عقارات بأسعار معقولة في أنطاليا ضمن مجمع حديث

معرف الملكية: AN-103
نوع العقار: شقق
عدد الغرف: 1+1 , 2+1
حمام: 1
متر مربع: 60 م² - 75 م²
شرفة: 1
تاريخ التسليم: 05/2023
المدينة ، المنطقة: أكسو
بعد عن المطار: 6 كم
شاطئ: 3 كم

عقارات جديدة قريبة من شاطئ لارا والمطار في أكسو ، أنطاليا بأسعار معقولة

 عقارات للبيع أنطاليا ، أكسو ، تقع في منطقة ألتينتاش. برزت ألتينتاش كواحدة من أحدث المواقع وأكثرها فخامة في أنطاليا بأجدد التطورات السكنية ولموقعها المناسب الذي يكمن بضع دقائق فقط من شاطئ لارا والمطار.

عقارات استثمارية في أكسو ، أنطاليا ، 3 كم إلى شاطئ لارا ، 5 كم إلى مستشفى لارا الأناضول ، 6 كم إلى مطار أنطاليا الدولي ، 6.5 كم إلى مول أنطاليا ، 7 إلى حديقة دودن ، 11 كم إلى المدينة القديمة (كاليتشي) ، 12 كم من وسط المدينة ، وعلى بعد 16.5 كم من منتزه شاطئ كونيالتي.

تم بناء المجمع السكني الحديث على مساحة 3430 م² ، ويتكون من بنايتين بإجمالي 58 عقار، ويوفر العديد من المرافق الاجتماعية والتقنية لسكانه مثل مسبح خارجي ، ومسبح للأطفال ، ومنزلقات مائية ، وملعب للأطفال ، وملعب كرة سلة ، مسار للمشي ، حديقة مصممة تصميما جيدا ، مواقف سيارات ، مواقف دراجات ، مولد كهربائي ، نظام أمن وكاميرات مراقبة 24\7.

أنواع العقارات المتوفرة

  • عقارات غرفة نوم واحدة بمساحة 60 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، حمام ، وشرفة.
  • شقق غرفتين نوم بمساحة 75 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، حمام ، وشرفة.

تضمن التشطيبات والمفروشات عالية الجودة أن العقارات في أنطاليا ، أكسو ، تناسب احتياجات أي نمط حياة حديث مع نظام اتصال داخلي عبر الفيديو ، وأبواب مدخل فولاذية ، وحجرة معاطف ، أوتوماتيكية ، وأثاث مطبخ وحمام مدمج ، ونوافذ زجاجية مزدوجة ، إضاءة LED.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شراء عقار من هذا المشروع ، تدفع 50٪ دفعة أولى مع خطة تقسيط لمدة 12 شهرًا.

110,000 $ - 90,000 $

$90,000 - $110,000
₺1,476,171 - ₺1,804,209
€83,945.37 - €102,599.90

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Reasonably-Priced Properties in Antalya within a Modern Complex

Property ID: AN-103
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1 , 2+1
Bathroom: 1
Square meters: 60 m² - 75 m²
Balcony: 1
Delivery Date: 05/2023
City, Area: Aksu
Distance to Airport: 6 km
Distance to Sea: 3 km

Brand-New Properties Close to Lara Beach and the Airport in Aksu, Antalya at Reasonable Prices

Properties in Antalya, Aksu, may be found in the Altıntaş region. With the most up-to-date residential developments and a convenient location only minutes from Lara Beach and the airport, Altıntaş has emerged as one of Antalya’s newest and most luxurious destinations.

Investment properties in Aksu, Antalya, 3 km to Lara beach, 5 km to Lara Anatolia Hospital, 6 km to Antalya International Airport, 6.5 km to Mall of Antalya, 7 to Duden park, 11 km to Old Town (Kaleici), 12 km to the city center, and 16.5 km to Konyaalti beach park.

Built on a land area of 3,430 m², and consisting of 2 blocks with 58 properties in total, the modern residential complex provides various social and technical facilities to its residents such as a swimming pool, children’s pool, water slides, children’s playground, basketball court, walking path, well-designed garden, car parking area, bicycle parking spots, a generator, and 24/7 security & surveillance.

Available Property Types

  • 1 bedroom properties are 60 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.
  • 2 bedroom properties are 75 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.

High-quality finishings and furnishings ensure that the properties in Antalya, Aksu, can suit the needs of any modern household with a video intercom system, steel entrance doors, cloakroom, automatic shutters, built-in kitchen & bathroom furniture, double glazed PVC windows, and LED lighting system.

Interest-Free Payment Plan

When purchasing a property from this project you pay a 50% down payment with a 12-month installment plan.

90,000 $ - 110,000 $

$90,000 - $110,000
₺1,476,171 - ₺1,804,209
€83,945.37 - €102,599.90

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya