شقق في أنطاليا بمفهوم فندقي 5 نجوم وبالقرب من المطار

معرف الملكية: AN-29
نوع العقار: شقق
عدد الغرف: 1+1, 2+1, 3+1
حمام: 1, 2
متر مربع: 87 م² - 186 م²
شرفة: 1
تاريخ التسليم: 12/2023
المدينة ، المنطقة: انطاليا , أكسو
بعد عن المطار: 1 كم
شاطئ: 9 كم

شقق جديدة في أكسو أنطاليا تجمع بين الفخامة والحداثة والاستدامة

شقق انطاليا للبيع تقع في اكسو. بجمالها الطبيعي وتاريخها الغني ، تعد المنطقة التي تبعد 18 كيلومترًا عن وسط مدينة أنطاليا ، واحدة من الوجهات التي يختارها المسافرون المحليون والأجانب لقضاء العطلات. من ناحية أخرى ، ينجذب المستثمرون إلى أكسو بسبب التطورات السكنية الجديدة فيها وقربها من المطار الدولي.

شقق فاخرة في أكسو أنطاليا على بعد كيلومتر واحد من مطار أنطاليا الدولي ، وعلى بعد كيلومتر واحد من أقرب المدارس الخاصة ، وعلى بعد كيلومتر واحد من مول أنطاليا ، وعلى بعد 4.5 كم من مركز التسوق Agora و IKEA. اشعر بالبحر والرمال والشمس على الشواطئ الخاصة في ساحل لارا التي تم تأجيرها خصيصًا لسكان هذا المشروع.

المجمع السكني الفاخر المبني على أرض مساحتها 10720 م² ، مرشح ليكون أفضل مشروع في المنطقة بهيكله المكون من 12 طابقًا بطول 195 مترًا والعمارة غير العادية المستوحاة من السفن السياحية. يضم المشروع 173 شقة كلها مطلة على الجنوب. أيضًا ، مقابل المناطق الاجتماعية ، يمكنك الاستمتاع بالحدائق وحياة الفلل في الطابق الأرضي ، والشقق الفاخرة مع شرفات مريحة وكبيرة في الطوابق العليا.

تتبنى فلسفة الاستدامة باستخدام الطاقة المتجددة في المرافق الاجتماعية. سيؤدي استخدام الأنظمة مع وحدتي شحن كهربائي في مرآب السيارات والألواح الشمسية إلى توليد بعض الطاقة المستخدمة في المرافق الاجتماعية.

علاوة على ذلك ، توفير خدمة نقل مجانية كل ساعتين إلى الشاطئ الخاص والمطار ومراكز التسوق.

تشمل الخدمات التي سيتم تقديمها في المشروع خدمات الاستقبال ، الغسيل ، التدبير المنزلي ، غسيل السجاد ، الخدمة الفنية ، نقل VIP ، تأجير السيارات ، خدمة البريد السريع ، الطبيب البيطري ، الطبيب ، نظام الأمن والكاميرا 24/7.

تشمل المرافق الاجتماعية مواقف سيارات داخلية (وحدتان لشحن السيارات الكهربائية) ، ومواقف سيارات خارجية ، وملاعب تنس وكرة سلة ، ومسار للمشي ، وغرفة اجتماعات ومكتبة ، ومركز للياقة البدنية / ساونا / غرفة بخار ، ومسبح خارجي (للبالغين والأطفال) ، مسبح داخلي ، أكوابارك ، ملعب للأطفال ، نادي للأطفال ، دخول مجاني للشاطئ ، نقل مجاني (إلى الشاطئ ، المطار ومراكز التسوق) ، مقهى وبار ، ملاعب (بولينج ، بلياردو ، رمي السهام ، كرة القدم ، بلاي ستيشن ، سينما).

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة 87 م² تحتوي على غرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح ، وحمام ، وشرفة.
  • الشقق الأرضية المكونة من غرفتي نوم 123 م² تحتوي على غرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح ، وحمام ، وحمام خاص ، وشرفة.
  • شقق غرفتين نوم في الطوابق المتوسطة 110 م² – 135 م² تحتوي على غرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح ، وحمام ، وحمام خاص ، وشرفة ، وشرفة فرنسية. (تحتوي بعض الشقق المكونة من غرفتي نوم على شرفتين أو شرفتين فرنسيتين).
  • الشقق الأرضية المكونة من 3 غرف نوم 163 م² تحتوي على غرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح ، وحمام ، وحمام خاص ، وتواليت ، وتراس.
  • الدوبلكس المكونة من 3 غرف نوم 138 م² – 186 م² تحتوي على غرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح ، وحمام ، وحمام خاص ، وتواليت ، و 3 شرفة فرنسية ، وشرفة.

يجهز هذا المشروع الحديث شققه بميزات مثل السخان المدمج والتدفئة الأرضية وتكييف الهواء والعزل عالي الجودة ، زنظام يتوافق مع لوائح الزلازل ، ويتوافق مع لوائح فحص المباني ، ويتوافق مع لوائح الحريق ، و مولد كهرباء.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شراء شقة من هذا المشروع ، تدفع 40٪ من سعر البيع في البداية. يمكنك دفع المبلغ المتبقي لمدة تصل إلى 24 شهرًا بدون فوائد.

230.000 € - 77.000 €

$ 16.64

230 ₺

€ 14.74

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Unique Design Apartments in Antalya with 5 Star Hotel Concept Facilities

Property ID: AN-29
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1, 2+1, 3+1
Bathroom: 1, 2
Square meters: 87 m² - 186 m²
Balcony: 1
Delivery Date: 12/2023
City, Area: Antalya, Aksu
Distance to Airport: 1 km
Distance to Sea: 9 km

Brand New Apartments in Aksu, Antalya Combining Luxury, Modernity, and Sustainability

Antalya Apartments for sale are located in Aksu. With its natural beauty and rich history, the area, which is 18 kilometers from Antalya’s city center, is one of the destinations chosen by local and foreign travelers for holidays. On the other hand, investors are drawn to Aksu because of its new residential developments and closeness to the international airport.

Luxury apartments in Aksu, Antalya 1 km to Antalya International Airport, 1 km to the nearest private schools, 1 km to Mall of Antalya, and 4.5 km to Agora AVM and IKEA. Feel the sea, sand, and sun together at the private beaches on Lara’s coast, which are specially rented for the residents of this project.

The luxurious residential complex, built on a land of 10,720 m², is a candidate to be the best project of the region with its 195 m long, 12-story structure and extraordinary architecture. The project has 173 apartments all facing south. Also, facing the social areas surrounded by social themes and facilities. You can enjoy the gardens and villa life on the ground floor, luxury apartments with comfortable and large terraces on the upper floors.

Social facilities include an indoor parking area (2 electric vehicle charging units), outdoor parking area, tennis, and basketball courts, walking track, meeting room & library, fitness center / sauna / steam room, outdoor swimming pool (adult & child), indoor swimming pool, aquapark, children’s playground, mini club, free beach entrance, free transfer (to the beach, airport and shopping centers), cafe & bar, playgrounds (bowling, billiards, darts, foosball, PlayStation, movie theater).

Sustainability philosophy is adopted by using renewable energy in social facilities. Using systems with 2 electric charging units in the parking garage and solar panels will generate some of the energy used in social areas.

Among the services to be provided in the project are guest hospitality services, dry cleaning, housekeeping, carpet washing, technical service, VIP transfer, car rental, courier service, veterinarian, doctor, 7/24 security & camera system.

Available Apartment Types

  • 1 bedroom apartments are 87 m² and include a living room, open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.
  • 2 bedroom ground apartments are 123 m² and include a living room, open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, an en-suite bathroom and a terrace.
  • 2 bedroom middle floor apartments are 110 m² – 135 m² and include a living room, open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, an en-suite bathroom, and a balcony, and a French balcony. (Some of 2 bedroom apartments have 2 balconies or 2 French balconies.
  • 3 bedroom ground apartments are 163 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, an en-suite bathroom, a WC, and a terrace.
  • 3 bedroom duplexes are 138 m² – 186 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, an en-suite bathroom, a WC, 3 French balconies, and a balcony.

This modern project highly equips its apartments with features such as a built-in combi, underfloor heating, air conditioning, top-quality insulation, TV & satellite system, conforming to earthquake regulations, conforming to building inspection regulations, conforming to fire regulations, and generator.

Interest-Free Payment Plan from the Construction Company

When purchasing an apartment from this property developer, you pay 40% of the sales price at the beginning. You may pay the rest amount up to 24 months without interest.

77.000 € - 230.000 €

$ 5.75

77 ₺

€ 5.08

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya