شقق جاهزة للسكن في الانيا تبعد 150 متر عن الشاطئ

معرف الملكية: AN-69
عدد الغرف: 3+1 دوبلكس
حمام: 1, 2, 3
متر مربع: 142 م² - 165 م²
شرفة: 1, 2
تاريخ التسليم: 05/2021
المدينة ، المنطقة: كيستل
بعد عن المطار: 30 كم
شاطئ: 150 م

شقق بتصميم عصري في كيستل ، ألانيا قريبة من جميع المرافق اليومية والاجتماعية

شقق للبيع في الانيا تقع في كيستل. ألانيا واحدة من الوجهات السياحية الأكثر شعبية في تركيا. يستمتع كل من السكان المحليين والأجانب بالعيش فيها على مدار العام. الطقس المشمس في ألانيا لنحو 300 يوم مشمس في السنة ، والبحر الصافي ، والطبيعة الخضراء يجعل من ألانيا مكان مثالي للعيش. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تجذب منطقة كيستل عددًا كبيرًا من المستثمرين والمشترين نظرًا لموقعها المميز.

شقق جاهزة للسكن في كيستل ، ألانيا ، على بعد 150 مترًا فقط من الشاطئ ، وأيضًا على مسافة قريبة من أقرب الأسواق ومحطة الحافلات ، وعلى بعد 8 كم من أقرب مستشفى والجامعة ، وعلى بعد 15 كم من مركز ألانيا ، وعلى بعد 30 كم إلى مطار ألانيا الدولي غازي باشا ، وعلى بعد 135 كم من مطار أنطاليا الدولي.

تم بناء المجمع الجديد على مساحة 1180 م² ، ويتكون من بناء واحد يضم 33 شقة في المجموع. لتوفير نمط حياة مريح وعالي الجودة لسكانه ، يتم توفير ميزات ومرافق تشمل مسبح في خارجي ، ساونا ، حمامًا تركيًا  ، صالة رياضية  ، مناطق جلوس وشواء  حديقة مصممة جيدًا ، مصعد ، مولد ، نظام أمن و كاميرات مراقبة 24\7.

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق دوبلكس 3 غرف نوم بمساحة 142 – 165 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، 2 أو 3 حمامات ، شرفة ، وتراس.

جميع الشقق مجهزة تجهيزًا كاملاً بميزات عالية الجودة مثل باب مدخل فولاذي وأدوات مطبخ مدمجة وبنية تحتية لمكيفات الهواء والبنية التحتية للغاز الطبيعي والبنية التحتية للتلفاز.

300,000 € - 255,000 €

$273,392.08 - $321,637.74
₺4,484,150 - ₺5,275,470
€255,000.0 - €300,000.0

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Ready-To-Move Flats in Alanya 150 meters to the Beach

Property ID: AN-69
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 3+1 dp
Bathroom: 1, 2, 3
Square meters: 142 m² - 165 m²
Balcony: 1, 2
Delivery Date: 05/2021
City, Area: Kestel
Distance to Airport: 30 km
Distance to Sea: 150 m

Contemporary Design Flats in Kestel, Alanya Close to All Daily & Social Amenities

Flats for sale in Alanya are located in Kestel. Alanya is one of Turkey’s most popular tourist destinations. Both locals and foreigners enjoy living here year-round. Alanya’s sunny weather for about 300 days out of the year, crystal clear sea, and ever-green atmosphere make it a refreshing place to live. Additionally, the Kestel area attracts a large number of investors and buyers due to its advantageous location.

Ready-to-move flats in Kestel, Alanya, are only 150 meters to the beach, and also a close walking distance to the nearest markets and bus stop, 8 km to the nearest hospital and university, 15 km to Alanya center, 30 km to Alanya International Gazipaşa Airport, and 135 km to Antalya  International Airport.

Built on a land area of 1180 m², the newly built complex consists of a single block and 33 flats in total. To offer its residents a convenient and high-quality lifestyle, this complex is home to lucrative features and facilities that include an outdoor swimming pool, sauna, Turkish bath, gym, sitting & barbeque areas, well-designed garden, lift, generator, and 24/7 security and surveillance system.

Available Flat Types

  • 3 bedroom duplex flats are 142 – 165 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, 2 or 3 bathrooms, a balcony, and a terrace.

All flats are fully equipped with high-quality features such as a steel entrance door, built-in kitchen appliances, air conditioning infrastructure, natural gas infrastructure, and satellite infrastructure.

255,000 € - 300,000 €

$273,392.08 - $321,637.74
₺4,484,150 - ₺5,275,470
€255,000.0 - €300,000.0

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya