فلل مناسبة للحصول على الجنسية في ألانيا كوناكلي مطلة على البحر

معرف الملكية: AN-39
نوع العقار: فيلا
عدد الغرف: 3+1
حمام: 2
متر مربع: 162 م² - 270 م²
شرفة: 1
تاريخ التسليم: 12/2021
المدينة ، المنطقة: الانيا , كوناكلي
بعد عن المطار: 50 كم
شاطئ: 700 م

 فلل في وسط كوناكلي ألانيا على مسافة قريبة من الشاطئ وجميع المرافق

فلل للبيع تقع في منطقة كوناكلي في ألانيا. ألانيا  واحدة من أكثر المدن حيوية وعالمية في جميع أنحاء تركيا ، وهي مزيج جذاب من أوروبا الحديثة وتركيا التقليدية. هذه المنطقة الاستثمارية السياحية سريعة التطور وتمنح عائد مرتفع على الاستثمار ودخل إيجاري ممتاز لجميع المستثمرين.

مدينة كوناكلي السياحية الساحرة قريبة من الشاطئ ، ووسائل النقل العام ، والمرافق الاجتماعية ، والمرافق الطبية ، ومراكز الأعمال ، والتسوق ، والمراكز الثقافية والفنية والترفيهية ، ويكمن كل ذلك بعيدًا عن صخب المدينة.

فلل الانيا الفاخرة تقع داخل مشروع مميز من فئة 5 نجوم في موقع فريد. تقع الفلل على بعد 200 متر من أقرب البنوك ، و 250 متر من أقرب  الأسواق / المحلات التجارية / المطاعم ، و 700 متر من الشاطئ ، و 2 كم من وسط مدينة كوناكلي ، و 8 كم عن مركز منطقة ألانيا ، و 5 كم عن المارينا ، و 10 كم إلى مركز عرض الدولفين ، 12 كم إلى قلعة ألانيا ، 20 كم إلى نهر ديم ، 25 كم إلى كهف ديم ، 50 كم مطار غازي باشا ، 75 كم إلى نادي بيليك للجولف و 95 كم إلى مطار أنطاليا الدولي.

تم بناء المشروع الحديث على مساحة 5.200 م² ويتكون من 18 فيلا. يوفر المشروع لكل فيلا موقف سيارات داخلي لسيارة واحدة ، ومواقف للدراجات والدراجات النارية ، وحديقة مصممة بشكل جيد ، ونظام ري آلي لمناطق الحدائق ، ومصعد للنقل داخل الموقع ، ومولد ، وخزانات مياه ، ونظام تجويف مائي ، وحاويات قمامة في النقاط المشتركة داخل الموقع ، ونظام أمان وكاميرات مراقبة 24/7.

أنواع الفلل المتوفرة

  • تتكون الفلل التوأم من طابقين بمساحة 162 م² – 190 م² وتتضمن 3 غرف نوم ، وغرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح ، وحمام ، وحمام خاص ، وشرفة ، وشرفة أرضية.
  • ، تتكون الفلل المنفصلة من طابقين بمساحة 240 م² – 270 م² وتتضمن 3 غرف نوم ، وغرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح وحمام ، وحمام خاص ، وشرفة ، وشرفة أرضية.

تطل جميع الفلل على البحر ، ولكل فيلا مسبح خاص بها. تم تجهيز الفلل بميزات عالية الجودة مثل الاتصال الداخلي عبر الفيديو والبنية التحتية للإنترنت والبنية التحتية لنظام الستالايت للتلفزيون والمزيد.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد 

عند شراء فيلا من هذا المشروع ، تدفع 50٪ من سعر البيع في البداية. يمكنك دفع المبلغ المتبقي لمدة تصل إلى 12 شهرًا بدون فوائد.

596.000 € - 384.200 €

$ 43.13

596 ₺

€ 38.20

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Citizenship Approved Villas in Alanya Konaklı with Sea View

Property ID: AN-39
Property Type: Villa
Room Types: 3+1
Bathroom: 2
Square meters: 162 m² - 270 m²
Balcony: 1
Delivery Date: 12/2021
City, Area: Alanya, Konaklı
Distance to Airport: 50 km
Distance to Sea: 700 m

Villas in the Center of Konaklı, Alanya Within Walking Distance to the Beach and all Amenities

Villas for sale are located in the Konaklı region of the Alanya district. Alanya is one of the most vibrant and cosmopolitan towns in all of Turkey, an inviting mix of modern Europe and traditional Turkey. This rapidly developing tourism investment region means a high return on investment and excellent rental income for all investors. 

The charming resort town Konaklı brings you close to the beach, public transportation, social activities and amenities, medical facilities, business centers, shopping, cultural, art & entertainment centers, all conveniently away from the hustle and bustle of the city.

Alanya Luxurious villas in a privileged 5-star beach project are in a unique location. The villas are 200 m to the nearest banks, 250 m to the nearest markets / shops / restaurants, 700 m to the beach, 2 km to Konakli town center, 8 km to Alanya district center, 5 km to the Marina, 10 km to the Dolphin show center,12 km to Alanya Castle, 20 km to Dim Stream, 25 km to Dim Cave, 50 km Gazipasa Airport, 75 km to Belek golf club and 95 km to Antalya International Airport. 

Built on a land area of 5.200 m² the modern project consists of 18 villas. The project provides each villa an indoor parking lot for 1 vehicle, parking areas for bicycles and motorcycles, a well-designed garden, automatic irrigation system for garden areas, elevator for intra-site transportation, generator, water tanks, hydrophore system, garbage containers at common points within the site, and a 24/7 security & camera system (CCTV).

Available Villa Types

  • twin villas have 2 floors, between 162 m² – 190 m² and include, 3 bedrooms, living room, open-plan kitchen, bathroom, en-suite bathroom, balcony, and verandah. 
  • detached villas have 2 floors, between 240 m² – 270 m² and include, 3 bedrooms, living room, open-plan kitchen, bathroom, en-suite bathroom, balcony, and verandah. 

All villas have sea views, and each villa has its own private pool. The villas are equipped with top-quality features such as video intercom, internet infrastructure, satellite system infrastructure, and more.

Interest-Free Payment Plan from the Construction Company

When purchasing a villa from this property developer, you pay 50% of the sales price at the beginning. You may pay the rest amount for up to 12 months without interest.

384.200 € - 596.000 €

$ 27.99

384 ₺

€ 24.78

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya