شقق بأسعار معقولة مع مرافق فاخرة بالقرب من البحر في غازي باشا

معرف الملكية: AN-106
نوع العقار: شقق
عدد الغرف: 1+1, 2+1, 2+1 دوبلكس, 4+1 دوبلكس
حمام: 1, 2, 3
متر مربع: 46 م² - 145 م²
شرفة: 1, 2, 3
تاريخ التسليم: 06/2024
المدينة ، المنطقة: غازي باشا
بعد عن المطار: 20 كم
شاطئ: 750 م
شقق حديثة في مجمع مع مرافق فندقية من فئة 5 نجوم في غازي باشا ، أنطاليا على بعد 750 متر فقط من الشاطئ

شقق للبيع في غازي باشا
تقع في دميرتاش. تقع منطقة غازي باشا على ساحل البحر الأبيض المتوسط المشمس على بعد حوالي 180 كيلومترًا شرق أنطاليا ، وتحد مدينة ألانيا من الغرب. من حيث جودة الحياة ، فإن الموقع ، والجمال الطبيعي ، والقرب من البحر يضمن أن المنطقة تلبي جميع المعايير. دميرتاش يعتبر المكان المثالي للاسترخاء والراحة وسط الطبيعة ، وذلك بفضل المحيط الخصب والشاطئ الرملي الناعم .

توفر الشقق الحديثة في غازي باشا ، أنطاليا ، أجواءً هادئة والكثير من أشعة الشمس نظرًا لموقعها المناسب. تبعد الشقق 750 مترًا فقط عن الشاطئ ، و 6 كم عن مركز محمودلار ، و 15 كم عن مركز ألانيا ، و 20 كم عن مطار غازي باشا الدولي.
تم بناء المجمع الراقي على مساحة 7700 متر مربع من بنائين يتألفان من 103 شقة في المجموع ، ويوفر لسكانه أسلوب حياة مرموق من خلال توفير خدمات ووسائل راحة الفنادق ذات الخمس نجوم. تشمل المرافق الاجتماعية المقدمة حمامات سباحة خارجية ، ومسبح للأطفال ، وملعب للأطفال ، ومسبح داخلي مدفأ ، ومركز للياقة البدنية ، وساونا ، وغرفة بخار ، وغرفة تدليك ، وحمام تركي ، وكافيتريا ، وبلياردو ، وتنس الطاولة ، ومناطق للشواء ، ومناطق جلوس. تشمل ميزات المجمع الأخرى مولد ، ومصاعد ، ومواقف سيارات ، ونظام أمن وكاميرات مراقبة 24\7 .
أنواع الشقق المتوفرة
  • شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة مساحتها 46 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، حمام ، وشرفة.
  • شقق غرفتين نوم بمساحة 75 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، حمام داخلي ، حمام ، وشرفة.
  • شقق دوبلكس غرفتين نوم بمساحة 90 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح ، وحمام داخلي ، وحمام ، وشرفتين.
  • شقق دوبلكس 4 غرف نوم مساحتها 145 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، تواليت ، حمامين داخليين ، حمام عام ، وشرفتين أو 3 شرفات.

تم تجهيز الشقق المرموقة في غازي باشا ، أنطاليا لتلبية احتياجات الأسرة الحديثة مع ميزات داخلية مثل نظام الاتصال الداخلي عبر الفيديو ، وأبواب المدخل الفولاذية ، والجدران العازلة للحرارة والماء ، والأرضيات الخزفية ، وإضاءة سبوت، ونوافذ PVC الزجاجية المزدوجة ، ونظام ستلايت مركزي.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شراء شقة من هذا المشروع ، تدفع 30٪ دفعة أولى مع أقساط متساوية حتى ديسمبر 2023.

249,000 € - 89,000 €

$93,554.81 - $261,743.23
₺1,564,620 - ₺4,377,420
€89,000.0 - €249,000.0

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Affordably-Priced Apartments with Luxury Facilities Close to the Sea in Gazipaşa

Property ID: AN-106
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1, 2+1, 2+1 dp, 4+1 dp
Bathroom: 1, 2, 3
Square meters: 46 m² - 145 m²
Balcony: 1, 2, 3
Delivery Date: 06/2024
City, Area: Gazipaşa
Distance to Airport: 20 km
Distance to Sea: 750 m
Modern Apartments in a Complex with 5-Star Hotel Facilities in Gazipaşa, Antalya Only 750 meters to the Beach

Apartments for sale in Gazipaşa
are located in Demirtaş. Located on the sunny Mediterranean coast about 180 kilometers east of Antalya, the district of Gazipaşa borders the city of Alanya to the west. In terms of high-quality life, the location, natural beauty, and closeness to the sea guarantee that the area meets all standards. Demirtaş is the perfect place to relax and unwind in the midst of nature, thanks to its lush surroundings and long, soft, and sandy beach.

Reasonably-priced apartments in Gazipaşa, Antalya
, offer a tranquil atmosphere and plenty of sunshine due to their favorable location. The apartments are only 750 meters to the beach, 6 km to Mahmutlar center, 15 km to Alanya center, and 20 km to Gazipaşa International airport.
Built on a land area of 7,700 m² with 2 blocks consisting of 103 apartments in total, the upscale complex offers its residents an affluent lifestyle by incorporating services and amenities of 5-star hotels. The social facilities provided include outdoor swimming pools, children’s pool, children’s playground, heated indoor pool, fitness center, sauna, steam room, massage room, Turkish bath, cafeteria, billiards, table tennis, barbeque areas, and sitting areas. Other complex features include a generator, elevators, gardeners, caretakers, car parking area, 24/7 security, and video surveillance.
Available Apartment Types
  • 1 bedroom apartments are 46 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.
  • 2 bedroom apartments are 75 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, an en-suite bathroom, a bathroom, and a balcony.
  • 2 bedroom duplex apartments are 90 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, an en-suite bathroom, a bathroom, and 2 balconies.
  • 4 bedroom duplex apartments are 145 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a WC, 2 en-suite bathrooms, a general bathroom, and 2 or 3 balconies.

The prestigious apartments in Gazipaşa, Antalya, are equipped to satisfy the needs of a modern household with interior features such as a video intercom system, steel entrance doors, heat & water-resistant walls, ceramic flooring, spotlighting, Double Glazed PVC windows, central TV satellite system.

Interest-Free Payment Plan

When purchasing an apartment from this project you pay a 30% down payment with equal installments until December 2023.

102,000 € - 269,000 €

$107,426 - $283,310
₺2,005,840 - ₺5,289,912
€102,000 - €269,000

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya