شقق حديثة بموقع متميز في لارا أنطاليا

معرف الملكية: AN-23
نوع العقار: شقق
عدد الغرف: 2+1, 3+1 دوبلكس
حمام: 1, 2
متر مربع: 85م² - 165م²
شرفة: 2, 3
تاريخ التسليم: 11/2021
المدينة ، المنطقة: أنطاليا , لارا
بعد عن المطار: 13 كم
شاطئ: 3.5 كم

شقق مركزية في لارا على مسافة قريبة من البحر وجميع وسائل الراحة

شقق للبيع في لارا انطاليا بموقع مركزي ورائع في حي شيرينالي. تشتهر لارا بأنها الوجهة الأولى على مدار السنة لفرص المعيشة والاستثمار. يمكنك العثور على العديد من الأنشطة الترفيهية والاجتماعية مثل المقاهي والمطاعم والحانات والنوادي الليلية ومحلات السوبر ماركت ومراكز التسوق والمراكز الرياضية وما إلى ذلك. بالإضافة ، المنطقة محاطة بالمستشفيات والمدارس والبنوك.

شقق للبيع في لارا على مسافة قريبة من جميع المرافق اليومية والاجتماعية وعلى بعد 350 م من الطريق الرئيسي ، 350 م عن محطات الحافلات وأقرب سوبر ماركت ، 500 م عن الجرف الذي يطل على البحر والجبل ، 3.5 كم من الشاطئ على بعد 4 كم من وسط المدينة وعلى بعد 13 كم من مطار أنطاليا الدولي.

يتكون المجمع المكون من مبنى واحد من 16 شقة مصممة على شكل 2 + 1 و 3 + 1 دوبلكس. يحتوي المجمع على العديد من الميزات مثل حديقة مصممة بشكل جيد ، ممرات للمشي ، مسبح ، مسبح للأطفال ، إضاءة للحديقة ، ساحة ألعاب للأطفال ، مصعد ، حارس ، نظام أمن و كاميرات مراقبة 24/7 .

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق غرفتين نوم بمساحة 85 م² – 95 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ منفصل ، حمام ، وشرفتين. (تحتوي بعض الشقق المكونة من غرفتي نوم على حمام خاص).
  • شقق دوبلكس 3 غرف نوم بمساحة 165 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ منفصل ، حمام ، حمام داخلي ، شرفتين ، تراس ، وحمام تركي.

شقق بتصميم عصري في لارا أنطاليا مجهزة بالعديد من الميزات الداخلية مثل الباب الفولاذي ، حجرة معاطف ، أدوات المطبخ ، العزل (الحراري والصوتي والرطوبة) للجدران ، الستائر الأوتوماتيكية ، نظام القنوات الفضائية المركزية ، نظام التدفئة تحت الأرضية مع سخان وأجهزة التدفئة ، LED والإضاءة الموضعية ، إلخ.

*يرجى الاتصال بنا للحصول على معلومات مفصلة والوضع الحالي وخطة الدفع.

245.000 € - 155.000 €

$ 18.31

245 ₺

€ 16.17

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Contemporary Flats at Prime Location in Lara Antalya

Property ID: AN-23
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 2+1, 3+1 dp
Bathroom: 1, 2
Square meters: 85 m² - 165 m²
Balcony: 2, 3
Delivery Date: 11/2021
City, Area: Antalya, Lara
Distance to Airport: 13 km
Distance to Sea: 3.5 km

Central flats in Lara within Walking Distance to the Sea and All Amenities.

Flats for sale in Lara Antalya have a great and central location in Şırinyali Neighborhood. Lara is known as the number one destination all year round for living and investment opportunities. You can find many leisure and social activity spots such as cafes, restaurants, bars, nightclubs, supermarkets, shopping malls, sports centers, etc. In addition, the area is surrounded by hospitals, schools, and banks.

Flats for sale in Lara are within walking distance to all daily and social amenities and 350 m from the main road, 350 m from the bus stops and the nearest supermarket, 500 m from the cliff with sea and mountain views, 3.5 km from the beach, 4 km from the city center And 13 km from Antalya International Airport.

The one-block complex consists of 16 apartments designed as 2+1 and 3+1 duplexes. The complex has many features like a well-designed garden, walking paths, swimming pool, children’s pool, garden lighting, children’s playground, elevator, caretaker, 24/7 security system, and security cameras.

Available Flat Types

  • 2 bedroom flats are 85 m² – 95 m² with a living room, a separate kitchen, a bathroom and a balcony. (Some of the 2+1 flats have an en-suite bathroom and 2 balconies.)
  • 3 bedroom duplexes are 165 m² with a living room, a separate kitchen, a bathroom, an en-suite bathroom, 2 balconies and a terrace. There is a Turkish Bath on the roof floor.

Modernly designed flats in Lara Antalya are equipped with many interior features such as steel door, cloakroom, kitchen appliances, insulation (heat, sound, and moisture), automatic blinds, central satellite TV system, underground heating system with boiler and radiators, LED and spotlighting, etc.

Interest-Free Payment Plan from the Construction Company

When purchasing a flat from this property developer, you pay 50% of the sales price at the beginning. You may pay the rest amount up to 12 months without interest.

155.000 € - 245.000 €

$ 11.58

155 ₺

€ 10.23

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya