شقق واسعة في أنطاليا ضمن مجمع فاخر بمفهوم فندق 5 نجوم

معرف الملكية: AN-101
نوع العقار: شقق
عدد الغرف: 1+1, 2+1, 3+1
حمام: 1, 2
متر مربع: 54 م² - 160 م²
شرفة: 1, 2
تاريخ التسليم: 12/2023
المدينة ، المنطقة: أكسو
بعد عن المطار: 4 كم
شاطئ: 6 كم

شقق بموقع جيد بالقرب من المطار تقدم أسلوب حياة فاخر في أكسو ، أنطاليا

شقق للبيع في أنطاليا ، أكسو ، تقع في حي ألتينتاش. يتم بناء أحدث وأرقى المشاريع السكنية في ألتينتاش، والتي ستجعل هذا الموقع قريبًا مركز الفحامة الجديد في أنطاليا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، تعتبر عقارات ألتينتاش فرصة استثمارية ممتازة لقربها من المطار وشواطئ لارا.

شقق فاخرة في أكسو ، أنطاليا ، تبعد 4 كم عن مطار أنطاليا الدولي ، 6 كم عن شاطئ لارا ، 7 كم عن مستشفى لارا أنادولو الخاص ، 9 كم عن مول أنطاليا ، 9 كم عن دودن بارك ، 10 كم عن مركز تيراسيتي للتسوق ، 15 كم عن المدينة القديمة (كاليتشي) ، و 16 كم من وسط المدينة ، و 24 كم من شاطئ كونيالتي.

تم بناء المشروع السكني الفاخر على مساحة 12669 م²، ويتكون من 7 أبنية مكونة من 10 فلل و 126 شقة بمخططات مختلفة تشمل مساحات معيشة واسعة ومطابخ منفصلة وحدائق ترفيهية وتراسات مصممة بشكل جميل. يتضمن هذا المشروع مفهوم فندق 5 نجوم من خلال تزويد سكانه بمرافق راقية مثل اللوبي ، والساونا ، والحمام التركي ، ومركز اللياقة البدنية ، وغرفة الألعاب ، وغرفة السينما ، ومسبح خارجي (813 م²) ومنزلقات مائية ، و مسبح للأطفال ، ملعب كرة سلة ، ملعب تنس ، ملعب متعدد الأغراض ، ملعب شطرنج ، ملعب للأطفال ، مسار للمشي ، موقد نار ، مناطق جلوس ، مواقف سيارات داخلية ، مصاعد ، مولد كهربائي ، نظام أمن وكاميرات مراقبة 24\7.

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة مساحتها الإجمالية 54 م² (46 م² صافي) وتشمل على غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، حمام ، وشرفة.
  • شقق غرفتين نوم مساحتها الإجمالية 84 م² (69 م² صافي) وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، وحمام ، وشرفة.
  • شقق ارضية بغرفتين نوم مساحتها الإجمالية 109 – 117 م² (91 م² صافي) وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ منفصل ، 2 حمام ، وحديقة.
  • شقق غرفتين نوم مساحتها الإجمالية 109 م² (91 م² صافي) وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ منفصل ، 2 حمام ، وشرفة.
  • شقق ارضية 3 غرف نوم بمساحتها الإجمالية 140 م² (113 م²) وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ منفصل ، 2 حمام ، و حديقة.
  • شقق دوبلكس 3 غرف نوم مساحتها الإجمالية 156 – 160 م² (91 م² صافي) وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ منفصل ، 2 حمام ، وشرفة.

شقق أنطاليا ، أكسو جاهزة لتلبية احتياجات كل عائلة عصرية مع ميزات داخلية تشمل أبواب المدخل الفولاذية ، وأثاث المطبخ والحمام المدمج ، والنوافذ ذات الزجاج المزدوج ، وعزل الصوت ، وتكييف الهواء ، والتدفئة الأرضية.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شرائك شقة من هذا المشروع ، تدفع 50٪ دفعة أولى مع خطة تقسيط لمدة 12 شهرًا.

502,000 $ - 190,000 $

$190,000 - $502,000
₺3,116,361 - ₺8,233,754
€177,218.01 - €468,228.64

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Spacious Apartments in Antalya in a Complex with Luxury of a 5-Star Hotel

Property ID: AN-101
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1, 2+1, 3+1
Bathroom: 1, 2
Square meters: 54 m² - 160 m²
Balcony: 1, 2
Delivery Date: 12/2023
City, Area: Aksu
Distance to Airport: 4 km
Distance to Sea: 6 km

Well-Located Apartments Close to the Airport Providing an Opulent Lifestyle in Aksu, Antalya

Apartments for sale in Antalya, Aksu, are located in the Altıntaş neighborhood. Only the most modern and opulent residential developments are being constructed in Altıntaş, which will soon make this location Antalya’s new luxury hub. Additionaly, Altintaş real estate is a fantastic investment opportunity because of its proximity to the airport and the Lara beaches.

Luxurious apartments in Aksu, Antalya, are 4 km to Antalya International Airport, 6 km to Lara beach, 7 km to Lara Anadolu Private Hospital, 9 km to Mall of Antalya, 9 km to Duden Park, 10 km to TerraCity shopping center, 15 km to Old Town (Kaleici), 16 km to the city center, and 24 km to Konyaalti beach park.

Built on a land area of 12,669 m², the luxurious residential project consists of 7 blocks with 10 villas and 126 apartments of various layouts that include spacious living spaces, separate kitchens, hobby gardens, and specially designed terraces. This project incorporates a 5-Star hotel concept by providing its residents with high-end facilities such as a lobby, sauna, Turkish bath, fitness center, game room, cinema room, an outdoor swimming pool (813 m²), aqua park slides, children’s pool, basketball court, tennis court, multi-purpose field, chess field, children’s playground, walking track, fire pit, sitting areas, indoor car parking area, elevators, generator, and 24/7 security & surveillance.

Available Apartment Types

  • 1 bedroom apartments are 54 gross m² (46 net m²) and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.
  • 2 bedroom apartments are 84 gross m² (69 net m²) and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.
  • 2 bedroom ground apartments are 109 – 117 gross m² (91 net m²) and include a living room, a separate kitchen, 2 bathrooms, and a garden.
  • 2 bedroom apartments are 109 gross m² (91 net m²) and include a living room, a separate kitchen, 2 bathrooms, and a balcony.
  • 3 bedroom ground apartments are 140 gross m² (113 net m²) and include a living room, a separate kitchen, 2 bathrooms, and a garden.
  • 3 bedroom duplex apartments are 156 – 160 gross m² (91 net m²) and include a living room, a separate kitchen, 2 bathrooms, and a balcony.

Antalya, Aksu’s apartments are ready to satisfy the needs of every modern family with interior features including steel entrance doors, built-in kitchen & bathroom furniture, double glazed windows, sound insulation, air conditioning, and underfloor heating.

Interest-Free Payment Plan

When purchasing an apartment from this project you pay a 50% downpayment with a 12-month installment plan.

190,000 $ - 800,000 $

$190,000 - $800,000
₺3,547,034 - ₺14,934,880
€182,545.11 - €768,610.98

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya