فلل تربلكس في بيليك بالقرب من وسط المدينة

معرف الملكية: AN-24
نوع العقار: فيلا
عدد الغرف: 4+1 تربلكس
حمام: 3
متر مربع: 280 م²
شرفة: 2
تاريخ التسليم: 03/2021
المدينة ، المنطقة: أنطاليا , بيليك
بعد عن المطار: 35 كم
شاطئ: 2 كم

فلل تربلكس في بيليك للاستمتاع بالهدوء مع حديقة ومسبح خاص

فلل للبيع في بيليك تتمتع بموقع هادئ وعلى مسافة قريبة من وسط المدينة. بيليك لها بلدية خاصة بها في منطقة سيريك في أنطاليا. بيليك أحد أهم مراكز قطاع السياحة التركي بكونها تقدم نمط حياة هادئة على مدار العام ، وفرصًا استثمارية ممتازة ، وتجربة عطلة لا تُنسى بطبيعتها التي لا مثيل لها ، والبحر الأزرق العميق ، والشواطئ الذهبية ، ومجمعات سكنية وفلل جديدة وحديثة تمامًا.

تقع الفلل المنفصلة في بيليك على مسافة قريبة من وسط المدينة حيث توجد المقاهي والمطاعم والأسواق وأجهزة الصراف الآلي ومحطات الحافلات والأسواق العامة والمتنزهات. تقع فلل بيليك مع مسبح خاص على بعد 500 متر من مركز بيليك ، وعلى بعد كيلومترين من شاطئ بيليك ، وعلى بعد 3 كم من محطة حافلات بيليك ، وعلى بعد 3 كم من أقرب مستشفى ، وعلى بعد 6 كم من The Land of Legends ، وعلى بعد 12 كم من مركز سيريك وعلى بعد 35 كم الى مطار انطاليا الدولي و 44 كم الى مقاطعة انطاليا.

تم بناء مشروع الفلل الحديثة على مساحة إجمالية قدرها 3.000 م² ، ويتكون من 7 فلل بثلاث أدوار. تحتوي كل فيلا على مسبح ، وحديقة ، وموقف سيارات ، ونظام كاميرات مراقبة.

عن الفلل للبيع

الفلل في زاوية A و G بمساحة أرض 460 م² ، والفلل الأخرى بمساحة أرض 440 م².

الفلل ب4 غرف نوم بمساحة 280 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ منفصل ، 3 حمامات ، تواليت ، غرفة ملابس ، شرفتين ، وتراس.

تم تجهيز الفلل التربلكس في بيليك بباب فولاذي ، ونظام اتصال داخلي عبر الفيديو ، ونظام القنوات الفضائية ، وإضاءة LED ، وعزل حراري ، وأدوات المطبخ ، والبنية التحتية للإنترنت ، والبنية التحتية لمكيفات الهواء ، والستائر الأوتوماتيكية.

330.000 €

$ 23.88

330 ₺

€ 21.15

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

4+1 Triplex Villas in Belek Close to the Town Center

Property ID: AN-24
Property Type: Villa
Room Types: 4+1 Triplex
Bathroom: 3
Square meters: 280 m²
Balcony: 2
Delivery Date: 03/2021
City, Area: Antalya, Belek
Distance to Airport: 35 km
Distance to Sea: 2 km

Triplex Villas in Belek with Private Swimming Pool and Garden Offering a Peaceful Life

Villas for sale in Belek have a peaceful and calm position within walking distance to the town center. Belek is a township with its own municipality in the Serik district of Antalya. Belek, one of the most important centers of the Turkish tourism sector, offers year-round peaceful life, excellent investment opportunities, and an unforgettable holiday experience with its matchless nature, deep blue sea, golden beaches, and brand new residential and villas complexes.

Detached villas in Belek are within walking distance to the city center where there are cafes, restaurants, markets, ATMs, bus stops, public markets, and parks. Belek villas with a private pool are 500 m to the Belek center, 2 km to Belek beach, 3 km to Belek Bus Terminal, 3 km to the nearest hospital, 6 km to The Land of Legends, 12 km to Serik Center, 35 km to Antalya International Airport, and 44 km to Antalya province.

Built on a total area of 3.000 m², the modern villa project consists of 7 triplex villas. Each villa has a swimming pool, a garden, a car parking area, and security cameras.

About Villas for Sale

Corner villas which are A and G blocks have 460 m² land area, others villas have 440 m² land area.

  • 4 bedroom villas are 280 m² and include a living room, a separate kitchen, 3 bathrooms, a WC, a dressing room, 2 balconies, and a terrace.

Triplex villas in Belek are equipped with a steel door, video intercom system, satellite TV system, LED lighting, heat insulation, kitchen appliances, internet infrastructure, air conditioning infrastructure and automatic blinds.

330.000 €

$ 24.66

330 ₺

€ 21.78

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya