عقارات راقية في موقع متميز في أنطاليا

معرف الملكية: AN-66
نوع العقار: شقق
عدد الغرف: 1+1, 3+1 dp, 4+1 dp
حمام: 1, 2
متر مربع: 45 م² - 165 م²
شرفة: 1, 2
تاريخ التسليم: 05/2023
المدينة ، المنطقة: انطاليا , كونيالتي
بعد عن المطار: 28 كم
شاطئ: 1.5 كم

 عقارات للبيع في أنطاليا بتصميم حديث وإطلالات على الجبال في ساريسو كونيالتي

عقارات للبيع في أنطاليا تقع في حي ساريسو ضمن منطقة كونيالتي ، والتي هي واحدة من أكثر الأحياء المفضلة في أنطاليا. بفضل قربها من البحر والطبيعة ، تحظى كونيالتي بشعبية بين السكان المحليين والسياح على حد سواء. تزداد قيمة المنطقة يومًا بعد يوم ، حيث إنها منطقة مثالية ومواتية للاستثمار والسكن.

عقارات جديدة تمامًا في كونيالتي ، أنطاليا قريبة من جميع المرافق اليومية والاجتماعية مثل الأسواق والمطاعم وأجهزة الصراف الآلي وخيارات النقل وما إلى ذلك. تقع العقارات على بعد 100 متر من محطة الحافلات و 650 مترًا من سوبر ماركت ميغروس ومترو السوق الإجمالي ، 1.5 كيلومتر إلى الشاطئ ، 1.5 كيلومتر إلى تلفريك جبل تونكتيبيه، 4 كيلومترات إلى مركز التسوق 5M ميغروس ، 13 كيلومتر من وسط المدينة ، و 28 كيلومتر إلى مطار أنطاليا الدولي.

تم بناء المجمع السكني على مساحة 1700 متر مربع ، ويتكون من 33 وحدة سكنية و 2 محل. يتضمن المشروع الحديث ميزات مميزة مثل مسبح خارجي ، ومواقف للسيارات ، ومنطقة للياقة البدنية ، وساونا ، وحديقة مصممة جيدًا ، ونظام أمن ومراقبة 24\7.

أنواع العقارات المتوفرة

  • عقارات غرفة نوم واحدة بمساحة 45-80 م² وتتكون من غرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح وحمام وشرفة.
  • عقارات دوبلكس من 3 غرف نوم بمساحة 120-150 م² وتتكون من غرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح وحمام وحمام خاص وشرفتين.
  • عقارات دوبلكس من 4 غرف نوم بمساحة 140 – 165 م² وتتكون من غرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح ، وحمام ، وحمام خاص ، وشرفتين.

تم تجهيز جميع العقارات بمميزات عالية الجودة مثل باب المدخل الفولاذي ، والاتصال الداخلي عبر الفيديو ، والبنية التحتية للتلفزيون الفضائي ، والبنية التحتية للتكييف ، والبنية التحتية للإنترنت ، وغيرها الكثير.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شراء عقار من هذا المشروع ، تدفع 50٪ من سعر البيع في البداية. يمكنك دفع المبلغ المتبقي لمدة تصل إلى 12 شهرًا بدون فوائد.

170.000 $ - 80.000 $

$ 12.51

170 ₺

€ 10.92

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Upscale Properties in a Prime Location in Antalya

Property ID: AN-66
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1, 3+1 dp, 4+1 dp
Bathroom: 1, 2
Square meters: 45 m² - 165 m²
Balcony: 1, 2
Delivery Date: 05/2023
City, Area: Antalya, Konyaaltı
Distance to Airport: 28 km
Distance to Sea: 1.5 km

Antalya Properties with Contemporary Design and Mountain Views in Sarisu, Konyaaltı

Properties for sale in Antalya, are located in Sarisu neighborhood of Konyaaltı, one of the most preferred neighborhoods of Antalya. Thanks to its proximity to the sea and nature, Konyaalti is popular among both locals and tourists. The region’s value grows by the day, as it is an ideal and favorable area for investment and residence.

Brand-new properties in Konyaaltı, Antalya are close to all daily and social amenities such as markets, restaurants, ATMs, transportation options, etc. The properties are 100 m to the bus stop, 650 m to Migros Supermarket and Metro Gross Market, 1.5 km to the beach, 1.5 km to Tünektepe mountain cable car 4 km to 5M Migros AVM, 13 km to the city center, and 28 km to Antalya International airport.

Built on a land area of 1700 m² the residential complex consists of 33 residences and 2 stores in total.  The modern project includes privileged features such as an outdoor swimming pool, parking garage, fitness area, sauna, a well-designed garden, and 24/7 security & surveillance system.

Available Property Types

  • 1 bedroom properties 45 – 80 m² in size and consist of a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.
  • 3 bedroom duplex properties 120 – 150 m² in size and consist of a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, an en-suite bathroom, and 2 balconies.
  • 4 bedroom duplex properties 140 – 165 m² in size and consist of a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, an en-suite bathroom, and 2 balconies.

All properties are equipped with high-quality features such as an entrance steel door, video intercom, satellite TV infrastructure, air conditioning infrastructure, fiber internet infrastructure, and many more.

Interest-Free Payment Plan

When purchasing a property from this project, you pay 50% of the sales price at the beginning. You may pay the remaining amount for up to 12 months without interest.

80.000 $ - 170.000 $

$ 5.89

80 ₺

€ 5.14

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya