فلل أنطاليا مع مسبح خاص ضمن مجمع مناسبة للحصول على الجنسية

معرف الملكية: AN-91
عدد الغرف: 4+1
حمام: 5
متر مربع: 317 م²
شرفة: 4
تاريخ التسليم: 30/08/2022
المدينة ، المنطقة: بيليك
بعد عن المطار: 35 كم
شاطئ: 3 كم

فلل منفصلة صديقة للبيئة بأحدث التقنيات بالقرب من ملاعب الجولف في بيليك ، أنطاليا

فلل للبيع في انطاليا تقع في بيليك. هناك عدة أسباب تجعل من بيليك وجهة شهيرة لقضاء العطلات ، بما في ذلك جمالها الطبيعي ومناخها. المنطقة محاطة بنهر وأشجار الصنوبر ، وهي موطن لملاعب جولف عالمية المستوى ، وفنادق 5 نجوم ، وأماكن ترفيهية ، ومواقع تاريخية ، وأحدت المشاريع السكنية.

فلل فاخرة في بيليك ، أنطاليا ، على مسافة قريبة من أقرب الأسواق ، وعلى بعد كيلومتر واحد من منتزه لاند أوف ليجندز الترفيهي ، وعلى بعد كيلومتر واحد من وسط مدينة قادرية ، وعلى بعد 3 كم من الشاطئ ، وعلى بعد 35 كم من مطار أنطاليا الدولي.

عن الفلل

تم بناء كل فيلا على مساحة 535 م²، وتحتوي كل فيلا على مسبح خارجي مع جاكوزي وقسم للأطفال ، ومنطقة جلوس ، وحديقة مصممة بشكل جيد ، ومواقف لسيارتين ، ونظام مراقبة أمنية.

  • تبلغ مساحة الفلل المنفصلة 317 م²(240  م² صافي) وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح ، ومرحاض ، وتراس مع منطقة للشواء وساونا في الطابق الأرضي. 2 غرف نوم ، 2 حمامات داخلية ، 2 شرفات في الطابق الأول. يحتوي الطابق العلوي على 2 غرف نوم ، و 2 حمامين داخليين ، وغرفة مكتب ، وغرفة غسيل ، و 2 شرفات.

، تم تجهيز فلل بيليك بالكامل بميزات داخلية عالية الجودة مثل أجهزة الشواء المدمجة ، ومدفأة حديثة ، وساونا مدمجة ، وأثاث مطبخ وحمام مدمج ، وأرضيات رخامية ، وفناء من الحجر الجيري الطبيعي ووحدة تلفاز ، ونوافذ وأبواب زجاجية مزدوجة PVC، عزل صوت ، تدفئة أرضية صديقة للبيئة ، كهرباء تعمل بالطاقة الشمسية.

معلومات إضافية

  • مناسبة للحصول على الجنسية التركية.
  • خطة تقسيط بدون فوائد مع دفعة أولى بنسبة 50٪ وأقساط متساوية حتى نهاية البناء.
  • ضمان لمدة سنتين لجميع منتجات البناء.
  • ضمان 8 سنوات لنظام الطاقة.

700,000 €

$750,488.05
₺12,309,430
€700,000.0

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Antalya Villas with Private Pool in Gated Complex Suitable for Citizenship

Property ID: AN-91
Property Type: Villa
Room Types: 4+1
Bathroom: 5
Square meters: 317 m²
Balcony: 4
Delivery Date: 30/08/2022
City, Area: Belek
Distance to Airport: 35 km
Distance to Sea: 3 km

Eco-Friendly Detached Villas with the Latest Technology Close to Golf Courses in Belek, Antalya

Villas for sale in Antalya are located in Belek. There are several reasons that make Belek a popular vacation destination, including its natural beauty and climate. Surrounded by river and pine trees, the region is home to world-class golf courses, 5-star hotels, entertainment venues, historical sites, and brand-new residential developments.

Luxury Villas in Belek, Antalya, are within a walking distance of the nearest markets, 1 km to the Land of Legends theme park,  1 km to Kadriye town center, 3 km to the beach, and 35 km to Antalya International Airport.

About the Villas

Built on a land area of 535 m², each villa features an outdoor swimming pool with an integrated jacuzzi and a children’s section, a sunbathing area, a well-designed garden, a parking area for two cars, and a surveillance security system.

  • Detached villas are 317 m² gross area (240 net m²) and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a WC, and a terrace with a BBQ area and sauna on the ground floor. 2 bedrooms, 2 en-suite bathrooms, and 2 balconies are on the first floor. The top floor includes 2 bedrooms, 2 en-suite bathrooms, an office room, a laundry room, and 2 balconies.

Belek villas are fully equipped with top-quality interior features such as built-in BBQ appliances, a contemporary fireplace, a built-in sauna, built-in kitchen & bathroom furniture, marble floors, travertine natural stone patio, a TV unit, double glazed PVC windows & glass doors, electric window & door shutters, sound insulation, eco-friendly underfloor heating, and solar-powered energy.

Additional Information

  • Suitable for obtaining Turkish Citizenship.
  • Interest-free installment plan with 50% down payment and equal installments until the end of construction.
  • 2-year construction guarantee for all building products.
  • 8-year guarantee for the integrated energy system.

700,000 €

$750,488.05
₺12,309,430
€700,000.0

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya