شقق انطاليا بأسعار معقولة ضمن مجمع سكني بمرافق مميزة

معرف الملكية: AN-53
عدد الغرف: 2+1
حمام: 1
متر مربع: 80 م²
شرفة: 1
تاريخ التسليم: 05/2022
المدينة ، المنطقة: أكسو
بعد عن المطار: 6 كم
شاطئ: 6 كم

شقق انطاليا للبيع في مجمع سكني حديث مع خطة دفع مرنة

شقق للبيع في أنطاليا تقع في حي ألتينتاش في منطقة أكسو. أكسو منطقة سريعة التطور مما يجعلها خيارًا مناسبًا للاستثمار. تبرز ألتينتاش بموقعها القريب من مطار أنطاليا الدولي وشاطئ لارا.

شقق حديثة في أكسو أنطاليا ، تبعد 600 متر عن أقرب سوق ، 5.8 كم عن مستشفى لارا أنادولو ، 6 كم عن مطار أنطاليا الدولي ، 6 كم عن شاطئ لارا ، 7 كم عن دودن بارك ، 9 كم عن مول أنطاليا ، 12 كم إلى مركز التسوق أغورا ، على بعد 14 كم من المدينة القديمة (كاليتشي) ، وعلى بعد 15 كم من وسط المدينة.

تم بناء المجمع السكني الجديد على مساحة 8500 م² ويتكون من 4 أبنية و 90 شقة و 15 وحدة تجارية. يتضمن موقع المشروع موقف سيارات خارجي ، ملعب للأطفال ، ملعب كرة سلة ، مسبح خارجي ، منطقة لياقة بدنية داخلية ، حديقة مصممة جيداً ، مصعد ، مولد كهربائي ، ونظام أمن وكاميرات مراقبة 24/7.

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق 2 غرف نوم بمساحة 80 م² تتكون من غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، حمام ، وشرفة.

تتميز جميع الشقق بميزات داخلية عالية الجودة مثل أبواب المدخل افولاذية والستائر والأرضيات المصفحة والسيراميك واضاءة سبوت و LED والعزل الحراري وعزل المياه وعزل الصوت والبنية التحتية للإنترنت بالألياف الضوئية.

1,450,000 ₺

$86,460.31
₺1,450,000
€82,724.31

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Reasonably Priced Flats with Privileged Facilities in Antalya

Property ID: AN-53
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 2+1
Bathroom: 1
Square meters: 80 m²
Balcony: 1
Delivery Date: 05/2022
City, Area: Aksu
Distance to Airport: 6 km
Distance to Sea: 6 km

Antalya Flats for Sale in a Modern Residential Complex Near the Airport 

Flats for sale in Antalya are located in Aksu district’s Altıntaş neighborhood. Aksu is a quickly developing region which makes it a suitable choice for investment. Altıntaş stands out with its location being close to Antalya International Airport and Lara beach.

Modern flats in Aksu, Antalya, are 600 meters to the nearest market, 5.8 km to Lara Anadolu Hospital, 6 km to Antalya International Airport, 6 km to Lara beach, 7 km to Düden park, 9 km to Mall of Antalya, 12 km to Agora shopping center, 14 km to Old Town (Kaleici), and 15 km to the city center.

Built on a land area of 8,500 m² the new residential complex consists of 4 blocks, 90 flats, and 15 commercial units. The project’s site includes an outdoor park lot, children’s playground, basketball court, outdoor swimming pool, indoor fitness area, well-designed garden, elevator, generator, and 24/7 security cameras.

Available Flat Types

  • 2 bedroom flats are 80 m² which consist of a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.

All flats have top-quality interior features such as entrance steel doors, blinds, laminate, and ceramic-coated floors, spot & LED lights, heat insulation, water insulation, sound insulation, and fiber internet infrastructure.

1,450,000 ₺

$86,460.31
₺1,450,000
€82,724.31

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya