شقق عالية الجودة ضمن مجمع جديد في أنطاليا

معرف الملكية: AN-87
نوع العقار: شقق
عدد الغرف: 1+1 , 2+1
حمام: 1
متر مربع: 65 م² - 80 م²
شرفة: 1
تاريخ التسليم: 06/2023
المدينة ، المنطقة: أكسو
بعد عن المطار: 4 كم
شاطئ: 3 كم

شقق بتصميم عصري في أكسو أنطاليا بالقرب من شاطئ لارا والمطار

شقق للبيع في أنطاليا متوفرة في حي ألتينتاش في أكسو. أكسو منطقة شهيرة لقضاء العطلات لكل من الزائرين الأتراك والأجانب ، وذلك بفضل قربها من المطار الدولي وشاطئ لارا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تحظى ألتينتاش بشعبية كبيرة بين مشتري العقارات الذين ينجذبون إلى التطورات السكنية الجديدة والحديثة في المنطقة والتي تعد بعوائد استثمارية طويلة الأجل.

شقق عالية الجودة في أكسو ، أنطاليا ، على بعد 3 كم من شاطئ لارا ، 4 كم من مطار أنطاليا الدولي ، 5 كم عن منتزه وشلال دودن ، 5.1 كم إلى مستشفى لارا أنادولو ، 6 كم عن مركز تيراسيتي للتسوق ، 6.5 كم من مول أوف أنطاليا ، 10 كم إلى وسط المدينة ، 11 كم إلى المدينة القديمة (كاليتشي) ، 16.5 كم إلى أنطاليا أكواريوم ، 16.5 كم إلى شاطئ كونيالتي ، و 20 كم إلى ميناء أنطاليا.

يتكون المجمع السكني الفاخر من 3 أبنية بإجمالي 153 شقة. تتوفر العديد من وسائل الراحة لسكان هذا المجمع الحديث ، بما في ذلك مرآب فسيح للسيارات ، ومسبحين خارجيين للكبار ، ومسبحين خارجيين للأطفال ، وملعب للأطفال ، وملعب رياضي متعدد الأغراض ، وحديقة مصممة جيدًا ، ومناطق جلوس ، وممر تسوق في الهواء الطلق ، مركز لياقة بدنية ، ساونا ، لوبي ، 2 مصعد ، مولد كهربائي ، ونظام أمن وكاميرات مراقبة 24\7.

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة مساحتها الإجمالية 65 م² (44 م² صافي) وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح وحمام وشرفة.
  • شقق غرفتين نوم بمساحة إجمالية 80 م² (60-64 م² صافي) وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح وحمام وشرفة.

شقق أنطاليا في أكسو مجهزة تجهيزًا كاملاً بميزات داخلية عالية الجودة مثل باب مدخل فولاذي ، ونظام اتصال داخلي عبر الفيديو ، وحجرة معاطف ، وأثاث مدمج للمطبخ والحمام ، وإضاءة LED ، وتدفئة أرضية ، ونظام تدفئة مياه مركزي ، وبنية تحتية لمكيفات الهواء ، والبنية التحتية لستالايت التلفاز ، والبنية التحتية للإنترنت.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شرائك شقة من هذا المشروع ، فإنك تدفع 50٪ دفعة أولى مع خطة تقسيط بدون فوائد لمدة 18 شهرًا.

160,000 € - 110,000 €

$117,933.84 - $171,540.13
₺1,934,339 - ₺2,813,584
€110,000.0 - €160,000.0

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

High Quality Apartments in Brand New Complex in Antalya

Property ID: AN-87
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 2+1
Bathroom: 1
Square meters: 80 m²
Balcony: 1
Delivery Date: 06/2023
City, Area: Aksu
Distance to Airport: 4 km
Distance to Sea: 3 km

Modernly-Designed Apartments in Aksu, Antalya, Close to Lara beach and the Airport

Apartments for sale in Antalya are available in Aksu’s Altintas neighborhood. Aksu is a popular vacation spot for both Turkish and foreign visitors, thanks to its closeness to the international airport and Lara beach. Aside from that, Altintas has received a great deal of popularity among property buyers who are drawn to the area’s new and ultra-modern residential developments that promise long-term investment opportunities.

High-quality apartments in Aksu, Antalya, are 3 km to Lara beach, 4 km to Antalya International Airport, 5 km to Duden park & waterfall, 5.1 km to Lara Anadolu hospital, 6 km to Terracity shopping center, 6.5 km to Mall of Antalya, 10 km to the city center, 11 km to Old Town (Kaleici), 16.5 km to Antalya Aquarium, 16.5 km to Konyaalti beach, and 20 km to Antalya port.

The luxurious residential complex consists of 3 blocks with a total of 153 apartments. Many amenities are available to residents of this modern complex, including a spacious parking garage, 2 outdoor adult swimming pools, 2 outdoor children’s swimming pools, children’s playground, multipurpose sports court, well-designed garden, sitting areas, open-air shopping alley, fitness center, sauna, lobby, 2 elevators, generator, and 24/7 security & surveillance.

Available Apartment Types

  • 2 bedroom apartments are 80 gross m² (60-64 net m²) and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.

Antalya apartments in Aksu are fully equipped with top-quality interior features such as a steel entrance door, video intercom system, cloakroom, built-in kitchen & bathroom furniture, LED lighting, underfloor heating, central water heating system, air conditioning infrastructure, TV satellite infrastructure, and internet infrastructure.

Interest-Free Payment Plan

When you buy an apartment from this project, you pay a 50% down payment with an 18-month interest-free installment plan.

$
Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/nevitaint/public_html/wp-content/themes/nevita/inc/doviz.php on line 117
0

Warning: A non-numeric value encountered in /home/nevitaint/public_html/wp-content/themes/nevita/inc/doviz.php on line 102
0

Warning: number_format() expects parameter 1 to be float, string given in /home/nevitaint/public_html/wp-content/themes/nevita/inc/doviz.php on line 34

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya