شقق جاهزة للسكن ضمن مجمع حديث قريب من البحر في أنطاليا

معرف الملكية: AN-109
نوع العقار: شقق
عدد الغرف: 2+1, 2+1 dp, 3+1 dp, 4+1 dp
حمام: 1, 2, 3
متر مربع: 65 م² - 151 م²
شرفة: 1, 2
تاريخ البناء: 12/2021
المدينة ، المنطقة: كونيالتي
بعد عن المطار: 27 كم
شاطئ: 1.5 كم

شقق عصرية توفر نمط حياة مرموق في أكثر المناطق المرغوبة في كونيالتي أنطاليا

شقق للبيع في انطاليا تقع في منطقة ساريسو في كونيالتي ، واحدة من أكثر المناطق المرغوبة في المدينة. نظرًا لقربها من البحر وجمالها الطبيعي ، تعد كونيالتي وجهة شهيرة للمقيمين والسياح على حد سواء. نظرًا لكونها موقعًا ممتازًا لكل من الاستثمار والإقامة ، تستمر قيمتها في الارتفاع بشكل يومي.

شقق مطلة على الجبل في كونيالتي ، أنطاليا ، على بعد مسافة سير من مركز مترو التجاري ، وعلى بعد 1 كم من المدارس الإنجليزية الخاصة ، و 1.5 كم من البحر ، و 1.5 كم من تلفريك تونيك تيبي ، و2 كم من شاطئ ساريسو للسيدات ، و 5 كم من حديقة بوغا ،  13 كم من وسط المدينة ، و 27 كم من مطار أنطاليا الدولي.

يقع المجمع السكني المرموق في منطقة هادئة مع مناظر خلابة لجبال طوراس ، ويتكون من بنائين، و 60 شقة في المجموع. يوفر المجمع وسائل الراحة لسكانه مثل ساونا ، مسبح ، مسبح للأطفال ، منطقة للتشمس ، منطقة جلوس ، مواقف سيارات ، حارس ، نظام أمن وكاميرات مراقبة 24/7 .

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق غرفتين نوم بمساحة 65 – 72 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، حمام ، شرفة أو شرفتين.
  • شقق دوبلكس غرفتين نوم بمساحة 90 – 130 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، حمامين ، شرفة ، وتراس.
  • شقق دوبلكس 3 غرف نوم بمساحة 115 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، حمامين ، حمام خاص ، شرفة فرنسية ، وتراس.
  • شقق دوبلكس 4 غرف نوم بمساحة 151 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، حمامين ، حمام خاص ، 2 أو 3 شرفات ، وتراس.

شقق جاهزة للسكن في أنطاليا مجهزة بجميع الضروريات مثل نظام الاتصال الداخلي عبر الفيديو ، باب مدخل فولاذي ، حجرة معاطف ، غاز طبيعي ، نظام تدفئة أرضية ، مكيفات ، أثاث مطبخ وحمام مدمج ، ستائر أوتوماتيكية ، نظام إنترنت ، نظام الستالايت للتلفاز ، أرضيات خشبية ، واضاءة سبوت موضعية.

192,500 $ - 436,500 $

$192,500 - $436,500
₺3,596,093 - ₺8,154,257
€185,881.08 - €421,491.38

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Ready-To-Move Apartments in a Modern Complex Close to the Sea in Antalya

Property ID: AN-109
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 2+1, 2+1 dp, 3+1 dp, 4+1 dp
Bathroom: 1, 2, 3
Square meters: 65 m² - 151 m²
Balcony: 1, 2
Construction Date: 12/2021
City, Area: Konyaaltı
Distance to Airport: 27 km
Distance to Sea: 1.5 km

Key-Ready Apartments Offer a Prestigious Lifestyle in the Most Desirable Location of Konyaalti, Antalya

Apartments for sale in Antalya are located in the Sarisu district of Konyaalti, one of the city’s most desirable areas. Because of its proximity to the sea and natural beauty, Konyaalti is a popular destination for residents and tourists alike. Because it is an excellent location for both investment and residence, the area’s value continues to rise on a daily basis.

Mountain view apartments in Konyaalti, Antalya, are a walking distance to Metro market, 1 km to private English schools, 1,5 km to the sea, 1,5 km to Tunektepe cable car, 2 km to Sarisu Ladies beach, 5 km to Boğa Çayı Park, 13 km to the city center, and 27 km to Antalya International Airport.

The prestigious residential complex situated in a tranquil area with stunning views of the Tauras mountains consists of 2 blocks, and 60 apartments in total. The complex offers its residents amenities such as a sauna, swimming pool, children’s pool, sunbathing area, sitting area, car parking area, caretaker, 24/7 security, and surveillance.

Available Apartment Types

  • 2 bedroom apartments are 65 -72 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and 1 or 2 balconies.
  • 2 bedroom duplex apartments are 90 – 130 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, 2 bathrooms, a balcony, and a terrace.
  • 3 bedroom duplex apartments are 115 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, 2 bathrooms, an en-suite bathroom, a French balcony, and a terrace.
  • 4 bedroom duplex apartments are 151 m²  and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, 2 bathrooms, an en-suite bathroom, 2 or 3 balconies, and a terrace.

Ready to move apartments in Antalya are equipped with all interior necessities such as a video intercom system, steel entrance door, cloakroom, natural gas, underfloor heating system, air conditioners, built-in kitchen & bathroom furniture, automatic shutters, internet system, satellite TV system, laminate flooring, double glazed PVC glass, and spotlighting.

154,000 $ - 299,000 $

$154,000 - $299,000
₺2,575,511 - ₺5,000,506
€146,502.35 - €284,442.88

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya