن المطاعم والمقاهي والحانات ، 24 كم عن مركز ألانيا ، 27 كم عن قلعة ألانيا ، 40 كم عن مركز مانافجات ، 67 كم عن مطار غازي باشا-ألانيا وعلى بعد 103 كم من مطار أنطاليا الدولي.

تم بناء المجمع السكني على مساحة 13.000 م²، ويتكون من 4 أبنية ب9 طوابق ومجموع 234 شقة ب5 أنواع مختلفة. مثل 1 + 1 ، 2 + 1 ، 2 + 1 دوبلكس ، 3 + 1 دوبلكس ، و 4 + 1 دوبلكس. يوفر المجمع السكني راحة بمعايير فندق 5 نجوم. يوجد فيه العديد من وسائل الراحة مثل حديقة مصممة تصميم جيد، مسبح ، مسبح داخلي مدفأ ، مسبح للأطفال ، ساحة لعب للأطفال ، منزلقات مائية (أكوا بارك) ، سبا ، حمام تركي ، غرفة مساج ، ساونا ، مركز للياقة البدنية ، غرفة بخار ، ملعب تنس ، بلياردو ، تنس طاولة ، نادي أطفال ، غرفة ألعاب ، مولد طاقة ، مناطق شواء ، إنترنت لاسلكي في المناطق العامة ، مطعم ، مخزن عام ، سينما ، موقف سيارات داخلي وخارجي والبستانيين ، والقائمين بالرعاية ، والمصعد ، ونظام كاميرات المراقبة 24/7 ، وخدمات الأمن.

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق غرفة نوم واحدة بمساحة 46 م² – 47 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح وحمام وشرفة.
  • شقق 2 غرف نوم بمساحة 69 م² – 75 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، حمام ، حمام خاص ، وشرفة.
  • شقق دوبلكس 2 غرف نوم بمساحة 94 م² و تشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، حمام ، تواليت ، شرفة ، وتراس.
  • شقق دوبلكس 3 غرف نوم بمساحة 109 م² – 142 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح ، وحمام ، وحمام خاص ، وشرفة ، وتراس. (بعض الدوبلكس 3 + 1 تحتوي على شرفتان.)

شقق دوبلكس 4 غرف نوم بمساحة 154 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح ، وحمام ، وحمام خاص ، وقبو ، وشرفة ، وتراسين.

تم تجهيز الشقق للبيع في أفسلار بمفهوم عصري و بالعديد من المواد عالية الجودة مثل الباب الصلب ، والاتصال الداخلي عبر الفيديو ، والأبواب الداخلية الأمريكية ، والمصابيح الكاشفة ، والجدران المعزولة ، وتكييف الهواء في جميع الغرف ، والمطبخ المعياري المصمم خصيصًا ، وكونترتوب الجرانيت ، وكابينة الاستحمام ، خزانة حمام ، نظام ستالايت مركزي ، شبابيك PVC ، جرانيت – ارضيات سيراميك في جميع الغرف.

يمكنك شراء باقة السلع البيضاء من المطور بدفع 2.750 يورو. الشحنة تحتوي على:

  • ثلاجة
  • فرن مثبت
  • فرن سطحي
  • مروحة شفط كروم
  • غسالة الأواني
  • غسالة

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شراء شقة من هذا المشروع ، تدفع 50٪ من سعر البيع في البداية. يمكنك دفع المبلغ المتبقي لمدة تصل إلى 12 شهرًا بدون فوائد.

169.000 € - 67.000 €

$ 12.23

169 ₺

€ 10.83

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Well Located Flats in Alanya 1 km to the Beach

Property ID: AN-20
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1, 2+1, 2+1 dp, 3+1 dp, 4+1 dp
Bathroom: 1, 2
Square meters: 46 m² - 154 m²
Balcony: 1, 2
Delivery Date: 12/2021
City, Area: Alanya, Avsallar
Distance to Airport: 67 km
Distance to Sea: 1 km

Alanya Flats for Sale in the Luxury Complex with 5-Star Hotel Facilities

Flats for sale in Alanya are located in Avsallar, a small resort town 25 km west of Alanya. Avsallar, which is an ideal location for those who want to enjoy the beauty of nature and peace, is famous for its Fugla and Incekum beaches. Avsallar has amazing views, affordable properties for sale, and plenty of activities, including popular day trips. Also, there is a beautiful long promenade that offers many shops, restaurants, markets, pharmacies, and other facilities here. Many holidaymakers and investors choose Avsallar because the environment provides peaceful and relaxed living conditions.

The flats in Alanya are 800 m from the Avsallar center including, all kinds of facilities you may need such as shopping centers, restaurants, banks, health institutions, and schools. In addition, the public market, where you can find fresh vegetables, fruits, and organic village products grown in the region, is only a 5-minute walk away. On the other hand, flats in Avsallar are 1 km to the beach, 1.5 km to the restaurants, cafes, and pubs, 24 km to Alanya center, 27 km to Alanya Castle, 40 km to Manavgat center, 67 km to Gazipasa-Alanya Airport, and 103 km to Antalya International Airport.

Built on a land area of 13.000 m², the residential complex consists of 4 blocks with 9 storeys and a total of 234 flats ​in 5 different types as 1+1, 2+1, 2+1 dp, 3+1 dp, and 4+1 dp. The project that provides the comfort of a 5-star hotel has many conveniences like a well-designed garden, a swimming pool, heated indoor swimming pool, children’s pool, children’s playground area, waterslides (aqua park), SPA, Turkish bath, massage room, sauna, fitness center, steam room, tennis court, billiards, and table tennis, kids club, game room, power generator, barbeque areas with pergolas, wireless internet in common areas, restaurant, general storage, cinema, indoor and outdoor parking areas, gardeners, caretakers, elevator and 24/7 security camera system and security services.

Available Flat Types

  • 1 bedroom flats are 46 m²- 47 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.
  • 2 bedroom flats are 69 m² – 75 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, an en-suite bathroom, and a balcony.
  • 2 bedroom duplexes are 94 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, a WC, a balcony, and a terrace.
  • 3 bedroom duplexes are 109 m² – 142 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, an en-suite bathroom, a balcony, and a terrace. (Some of the 3+1 duplexes have 2 terraces.)
  • 4 bedroom duplexes are 154 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, an en-suite bathroom, a cellar, a balcony, and 2 terraces.

Modernly designed flats for sale in Avsallar are equipped with many high-quality materials such a steel door, video intercom, American interior doors, spotlights, insulated walls, air conditioning in all rooms, custom-designed modular kitchen, granite countertop, shower cabin, bathroom cabinet, central satellite system, PVC windows, and granite – ceramic flooring in all rooms.

If you want, you can buy a white goods package from the developer by paying 2.750 €. Package includes:

  • Fridge
  • Mounted oven
  • Worktop cooker
  • Chrome extractor fan
  • Dishwasher
  • Washing machine

Interest-Free Payment Plan from the Construction Company

When purchasing a flat from this property developer, you pay 50% of the sales price at the beginning. You may pay the rest amount up to 12 months without interest.

67.000 € - 169.000 €

$ 5.01

67 ₺

€ 4.42

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya