عقارات جاهزة للسكن في وسط أنطاليا بأسعار مناسبة

معرف الملكية: AN-68
عدد الغرف: 2+1, 3+1 دوبلكس
حمام: 1
متر مربع: 95 م² - 160 م²
شرفة: 1, 2
تاريخ التسليم: 01/2022
المدينة ، المنطقة: المركز
بعد عن المطار: 12.6 كم
شاطئ: 1 كم

عقارات واسعة في مركز أنطاليا بإمكانية إيجار مرتفع

عقارات للبيع في انطاليا متوفرة في حي سنان الذي يقع في وسط المدينة. يقع شارع اشكلار، والمدينة القديمة (كاليتشي) ، والمقاهي والمطاعم الشعبية ، والأسواق ، والمدارس ، والبنوك ، والترام ، ومحطات الحافلات على بُعد بضع دقائق سيرًا على الأقدام من سنان ، مما يجعلها موقعًا رائعًا لمن يرغبون في العيش في انطاليا على مدار العام.

عقارات في وسط مدينة أنطاليا على مسافة سير قريبة من المخبز والأسواق ومحطات الحافلات ومركز الشرطة والمدينة القديمة (كاليتشي). كما تقع على بعد كيلومتر واحد من شاطئ ميرميرلي ، و 2.3 كم عن مركز مارك أنطاليا للتسوق ، و 7 كم عن شاطئ كونيالتي ، و 7.2 كم عن جامعة أكدنيز ، و 12.6 كم عن مطار أنطاليا الدولي.

تم بناء المشروع حديثًا على مساحة 423 م² ، ويتكون المشروع الجديد من بناء واحد يضم 13 عقارًا في المجموع. يمكن للمقيمين الاستفادة من المرافق مثل مواقف للسيارات ، وحديقة مصممة جيدًا ، ومصعد ، ونظام أمن وكاميرات مراقبة 24\7.

أنواع العقارات المتوفرة

  • عقارات من 2 غرف نوم بمساحة 95 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح ، وحمام ، وشرفة.
  • عقارات دوبلكس من 3 غرف نوم بمساحة 146 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ منفصل ، حمام ، شرفة ، وتراس.
  • شقق دوبلكس عكسية من 3 غرف نوم بمساحة 160 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ منفصل ، حمام ، وشرفة.

جميع العقارات مجهزة بمميزات عالية الجودة مثل باب مدخل فولاذي ، مرحاض ، إضاءة LED ، بنية تحتية للإنترنت ، بنية تحتية للتلفزيون ، أدوات مطبخ مدمجة ، خزائن حمام مدمجة ، ستائر كهربائية ، عزل حراري وصوتي ، ومبنية وفقًا للوائح الزلازل.

2,200,000 ₺ - 1,400,000 ₺

$85,355.96 - $134,130.80
₺1,400,000 - ₺2,200,000
€79,613.76 - €125,107.34

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Key-Ready Properties in Downtown Antalya at Affordable Prices

Property ID: AN-68
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 2+1, 3+1 dp
Bathroom: 1
Square meters: 95 m² - 160 m²
Balcony: 1, 2
Delivery Date: 01/2022
City, Area: Center
Distance to Airport: 12.6 km
Distance to Sea: 1 km

Spacious Properties in the Center of Antalya with High Rental Income Potential

Properties for sale in Antalya are available in the Sinan neighborhood, which is located in the center of the city. Işıklar street, the Old Town (Kaleiçi), popular cafes and restaurants, markets, schools, banks, tram, and bus stops are all within a few minutes’ walk from Sinan, which makes it a fantastic location for those who want to live in Antalya on a year-round basis.

Downtown properties in Antalya are within walking distance to the bakery, markets, bus stops, police station, and the Old Town (Kaleiçi). They are also within a distance of 1 km to Mermerli beach, 2.3 km to Mark Antalya shopping center, 7 km to Konyaaltı beach, 7.2 km to Akdeniz University, and 12.6 km to Antalya International Airport.

Built on a land area of 423 m², the newly built project consists of a single block with 13 properties in total. Residents can benefit from facilities such as a car parking lot, well-designed garden, elevator, and 24/7 security & surveillance.

Available Property Types

  • 2 bedroom properties are 95 m² in size and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.
  • 3 bedroom duplex properties are 146 m² in size and include a living room, a separate kitchen, a bathroom, a balcony, and a terrace.
  •  3 bedroom reverse duplex properties are 160 m² in size and include a living room, a separate kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.

All properties are equipped with high-quality features such as a steel entrance door, cloakroom, LED lighting, internet infrastructure, TV infrastructure, built-in kitchen appliances, built-in bathroom cabinets, electric blinds, heat & sound insulation, and built-in accordance with earthquake regulations.

1,400,000 ₺ - 2,200,000 ₺

$85,355.96 - $134,130.80
₺1,400,000 - ₺2,200,000
€79,613.76 - €125,107.34

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya