شقق فاخرة في ألانيا على بعد مسافة سير من الشاطئ

معرف الملكية: AN-82
نوع العقار: شقق
عدد الغرف: 1+1 , 2+1 دوبلكس
حمام: 1, 2
متر مربع: 47 م² - 90 م²
شرفة: 1
تاريخ التسليم: 07/2023
المدينة ، المنطقة: محمودلار
بعد عن المطار: 27.8 كم
شاطئ: 650 م

شقق ألانيا في محمودلار ألانيا بخطة سداد مرنة وتشطيب رائع

شقق للبيع في الانيا تقع في محمودلار. محمودلار هي موطن للعديد من العقارات الراقية والحديثة وشاطئ طويل رائع من المياه الزرقاء الصافية. موقع هذه المنطقة المركزي في ألانيا يجعلها موقعًا مثاليًا للعيش على مدار العام.

شقق راقية في محمودلار ، ألانيا ، قريبة من جميع المرافق اليومية مع أقرب سوق على بعد 50 مترًا. تقع الشقق على بعد 650 مترًا من الشاطئ ، و 300 متر من مدينة ناولا القديمة التابعة لليونسكو ، و 10 كم من قلعة ألانيا ، و 27.8 كم عن مطار غازي باشا الدولي.

يتكون المشروع الجديد من بناء واحد مكون من 5 طوابق و 35 شقة. تشمل المرافق التي يتم تقديمها لسكان هذا المجمع مسبح خارجي ، مسبح داخلي ، ملعب للأطفال ، ساونا ، غرفة بخار ، منطقة للراحة ، منطقة للياقة البدنية ، بواب ، مصعدان عالي السرعة ، مولد كهربائي.

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق غرفة نوم واحدة مساحة 47 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، حمام ، وشرفة.
  • شقق غرفتين نوم بمساحة 90 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، حمام خاص ، حمامين عامين ، وشرفة.

تم تجهيز الشقق في محمودلار، ألانيا بميزات داخلية عالية الجودة مصنوعة بتشطيبات رائعة مثل أبواب المدخل الفولاذية ، والأرضيات الخزفية بتشطيبات لامعة ، ونوافذ ألمنيوم بانورامية منزلقة مع زجاج مزدوج وعازل حراري ، وأثاث مطبخ وحمام مدمج

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شرائك شقة من هذا المشروع ، تدفع 35٪ دفعة أولى مع خطة تقسيط بدون فوائد لمدة 12 شهرًا.

135,000 € - 77,000 €

$82,553.69 - $144,736.98
₺1,354,037 - ₺2,373,962
€77,000.0 - €135,000.0

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

High-End Flats in Alanya Within Walking Distance to the Beach

Property ID: AN-82
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1, 2+1 dp
Bathroom: 1, 2
Square meters: 47 m² - 90 m²
Balcony: 1
Delivery Date: 07/2023
City, Area: Mahmutlar
Distance to Airport: 27.8 km
Distance to Sea: 650 m

Alanya Flats in Mahmutlar Alanya with a Flexible Payment Plan and Fine Finishing

Flats for sale in Alanya, are located in Mahmutlar. Mahmutlar is home to many high-end and modern properties and a magnificent long beach of crystal blue water. This area’s central position in Alanya makes it an ideal location for year-round living.

Upscale flats in Mahmutlar, Alanya are close to all daily amenities with the nearest market being 50 m away. The flats are 650 meters to the beach, 300 m to UNESCO Naula ancient city, 10 km to Alanya castle, and 27.8 km to International Gazipasa Airport.

The brand new project consists of a single block of 5 floors and a total of 35 flats. Facilities that are offered to residents of this complex include an outdoor swimming pool, indoor swimming pool, children’s playground, sauna, steam room, resting zone, fitness area, concierge, 2 high-speed elevators, and a generator.

Available Flat Types

  • 1 bedroom flats are 47 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.
  • 2 bedroom flats are 90 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, an en-suite bathroom, 2 general bathrooms, and a balcony.

Flats in Mahmutlar, Alanya, are equipped with high-quality interior features that are made with fine finishing such as steel entrance doors, ceramic floors with glossy finishes, sliding panoramic aluminum windows with double glazing & thermal insulation, and built-in kitchen & bathroom furniture.

Interest-Free Payment Plan

When you buy a flat from this project, you pay a 35% down payment with a 12-month interest-free installment plan.

77,000 € - 135,000 €

$82,553.69 - $144,736.98
₺1,354,037 - ₺2,373,962
€77,000.0 - €135,000.0

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya