فلل عصرية في أنطاليا ، دوشمالتي ضمن محيط هادئ

معرف الملكية: AN-40
نوع العقار: فيلا
عدد الغرف: 3+1
حمام: 3
متر مربع: 192 م²
شرفة: 1
المدينة ، المنطقة: أنطاليا ، دوشمالتي
بعد عن المطار: 18 كم
شاطئ: 18 كم

فلل بمواصفات فاخرة في دوشمالتي ، أنطاليا مناسبة للحياة الخاصة والمستدامة

فلل للبيع في انطاليا تقع في منطقة دوشمالتي ، في حي تشيبلاكلي. دوشمالتي منطقة معروفة بقربها من الغابات الخضراء والمناظر الطبيعية وجامعة أنطاليا بيليم.

فلل فاخرة في أنطاليا دوشمالتي تقع في بيئة هادئة محاطة بأشجار الصنوبر و تحترم الطبيعة والناس من خلال مبدأ الطاقة المتجددة ، ومعايير الجودة التكنولوجية والأوروبية. يوفر المشروع الجديد لمستثمريه فرصة الحصول على الجنسية التركية. علاوة على ذلك توفر الفرصة للحصول على عقار صديق للبيئة من خلال إنتاج الكهرباء الخاصة بها باستخدام الألواح الشمسية.

تقع الفيلات المعاصرة على بعد كيلومتر واحد من مستشفى سيلالي ترميسوس الخاص ، وعلى بعد 3.5 كم من جامعة انطاليا بيليم، وعلى بعد 12 كم من مراكز التسوق ايراستا و أوزديلك، وعلى بعد 14 كم من جامعة أكدنيز، وعلى بعد 17 كم من مركز التسوق ايكيا و أغورا، وعلى بعد 17 كم من وسط المدينة ، 18 كم إلى المدينة القديمة (كاليتشي) ، و 18 كم إلى شاطئ كونيالتي ، و 18 كم إلى مطار أنطاليا الدولي.

تم بناء المشروع الفاخر على مساحة 1847 م² ، ويتكون المشروع الفاخر من 6 فلل ، ولكل منها حديقة ، ومسبح منفصل ، وموقف سيارات. بالإضافة إلى المساحات الخضراء الجميلة والمناظر الطبيعية الغنية ، يوفر المشروع أيضًا نظام أمان وكاميرات مراقبة 24/7.

عن الفلل

  • فيلا 3 غرف نوم بمساحة 192 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، حمامين ، حمام خاص ، شرفة ، وتراس.

تم تجهيز الفلل في دوشمالتي بنظام المنزل الذكي ، والاتصال الداخلي عبر الفيديو ، وأدوات المطبخ المدمجة ، وأنظمة التدفئة وتكييف الهواء ، وحلول للمعاقين / الأطفال / كبار السن ، ونظام الأقمار الصناعية للتلفاز ، وعزل الحرارة والمياه ، والبنية التحتية للغاز الطبيعي ، ونظام الطاقة الشمسية ، و إضاءة LED  والبنية التحتية للتدفئة .

 

3.500.000 ₺

$ 0.25

4 ₺

€ 0.22

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Contemporary Villas in Antalya, Döşemealtı with Tranquil Environment

Property ID: AN-40
Property Type: Villa
Room Types: 3+1
Bathroom: 3
Square meters: 192 m²
Balcony: 1
City, Area: Antalya, Döşemealtı
Distance to Airport: 18 km
Distance to Sea: 18 km

Comfortable Villas in Döşemealtı, Antalya Suited for Private and Sustainable Life

Villas for sale in Antalya are situated in the district of Döşemealtı, in Çıplaklı Neighborhood. Döşemealtı is an area well-known for its close vicinity to lush forests, natural landscapes, and Antalya Bilim University.

Luxury Villas in Antalya, Döşemealtı, are located in a peaceful environment surrounded by pine trees, respectful to nature and people, with the principle of renewable energy, technological and European quality standards. The new project offers its investors the chance to obtain Turkish citizenship. Moreover, by producing its own electricity with solar panels, it offers the opportunity to acquire an environmentally friendly property.

The contemporary villas are 1 km to Private Selale Termessos Hospital, 3.5 km to Antalya Bilim University, 12 km to Erasta and Ozdilek shopping centers, 14 km to Akdeniz University, 17 km to IKEA and Agora shopping center, 17 km to the city center, 18 km to the Old Town (Kaleici), 18 km to Konyaalti beach, and 18 km to Antalya International Airport.

Built on a land area of 1847 m², the luxurious project consists of 6 villas, each with a garden, a detached pool, and a parking lot. In addition to the beautiful green spaces and rich landscape, the project also provides a 24/7 security & camera system (CCTV).

About the Villas

  • 3 bedroom villas are 192 m²  and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, 2 bathrooms, an en-suite bathroom, a balcony, and a terrace.

Villas in Döşemealtı are equipped with a smart home system, video intercom, built-in kitchen appliances, heating & air conditioning systems, disabled / child / age-friendly solutions, cable TV, satellite, heat & water insulation, natural gas infrastructure, solar energy system, corridor sensor LED lighting system and underfloor heating infrastructure.

 

3.500.000 ₺

$ 0.26

4 ₺

€ 0.23

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya