شقق بمفهوم عصري في أنطاليا مع خطة دفع ميسرة

معرف الملكية: AN-22
نوع العقار: شقق
عدد الغرف: 1+1, 2+1, 3+1
حمام: 1
متر مربع: 45 م² - 110 م²
شرفة: 1
تاريخ التسليم: 01/2022
المدينة ، المنطقة: أنطاليا , كونيالتي
بعد عن المطار: 20 كم
شاطئ: 2 كم

شقق بموقع متميز في أنطاليا بالقرب من شاطئ كونيالتي وجميع أنواع وسائل الراحة

شقق للبيع في انطاليا تقع في كونيالتي المشهورة بشواطئها. كونيالتي تعتبر إحدى المناطق المركزية في أنطاليا و تمتد لمسافة 7 كلم . تبدأ من المنحدرات في الجزء الغربي من المدينة وتصل إلى ميناء أنطاليا. تقع كونيالتي بالقرب من منطقتي مراتباشا و كيبيز ، واللاتي يتمتعن أيضًا بفرص رائعة لشراء عقار في أنطاليا. هناك العديد من المرافق الاجتماعية في هذه المنطقة ومن السهل الوصول إلى المركز ، مما يجعلها منطقة شهيرة للغاية لشراء شقة.

شقق كونيالتي في حي سارسو محاطة بالأنشطة الاجتماعية وجميع وسائل الراحة التي تحتاجها خلال يومك. تقع الشقق على بعد 20 مترًا من محطات الحافلات ، وعلى بعد 50 متر من أقرب مدرسة ، وعلى بعد 500 متر من مترو جروس ماركت ، وعلى بعد كيلومترين من شاطئ كونيالتي ، وعلى بعد كم واحد من شاطئ سارسو ، وعلى بعد 3 كم من مرفق تلفريك تونكتيبه ، وعلى بعد 8 كم من مركز تسوق ميغروس5M ، على بعد 14 كم من مركز المدينة وعلى بعد 20 كم عن مطار أنطاليا الدولي.

تم بناء المجمع السكني الحديث على مساحة أرض تبلغ 2.038 م² ، ويتكون من 105 شقة ب4 أنواع مختلفة مثل 1 + 1 ، 1 + 1 بنتهاوس ، 2 + 1 بنتهاوس ، و 3 + 1 بنتهاوس. تشمل وسائل الراحة المقدمة للمقيمين حديقة مصممة جيدًا ، ومنطقة مواقف سيارات داخلية ، ومسبح ، وساحة لعب ، ومناطق جلوس ، ونظام ري آلي ، وساونا ، وغرفة لياقة بدنية ، وحمام تركي ، ونظام أمن وكاميرات مراقبة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع.

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة مساحتها 45 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح وحمام وشرفة.
  • بنتهاوس غرفة نوم واحدة بمساحة 60 م² وتحتوي على غرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح وحمام وشرفة.
  • بنتهاوس غرفتين نوم بمساحة 90 م² وتحتوي على غرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح وحمام وشرفة.
  • بنتهاوس 3 غرف نوم بمساحة 110 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، حمام ، تواليت ، شرفة ، وتراس.

شقق مصممة بشكل عصري في أنطاليا ، كونيالتي بها العديد من الميزات الداخلية مثل الباب الفولاذي ، ونظام الاتصال الداخلي عبر الفيديو ، ونظام الأقمار الصناعية المركزي ، ونظام الغالق المخفي ، وأدوات المطبخ ، والبنية التحتية لمكيفات الهواء ، وكابينة الاستحمام ، وحجرة المعاطف.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد 

عند شراء شقة من هذا المشروع ، تدفع 50٪ من سعر البيع في البداية. يمكنك دفع المبلغ المتبقي لمدة تصل إلى 12 شهرًا بدون فوائد.

135.000 $ - 73.000 $

$ 9.77

135 ₺

€ 8.65

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Modernly Designed Apartments in Antalya with Payment Plan

Property ID: AN-22
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1, 2+1, 3+1
Bathroom: 1
Square meters: 45 m² - 110 m²
Balcony: 1, 2
Delivery Date: 01/2022
City, Area: Antalya, Konyaaltı
Distance to Airport: 20 km
Distance to Sea: 2 km

Advantageously Located Apartments in Antalya Close to Konyaaltı Beach and All Kinds of Amenities

Apartments for sale in Antalya are located in Konyaaltı, which is famous for its beaches. Konyaaltı, one of the central districts of Antalya, stretches for 7 km, starting from the point where the cliffs end in the western part of the city, to the port of Antalya. Konyaaltı is adjacent to Muratpaşa and Kepez districts, which also have great opportunities to buy property for sale in Antalya. There are many social amenities in the district and it is easy to get to the center from here, which makes it a very popular district for buying an apartment.

Apartments in Konyaaltı, Sarısu neighborhood are surrounded by social activities and all the amenities you need during the day. Apartments are 20 m to the bus stops, 50 m to the nearest school, 500 m to Metro GrossMarket, 2 km to Konyaaltı Beach, 2 km to Sarısu Beach, 3 km to Tünektepe Cable Car Facility, 8 km to 5M Migros Shopping Mall, 14 km to the city center, and 20 km to Antalya International Airport.

Built on a 2.038 m² land area, the modern housing complex consists of 105 apartments in 4 different types as 1+1, 1+1 penthouse, 2+1 penthouse, and 3+1 penthouse. Conveniences offered to the residents include a well-designed garden, indoor parking area, swimming pool, playground area, sitting areas, automatic irrigation system, sauna, fitness room, Turkish bath, 24/7 security camera system, and security.

Available Apartment Types

  • 1 bedroom apartments are 45 m² and include a living room, an open plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.
  • 1 bedroom penthouses are 60 m² and include a living room, an open plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.
  • 2 bedroom penthouses are 90 m² and include a living room, an open plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.
  • 3 bedroom penthouses are 110 m² and include a living room, an open plan kitchen, a bathroom, a toilet, a balcony, and a terrace.

Modernly designed apartments in Antalya, Konyaaltı have many interior features such as a steel door, video intercom system, central satellite system, hidden shutter system, kitchen appliances, air conditioning infrastructure, shower cabin, and cloakroom.

Interest-Free Payment Plan from the Construction Company

When purchasing an apartment from this property developer, you pay %50 of the sales price at the beginning. You may pay the rest amount up to 12 months without interest.

73.000 $ - 135.000 $

$ 5.46

73 ₺

€ 4.82

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya