شقق حديثة بمفهوم فندقي 5 نجوم في أنطاليا

معرف الملكية: AN-49
نوع العقار: شقق
عدد الغرف: 1+1
حمام: 1
متر مربع: 60 م²
شرفة: 1
تاريخ التسليم: 12/2023
المدينة ، المنطقة: انطاليا , أكسو
بعد عن المطار: 5 كم
شاطئ: 5 كم

شقق حديثة بغرفة نوم واحدة ضمن مجمع سكني راقي في أكسو أنطاليا

شقق للبيع في أنطاليا تقع في حي ألتينتاش في منطقة أكسو. من حيث الموقع ، تعتبر أكسو فرصة استثمارية رائعة لقربها من المطار وشواطئ لارا. و نظرًا لقيمتها العالية المحتملة على المدى الطويل ، أصبح المستثمرون أكثر اهتمامًا بالمجمعات السكنية الجديدة في المنطقة.

شقق فاخرة تبعد 5 كم عن مستشفى لارا أنادولو الخاص ، 5 كم عن مطار أنطاليا الدولي ، 5 كم عن شاطئ لارا ، 7 كم عن دودن بارك ، 8 كم عن مركز تيراسيتي للتسوق ، 9 كم عن مول أنطاليا ، 14 كم عن المدينة القديمة ( كاليتشي) ، 15 كم عن وسط المدينة ، 23 كم عن منتزه شاطئ كونيالتي.

تم بناء المجمع السكني الجديد على مساحة 2.673 م² ، ويتكون من بنائين و 48 شقة. تشمل وسائل الراحة المقدمة للمقيمين حديقة مصممة جيدًا ، ونظام ري آلي ، ولوبي ، ومنطقة استقبال ، ومسبح خارجي ، وبار للمسبح ، ومركز للياقة البدنية ، وساونا ، وغرفة بخار ، ومنطقة لعب للأطفال ، وملعب كرة سلة ، ومناطق جلوس ، ومحطة دراجات. ، ومولد ، وخزان مياه ، وحوض مائي ، ونظام تنقية مياه ، وحارس وكاميرات مراقبة  24/7 ونظام أمن. كما يوفر المشروع لسكانه خدمة نقل مكوكية إلى الشاطئ ومراكز التسوق.

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة بمساحة 60 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح وحمام وشرفة.

جميع الشقق مجهزة بتقنيات ومميزات حديثة مثل حجرة معاطف ، باب فولاذي ، أدوات المطبخ المدمجة ، وحدة تلفاز ، نوافذ PVC ، ستائر ، إنارة سبوت و ليد ، بنية تحتية للتكييف في جميع الغرف و غرفة المعيشة.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عندما تشتري شقة من هذا المشروع فإنك تدفع 30٪ من سعر البيع في البداية. يمكنك دفع المبلغ المتبقي لمدة تصل إلى 36 شهرًا بدون فوائد.

60.000 € - 52.000 €

$ 4.37

60 ₺

€ 3.87

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Brand New Apartments with 5-Star Hotel Concept in Antalya

Property ID: AN-49
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1
Bathroom: 1
Square meters: 60 m²
Balcony: 1
Delivery Date: 12/2023
City, Area: Antalya, Aksu
Distance to Airport: 5 km
Distance to Sea: 5 km

Modern 1 Bedroom Apartments with Privileged Complex Features in Aksu, Antalya

Apartments for sale in Antalya can be found in the Aksu district’s Altintaş neighborhood. In terms of location, Aksu is a wonderful investment opportunity because of its proximity to the airport and Lara beaches. An increasing number of investors are becoming interested in the area’s new residential developments due to the promise of long-term value they hold.

Luxurious apartments are 5 km to Lara Anadolu Private Hospital, 5 km to Antalya International Airport, 5 km to Lara beach, 7 km to Duden Park, 8 km to TerraCity shopping center, 9 km to Mall of Antalya, 14 km to Old Town (Kaleici), 15 km to the city center, and 23 km to Konyaalti beach park.

Built on a land area of 2.673 m², the brand new residential complex consists of 2 blocks, and a total of 48 apartments. Conveniences offered to the residents include a well-designed garden, automated irrigation system, lobby, and reception area, an outdoor swimming pool, pool bar, fitness center, sauna, steam room, children playground area, basketball court, sitting areas, bicycle station, generator, water tank, hydrophore, water purification system, caretaker and 24/7 cameras & security system. The project also provides its residents a shuttle service to the beach and shopping malls.

Available Apartment Types

  • 1 bedroom apartments are 60 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.

All apartments are equipped with modern technologies and features such as a cloakroom, steel door, kitchen appliances, tv unit, PVC windows, blinds, spot and led lightings, air conditioning infrastructure in all rooms and living room.

Interest-Free Payment Plan

When you buy an apartment from this project, you pay 30% of the sale price at the beginning. You can pay the remaining amount for up to 36 months without interest.

52.000 € - 60.000 €

$ 3.89

52 ₺

€ 3.43

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya