فلل عصرية للبيع ضمن مجمع راقي في أنطاليا

معرف الملكية: AN-94
عدد الغرف: 2+1
حمام: 3
متر مربع: 120 م²
شرفة: 2
تاريخ التسليم: 06/2024
المدينة ، المنطقة: أكسو
بعد عن المطار: 4 كم
شاطئ: 6 كم

فلل بتصميم حديث مع مرافق فاخرة بالقرب من المطار في أكسو ، أنطاليا

فلل للبيع في انطاليا تقع في حي التينتاش في منطقة اكسو. أصبحت هذه المنطقة واحدة من أرقى المناطق السكنية في أنطاليا بسبب تطوير المشاريع السكنية الفاخرة والحديثة. التينتاش هي أيضًا خيار استثماري رائع نظرًا لقربها من المطار وشاطئ لارا.

فلل فاخرة في أكسو ، أنطاليا ، تبعد 4 كم عن مطار أنطاليا الدولي ، 6 كم عن مستشفى لارا أنادولو الخاص ، 6 كم عن شاطئ لارا ، 8 كم عن دودين بارك ، 9 كم عن مركز تيراسيتي للتسوق ، 9 كم عن مول أنطاليا ، 15 كم عن البلدة القديمة (كاليتشي) ، و 16 كم من وسط المدينة ، و 24 كم من منتزه شاطئ كونيالتي.

يتكون المجمع السكني الفاخر الذي يتضمن مفهوم فندقي 5 نجوم من فلل وشقق ووحدات تجارية. تشمل المرافق المميزة التي سيستفيد منها سكان هذا المجمع: لوبي ، ومنطقة الاستقبال ، ومسبح خارجي ، وحديقة مائية ، ومركز للياقة البدنية ، وساونا ، وغرفة بخار ، ومنطقة لعب للأطفال ، وملعب كرة سلة ، وحديقة مصممة تصميماً جيداً ، ومناطق جلوس. ، مواقف سيارات ، مولد كهربائي ، خزان مياه ، نظام تنقية مياه ، نظام ري آلي ، حارس  ونظام أمن وكاميرات مراقبة 24/7. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يتم توفير خدمة نقل مكوكية إلى الشاطئ ومراكز التسوق للسكان.

نوع الفلل المتوفرة

  • فلل بغرفتين نوم بمساحة إجمالية 120 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح ، وحمام داخلي ، وحمامين ، وشرفتين.

تم تجهيز كل فيلا بالكامل بأحدث التقنيات والعناصر الداخلية بأعلى الجودة ويشمل ذلك حجرة معاطف، وباب فولاذي ، وأثاث مطبخ وحمام مدمج ، ووحدة تلفزيون ، ونوافذ زجاجية مزدوجة PVC ، وستائر أوتوماتيكية ، وإضاءة سبوت وإضاءة ليد ، والبنية التحتية للتكييف.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شراء فيلا من هذا المشروع ، تدفع 30٪ دفعة أولى مع أقساط متساوية حتى نهاية البناء.

280,000 €

$300,195.22
₺4,923,772
€280,000.0

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Contemporary Villas For Sale Within a Prestigious Complex in Antalya

Property ID: AN-94
Property Type: Villa
Room Types: 2+1
Bathroom: 3
Square meters: 120 m²
Balcony: 2
Delivery Date: 06/2024
City, Area: Aksu
Distance to Airport: 4 km
Distance to Sea: 6 km

Modern Townhouse Villas With Luxury Amenities Close to the Airport in Aksu, Antalya

Villas for sale in Antalya are located in Altintaş neighborhood of Aksu district. This location is quickly becoming one of Antalya’s most prestigious residential districts, with the development of luxury and brand-new residential projects. Altintaş is also a fantastic investment option due to its proximity to the airport and the Lara beach.

Contemporary villas in Aksu, Antalya, are 4 km to Antalya International Airport, 6 km to Lara Anadolu Private Hospital, 6 km to Lara beach, 8 km to Duden Park, 9 km to TerraCity shopping center, 9 km to Mall of Antalya, 15 km to Old Town (Kaleici), 16 km to the city center, and 24 km to Konyaalti beach park.

The luxurious residential complex, incorporating a 5-star hotel concept, consists of villas, an apartment block, and commercial units. The privileged facilities that the residents of this complex will benefit from include: a lobby, and reception area, an outdoor swimming pool, water park, fitness center, sauna, steam room, children’s playground area, basketball court, well-designed garden, sitting areas, car parking area, bicycle station, generator, water tank, hydrophore, water purification system, automated irrigation system, caretaker and 24/7 cameras & security system. In addition, a shuttle service to the beach and shopping malls is provided for the residents.

Available Villa Type

  • 2 bedroom townhouse villas are 120 gross m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, an en-suite bathroom, 2 bathrooms, and 2 balconies.

Each villa is fully equipped with cutting-edge technology and high-quality interior elements such as a cloakroom, steel door, built-in kitchen & bathroom furniture, tv unit, PVC double glazed windows, automatic blinds, spot and led lighting, and air conditioning infrastructure in all rooms and living room.

Interest-Free Payment Plan

When purchasing a villa from this project, you pay a 30% down payment with equal installments until the end of construction.

280,000 €

$300,195.22
₺4,923,772
€280,000.0

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya