عقارات بتصميم فريد مع شرفات واسعة بالقرب من المطار في أنطاليا

معرف الملكية: AN-107
نوع العقار: شقق
عدد الغرف: 1+1, 2+1, 3+1
حمام: 1, 2
متر مربع: 55 م² - 123 م²
شرفة: 1
تاريخ التسليم: 30/10/2024
المدينة ، المنطقة: أكسو
بعد عن المطار: 4 كم
شاطئ: 6 كم

عقارات حديثة ضمن مجمع فاخر مع خدمات فندقية 5 نجوم في أكسو ، أنطاليا

عقارات للبيع في أنطاليا ، تقع في حي ألتينتاش في منطقة أكسو. إلى جانب قربها من المطار وشواطئ لارا ، تعتبر عقارات ألتينتاش فرصة استثمارية ممتازة نظرًا لبناء المجمعات السكنية الأكثر رفاهية وحداثة في هذه المنطقة ، مما يجعل هذا الحي أحدث المراكز الفاخرة في أنطاليا.

عقارات حديثة في أكسو ، أنطاليا ، على بعد 4 كم من مطار أنطاليا الدولي ، و 6 كم من شاطئ لارا ، و 7 كم من مستشفى لارا أنادولو الخاص ، و 9 كم من مول أنطاليا ، و 9 كم من دودن بارك ، و10 كم من مركز تيراسيتي للتسوق ، 15 كم من المدينة القديمة (كاليتشي) ، و 16 كم من وسط المدينة ، و 24 كم من منتزه شاطئ كونيالتي.

تم بناء هذا المجمع السكني على مساحة 15،218 م² ، ويتألف من مبنى واحد يضم 248 عقارًا في المجموع ، ويهدف إلى توفير شعور بالتميز والراحة لسكانه. المرافق التي يمكن لسكان المجمع الاستمتاع بها تشمل مسبح خارجي ، مسبح داخلي ، لوبي ، ساونا ، حمام تركي ، جاكوزي ، غرفة بخار ، غرفة تدليك ، مركز للياقة البدنية ، مكتبة ، غرفة ألعاب للأطفال ، غرفة ألعاب ، غرفة سينما ، غرفة اجتماعات ، منطقة شواء ، منطقة جلوس ، منطقة تشمس ، حديقة مصممة جيدًا ، ملعب للأطفال ، ملعب تنس ، ملعب متعدد الأغراض ، مواقف سيارات داخلية وخارجية ، مواقف دراجات ، خدمة واي فاي في المناطق الاجتماعية ، مولد ، ونظام أمن وكاميرات مراقبة 24 \ 7. كما يوفر المجمع خدمة نقل خاصة إلى الشاطئ الخاص ووسط المدينة لسكانه.

أنواع العقارات المتوفرة

  • عقارات غرفة نوم واحدة بمساحة 55-85 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، حمام ، شرفة أو تراس بمساحة 30 م².
  • عقارات غرفتين نوم بمساحة إجمالية 93 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، ومطبخ مفتوح ، حمام ، وتراس بمساحة 31 م².
  • عقارات 3 غرف نوم بمساحة إجمالية 123 م² ، وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح، حمامين ، وتراس بمساحة 39 م².

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شراء عقار من هذا المشروع ، تدفع 30٪ دفعة أولى مع أقساط متساوية حتى نهاية البناء.

130,000 $ - 395,000 $

$130,000 - $395,000
₺2,428,530 - ₺7,378,995
€125,530.08 - €381,418.31

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Uniquely-Designed Properties with Spacious Terraces Near the Airport in Antalya

Property ID: AN-107
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1, 2+1, 3+1
Bathroom: 1, 2
Square meters: 55 m² - 123 m²
Balcony: 1
Delivery Date: 30/10/2024
City, Area: Aksu
Distance to Airport: 4 km
Distance to Sea: 6 km

Contemporary Properties in a Premium Complex with 5-Star Hotel Services in Aksu, Antalya

Properties for sale in Antalya, are located in the Altıntaş neighborhood of Aksu district. In addition to its proximity to the airport and the Lara beaches, Altintaş real estate is a fantastic investment opportunity, due to the construction of only the most luxurious and up-to-date residential complexes, making this neighborhood Antalya’s newest luxury hotspot.

Brand-new properties in Aksu, Antalya, are 4 km to Antalya International Airport, 6 km to Lara beach, 7 km to Lara Anadolu Private Hospital, 9 km to Mall of Antalya, 9 km to Duden Park, 10 km to TerraCity shopping center, 15 km to Old Town (Kaleici), 16 km to the city center, and 24 km to Konyaalti beach park.

Built on a land area of 15,218 m², the residential complex consisting of a single block and 248 properties in total, aims to provide a sense of exclusivity and comfort. The facilities residents of the complex can enjoy, include an outdoor swimming pool, indoor pool, lobby, sauna, Turkish bath, jacuzzi, steam room, massage room, fitness center, library, kid’s playroom, game room, cinema room, meeting room, barbeque area, sitting area, sun-bathing area, well-designed garden, children’s playground, tennis court, multi-purpose court, indoor & outdoor car parking areas, bicycle parking, wi-fi service in social areas, generator, and 24\7 security & surveillance. The complex also provides a special shuttle service to the private beach and the city center for its residents.

Available Property Types

  • 1 bedroom properties are 55 – 85 gross m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony or a 30 m² terrace.
  • 2 bedroom properties are 93 gross m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a 31 m² terrace.
  • 3 bedroom properties are 123 gross m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a 39 m² terrace.

Interest-Free Payment Plan

When purchasing a property from this project, you pay a 30% down payment with equal installments until the end of construction.

130,000 $ - 395,000 $

$130,000 - $395,000
₺2,428,530 - ₺7,378,995
€125,530.08 - €381,418.31

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya