فلل فاخرة في انطاليا ضمن مجمع سكني حديث

معرف الملكية: AN-71
عدد الغرف: 5+1
حمام: 3
متر مربع: 150 م² - 280 م²
شرفة: 1
تاريخ التسليم: 06/2022
المدينة ، المنطقة: دوشمالتي
بعد عن المطار: 30 كم
شاطئ: 19 كم

فلل بتصميم عصري في بيئة هادئة في دوشمالتي أنطاليا مناسبة للحصول على الجنسية التركية

فلل للبيع في أنطاليا تقع في دوشمالتي ،  هذه المنطقة موقع رئيسي في أنطاليا غنية بالمساحات الخضراء وموطن لبعض أكثر المشاريع السكنية تميزًا في المدينة. دوشمالتي مرغوب فيها ليس فقط للاستثمار طويل الأجل ولكن أيضًا للمعيشة على مدار العام ، وذلك بفضل تدفق المشاريع الحديثة وجمال المناظر الطبيعية المحيطة.

فلل فاخرة في دوشمالتي أنطاليا ، على مسافة قريبة من الأسواق والصيدلية والعيادة البيطرية والمطاعم والمقاهي. تقع الفلل على بعد 2 كم من منتجع أورفيه ، وعلى بعد 3 كم من مركز دوشمالتي، وعلى بعد 4.8 كم من مستشفى ترميسوس الخاص ، وعلى بعد 8 كم من جامعة انطاليا بيليم ، وعلى بعد 8 كم من جرف ووادي غوفر، وعلى بعد 15 كم من مركز اراستا للتسوق ، وعلى بعد 19 كم من كونيالتي على بعد 22 كم من وسط المدينة وعلى بعد 23 كم من المدينة القديمة (كاليتشي) وعلى بعد 30 كم عن مطار أنطاليا الدولي.

يتكون المجمع السكني ذو التصميم العصري من 20 فيلا ، كل فيلا بها مسبح خاص وحديقة وموقف سيارات. يوفر المجمع المتميز أيضًا لسكانه مركز للياقة البدنية ، وملعب للأطفال ، وملعب لكرة السلة ، ونظام أمن ومراقبة 24\7.

عن الفلل

  • فلل 5 + 1 من 3 طوابق مساحتها 150 – 280 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، 5 غرف ، غرفة ملابس ، 2 حمام عام ، حمام خاص ، شرفة ، وتراس .

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شرائك فيلا من هذا المشروع ، تدفع 50٪ دفعة أولى مع خطة تقسيط بدون فوائد لمدة 12 شهر.

395,000 $ - 345,000 $

$345,000 - $395,000
₺5,658,656 - ₺6,478,751
€321,790.60 - €368,426.92

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Luxurious Villas in Antalya with Privileged Complex Features

Property ID: AN-71
Property Type: Villa
Room Types: 5+1
Bathroom: 3
Square meters: 150 m² - 280 m²
Balcony: 1
Delivery Date: 06/2022
City, Area: Döşemealtı
Distance to Airport: 30 km
Distance to Sea: 19 km

Modernly-Designed Villas in Tranquil Environment of Döşemealtı, Antalya Suitable for Turkish Citizenship

Villas for sale in Antalya are located in Döşemealtı, a prime location in Antalya that is rich in greenery and home to some of the most exclusive residential developments in the city. Döşemealtı is a desirable location not only for long-term investment but also for year-round living, thanks to the influx of modern projects and the beauty of the surrounding natural landscape.

Luxurious villas in Döşemealtı, Antalya, are within close walking distance to markets, the pharmacy, veterinarian clinic, restaurants, and cafes. The villas are 2 km to Orfe horse ranch resort, 3 km to Döşemealtı center, 4.8 km to Termessos Private Hospital, 8 km to Antalya Bilim University, 8 km to Güver cliff & canyon, 15 km to Erasta shopping center, 19 km to Konyaaltı beach, 22 km to the city center, 23 km to Old Town (Kaleici), and 30 km to Antalya International Airport.

The contemporary designed residential complex consists of 20 villas, each with a private pool, garden, and car parking garage. The privileged complex also provides its residents with a fitness center, children’s playground, a basketball court, and 24/7 security & surveillance.

About the Villas

  • 5+1 villas of 3-floors are 150 – 280 m² in size and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, 5 rooms, a dressing room, 2 general bathrooms, an en-suite bathroom, a balcony, and a terrace.

Interest-Free Payment Plan

When purchasing a villa from this project, you pay a 50% down payment with a 12-month installment plan without interest.

345,000 $ - 395,000 $

$345,000 - $395,000
₺5,658,656 - ₺6,478,751
€321,790.60 - €368,426.92

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya