شقق استثمارية بأسعار معقولة في أنطاليا

معرف الملكية: AN-42
نوع العقار: شقق
عدد الغرف: 1+1, 2+1
حمام: 1
متر مربع: 58 م² - 75 م²
شرفة: 1
تاريخ التسليم: 12/2021
المدينة ، المنطقة: انطاليا , أكسو
بعد عن المطار: 4 كم
شاطئ: 8.5 كم

شقق للبيع في انطاليا بمميزات راقية في مجمع حديث قريب من المطار

شقق للبيع في انطاليا تقع في منطقة أكسو. تجذب أكسوالمستثمرين لقربها من مطار أنطاليا الدولي والمشاريع السكنية والفيلات الجديدة التي من المتوقع أن تزداد قيمتها في المستقبل.

شقق حديثة في أكسو أنطاليا ، في وسط منطقة استثمارية ومتنامية. تقع الشقق في أقرب المواقع من المطار ، وعلى مسافة قريبة من جميع المرافق اليومية والاجتماعية مثل الأسواق والمحلات التجارية وأجهزة الصراف الآلي والصيدليات والمساجد والمقاهي والمطاعم. شقق أنطاليا للبيع تبعد 4 كم عن مطار أنطاليا الدولي ، 5 كم عن نقطة الاتصال بالطريق السريع ، 5 كم عن مول أنطاليا ، 6 كم عن ايكيا ومركز أغورا للتسوق ، 8.5 كم عن شواطئ لارا ، 9.5 كم إلى لارا دودن بارك ، 15.5 كم إلى المدينة القديمة (كاليتشي) ، و 16 كم إلى وسط المدينة ، و 22 كم إلى حديقة شاطئ كونيالتي.

تم بناء المجمع السكني العصري على مساحة 7.200 م²  ويتكون من بنائين و112 شقة. يوفر المجمع ميزات مميزة مثل مواقف خارجية للسيارات  ، ومصعد ، ومنطقة لياقة بدنية ، وحديقة ، ومسبح ، وتراس للتشمس ، وحمام تركي ، وساونا ، وملعب للأطفال ، ونظام أمن و كاميرات مراقبة 24/7.

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق غرفة نوم واحدة بمساحة 58 م² تتكون من غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، حمام ، وشرفة.
  • شقق غرفتين نوم بمساحة 75 م² تتكون من غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، حمام ، وشرفة.

تتميز جميع الشقق بميزات تصميم عالية الجودة مثل باب فولاذي ، وأدوات مطبخ مدمجة ، وأرضيات خشبية ، وأرضيات سيراميك ، وكابينة استحمام ، وإضاءة سبوت وإضاءة LED وواي فاي ، وستائر آلية ، ونظام تلفزيون مع قنوات فضائية ، وغير ذلك.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شراء شقة من هذا المشروع تدفع 50٪ من سعر البيع في البداية. يمكنك دفع المبلغ المتبقي لمدة تصل إلى 6 أشهر بدون فوائد.

1.250.000 ₺ - 795.000 ₺

$ 0.09

1 ₺

€ 0.08

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Affordable Apartments with High Investment Potential in Antalya

Property ID: AN-42
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1, 2+1
Bathroom: 1
Square meters: 58 m² - 75 m²
Balcony: 1
Delivery Date: 12/2021
City, Area: Antalya, Aksu
Distance to Airport: 4 km
Distance to Sea: 8.5 km

Apartments for Sale in Antalya with Rich Features in Modern Complex Close to the Airport

Apartments in Antalya for sale are found in the Aksu district. Aksu attracts investors with its proximity to Antalya International Airport and new residential and villa projects that are expected to increase in value in the future.

Modern apartments in Aksu, Antalya, are in the center of an investment zone and growing area. The apartments are in the closest of locations to the airport, and within walking distance to all daily and social amenities such as markets, shops, ATMs, pharmacies, mosques, cafes, and restaurants. The apartments for sale in Antalya are 4 km to Antalya International Airport, 5 km to the highway connection point, 5 km to Mall of Antalya, 6 km to IKEA and Agora shopping center, 8.5 km to Lara beaches, 9.5 km to Lara Düden park, 15.5 km to Kaleiçi (Oldtown), 16 km to the city center, and 22 km to Konyaalti beach park.

Built on a land area of 7.200 m², the contemporary residential complex consists of  2 blocks, and a total number of 112 apartments. The complex offers privileged features such as an outdoor car parking area, elevator, fitness area, a well-kept garden, a swimming pool, sunbathing terrace, Turkish bath, sauna, children’s playground, and 24/7 security camera system.

Available Apartment Types

  • 1 bedroom apartments are 58 m² consisting of a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.
  • 2 bedroom apartments are 75 m² consisting of a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.

All apartments have top-quality design features such as a steel door, built-in kitchen appliances, laminate, and ceramic flooring, shower cabinet, spot and LED lighting, Wifi, automated blinds, TV satellite system, and more.

Interest-Free Payment Plan From Construction Company

When purchasing an apartment from this property developer, you pay 50% of the sales price at the beginning. You may pay the rest amount for up to 6 months without interest.

795.000 ₺ - 1.250.000 ₺

$ 57.53

795 ₺

€ 50.96

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya