عقارات فاخرة ضمن مجمع سكني راقي في أنطاليا

معرف الملكية: AN-48
عدد الغرف: 1+1 , 2+1
حمام: 1
متر مربع: 60 م² - 73 م²
شرفة: 1
تاريخ التسليم: 12/2023
المدينة ، المنطقة: أكسو
بعد عن المطار: 8.5 كم
شاطئ: 5 كم

عقارات راقية بخطة دفع مرنة في أكسو أنطاليا

عقارات للبيع في أنطاليا تقع في حي ألتينتاش في منطقة أكسو. أكسو هي الضاحية الأحدث والأسرع نموًا في أنطاليا. نظرًا لقربها من كل من المطار وشواطئ لارا ، فإن منطقة أكسو توفر فرصة استثمارية جيدة. العائد المرتفع على القيمة المحتمل يجذب المستثمرين إلى المشاريع السكنية الجديدة في هذه المنطقة.

عقارات فاخرة تبعد 3.6 كم عن مستشفى لارا أنادولو ، 5 كم عن شاطئ لارا ، 7 كم عن مركز تيراسيتي للتسوق ، 8 كم إلى دودن بارك ، 8.5 كم من مطار أنطاليا الدولي ، 10 كم عن مول أنطاليا ، 16 كم عن المدينة القديمة (كاليتشي) ، و 17 كم عن وسط المدينة ، و 23 كم عن شاطئ كونيالتي.

تم بناء المجمع السكني الجديد على مساحة 3481 م² ، ويتكون من 3 أبنية ووحدتين تجاريتين و 48 شقة. تشمل وسائل الراحة المقدمة للمقيمين حديقة مصممة جيدًا ، ونظام ري آلي ، ولوبي ، ومنطقة استقبال ، ومسبح خارجي ، وبار للمسبح ، ومركز للياقة البدنية ، وساونا ، وغرفة بخار ، ومنطقة لعب للأطفال ، وكرة طائرة ، وملعب كرة سلة ، ومناطق جلوس ، محطة دراجات ، مولد ، خزان مياه ، حوض مائي ، نظام تنقية مياه ، حارس وكاميرات 24/7 ونظام أمان. كما يوفر المشروع لسكانه خدمة نقل مكوكية إلى الشاطئ ومراكز التسوق.

أنواع العقارات المتوفرة

  • عقارات غرفة نوم واحدة بمساحة 60 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، حمام ، وشرفة.
  • عقارات غرفتين نوم مساحة 73 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، حمام ، وشرفة.

تتميز جميع العقارات بخصائص داخلية عالية الجودة مثل حجرة معاطف ، وباب فولاذي ، وأدوات المطبخ ، ووحدة تلفزيون ، ونوافذ PVC ، وستائر ، وإضاءة سبوت و LED ، وبنية تحتية لمكيفات الهواء في جميع الغرف.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شراء عقار من هذا المشروع ، تدفع 30٪ دفعة أولى. يمكنك دفع المبلغ المتبقي على أقساط متساوية حتى نهاية البناء.

135,000 € - 103,000 €

$110,187.13 - $144,420.02
₺1,809,504 - ₺2,371,680
€103,000.0 - €135,000.0

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Luxurious Properties with Rich Complex Features in Antalya

Property ID: AN-48
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1 , 2+1
Bathroom: 1
Square meters: 60 m² - 73 m²
Balcony: 1
Delivery Date: 12/2023
City, Area: Antalya, Aksu
Distance to Airport: 8.5 km
Distance to Sea: 5 km

High-End Properties with Flexible Payment Plan in Aksu, Antalya 

Properties for sale in Antalya are located in the Altıntaş neighborhood of the Aksu district. Aksu is Antalya’s newest and fastest-growing suburb. Because of its proximity to both the airport and the beaches of Lara, the Aksu region makes a good investment opportunity. With the promise of long-term value, investors are drawn to the new residential projects in the area.

Luxurious properties are 3.6 km to Lara Anadolu Hospital, 5 km to Lara beach, 7 km to TerraCity shopping center, 8 km to Duden Park, 8.5 km to Antalya International Airport, 10 km to Mall of Antalya, 16 km to Old Town (Kaleici), 17 km to the city center, and 23 km to Konyaalti beach park.

Built on a land area of 3481 m², the brand new residential complex consists of 3 blocks, 2 commercial units, and a total of 48 properties. Conveniences offered to the residents include a well-designed garden, automated irrigation system, lobby, and reception area, an outdoor swimming pool, pool bar, fitness center, sauna, steam room, children playground area, volleyball, basketball court, sitting areas, bicycle station, generator, water tank, hydrophore, water purification system, caretaker and 24/7 cameras & security system. The project also provides its residents a shuttle service to the beach and shopping malls.

Available Property Types

  • 1 bedroom properties are 60 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.
  • 2 bedroom properties are 73 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.

All Properties have high-quality interior features such as a cloakroom, steel door, kitchen appliances, tv unit, PVC windows, blinds, spot and led lightings, air conditioning infrastructure in all rooms and living room.

Interest-Free Payment Plan

When you buy a property from this project, you pay 30% of the sale price at the beginning. You can pay the remaining amount for up to 36 months without interest.

62.000 € - 86.000 €

$ 70.22

940 ₺

€ 62.0

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya