مجمع فاخر في ألانيا بإطلالة خلابة على البحر

معرف الملكية: AN-11
نوع العقار: شقق
عدد الغرف: 1+1, 2+1, 2+2 دوبلكس, 3+2 دوبلكس
متر مربع: 80 م² - 288 م²
شرفة: 1 , 2
تاريخ البناء: 2015
المدينة ، المنطقة: كوناكلي , الانيا
بعد عن المطار: 53 كم
شاطئ: 200 م

شقق في كوناكلي ألانيا تقدم أسلوب حياة فريد من نوعه براحة فندق 5 نجوم

شقق للبيع في الانيا لها موقع رائع مواجه للبحر الأبيض المتوسط في كوناكلي. كوناكلي منطقة سياحية شهيرة للغاية ، وتتميز بمناظر طبيعية جميلة مع تلالها الخضراء وشواطئها الرملية. اشتهرت المنطقة بالسياح الأتراك والأوروبيين لسنوات عديدة ، وقد انجذب إليها بسبب موقعها المتميز وإطلالتها الخلابة على البحر. تتمتع المنطقة بسهولة الوصول إلى مختلف المرافق الاجتماعية ومناطق الجذب السياحي وهذا بفضل موقعها المتميز.

شقق كوناكلي ألانيا الفاخرة تبعد 200 متر عن مركز كوناكلي و أقرب مركز تسوق وأجهزة الصراف الآلية ، 300 متر عن محطة الحافلات ، 500 متر عن الشاطئ ، 2 كم عن أقرب الصيدليات ، 3 كم عن أقرب مستشفى ، 8 كم عن أقرب مكتب بريد ، و 12 كم عن مركز ألانيا ، و 53 كم عن مطار غازي باشا و 112 كم عن مطار أنطاليا الدولي.

بالإضافة إلى كل هذا ، تقع  مدينة ملاهي كوناكلي على بعد 3 كم ، ومرسى ألانيا ونادي اليخوت على بعد 6 كم ، وقلعة ألانيا والبرج الأحمر وتمثال أتاتورك على بعد 10 كم ، والبولينج على بعد 14 كم ، و (Go-Kart) على بعد 16 كم ، والحديقة المائية 9 كم ، و يقع Cable Park / Fly على بعد 25 كم ، و Paintball على بعد 16 كم ، و تمثال علاء الدين كيكوبات على بعد 7 كم ، ومتحف الانيا وكهف دملاتاش على بعد 9 كم ونهر ديم على بعد 20 كم.

يتكون المجمع السكني من 10 مباني مكونة من 117 شقة و 6 فلل منفصلة ، ويقع على أرض مساحتها 16.000 متر مربع ، منها 25٪ (4000 متر مربع) تم استخدامها للمنطقة السكنية فقط و 75٪ من الأرض عبارة عن حدائق منسقة وممرات للمشي واستراحة. ويضم المجمع الفاخر شقق وبنتهاوس وفلل. تم تصميمه كمنتجع سكني مستقل.

يحتوي المجمع الذي يفتح أبوابه على نمط حياة من فئة الخمس نجوم على العديد من وسائل الراحة التي ستضمن لك الراحة العالية لحياتك. يحتوي على حديقة مصممة تصميماً جيداً مع أشجار فاكهة الليمون والموز ، ومواقف سيارات خارجية وداخلية ، ومسابح  داخلية و خارجية ، مسبح للأطفال ، حديقة مائية ، حارس ، ساونا ، حمام تركي ، سبا ، غرف تدليك ، غرفة بخار ، مركز للياقة البدنية ، ملعب اسكواش ، منطقة شواء ، مصعد ، مطعم وصالة ، سوق صغير ، كوافير ، مولد كهربائي ، تنس – ملاعب كرة السلة والكرة الطائرة ، وغرفة ألعاب مع بلياردو وتنس طاولة ، وملعب للأطفال ، وصالون سينما ، وبار بجانب المسبح ، ومسبح لا متناهي ، جاكوزي داخلي وخارجي ، ومهبط طائرات الهليكوبتر، وميني غولف ، ومسبح خاص ، ومسارات للمشي ، ولوبي ، واستقبال ، وخدمات تقنية ، مركز الأعمال ، التدبير المنزلي ، المدرج ، مضخات تعزيز المياه ،  نظام كاميرات المراقبة على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، وأمن خاص.

تم وضع المباني على مستويات مختلفة من أجل استخدام الأرض والمنظر بطرق أكثر فعالية للموقع الذي يقع على تل مرتفع. وبهذه الطريقة ، تستفيد جميع الشقق في المجمع من ضوء الشمس أثناء النهار ومنظر غروب الشمس الرائع في المساء.

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق 1 + 1 بمساحة 80-101 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة وغرفة نوم ومطبخ مفتوح وحمام وتراس.
  • شقق 2 + 1 بمساحة 111-144 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، 2 غرفة نوم ، مطبخ مفتوح ، حمام ، حمام خاص ، وتراس.
  • شقة بنتهاوس 2 + 2 بمساحة 288 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، 3 غرف نوم ، مطبخ مفتوح ، حمام ، حمام خاص ، جاكوزي في الحمام الداخلي ، وتراس.
  • شقق بنتهاوس 3 + 2 بمساحة 251-288 م² وتشمل غرفتي معيشة ، 3 غرف نوم ، مطبخ مفتوح ، 2 حمام ، حمام خاص ، جاكوزي في الحمام الداخلي ، و 2 تراس.

بعض الشقق المعروضة للبيع مؤثثة. ومع ذلك ، إن جميع الشقق المصممة بذكاء في كوناكلي ألانيا و مجهزة بمواد فاخرة وعالية الجودة مثل حجرة معاطف، وهاتف فيديو ، ومطبخ و أدوات المطبخ ، وأجهزة الحمام من أفضل العلامات التجارية ، والستائر ، وسخان المياه الكهربائي ، والإضاءة الموضعية ، ونظام التدفئة تحت الأرضية للحمامات ، و عوازل حرارية / صوتية ، اتصال انترنت لاسلكي ، نظام ستالايت ، و مكيفات في جميع الغرف.

معلومات اضافية

  • مناسبة للحصول على الجنسية التركية
  • 8٪ ضمان عائد إيجار لمدة 5 سنوات 
     عند شراء شقتك بضمان إيجار لمدة 5 سنوات 8٪ ، سيتم استرداد دخل إيجار مدة عام 1 في مرحلة الشراء فورياً.

631.650 € - 209.350 €

$ 45.71

632 ₺

€ 40.49

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Luxury Designed Apartments in Alanya with Breathtaking Sea View

Property ID: AN-11
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1, 2+1, 2+2 dp, 3+2 dp
Bathroom: 1, 2, 3
Square meters: 80 m² - 288 m²
Balcony: 1, 2
Construction Date: 2015
City, Area: Alanya, Konaklı
Distance to Airport: 53 km
Distance to Sea: 200 m

Apartments in Alanya, Konaklı Offering a Unique Lifestyle with the 5-Star Hotel Comfort

Apartments for sale in Alanya have a great location facing the Mediterranean sea in Konaklı. Konaklı, a very popular touristic district, has beautiful natural landscapes with its green hills and sandy beaches. The region has been popular with Turkish and European tourists for numerous years, attracted by its advantageous location and breathtaking sea view. The region has easy access to various social amenities and tourist attractions thanks to its advantageous location.

Luxury apartments in Alanya, Konaklı are 200 m to Konakli center, the nearest shopping mall and ATM, 300 m to the bus stop, 500 m to the beach, 2 km to the nearest pharmacies, 3 km to the nearest hospital, 8 km to the nearest post office, 12 km to Alanya center, 53 km to Gazipasa Airport and 112 km to Antalya International Airport.

In addition to all this, Konakli Lunapark is 3 km, Alanya Marina and Yacht Club are 6 km, Alanya Castle, Red Tower, and Ataturk Statue are 10 km, bowling is 14 km, go-cart track is 16 km, Aquapark is 9 km, Cable Park/Fly board is 25 km, paintball is 16 km, Alaaddin Keykubat Statue is 7 km, Alanya Museum and Damlatas Cave are 9 km and Dim River is 20 km away from here.

Consisting of 10 blocks of 117 apartments and 6 detached villas, the residential complex is located on a land of 16.000 m², of which only 25% (4000 m²) was used for the residential area. 75% of the plot consists of landscaped gardens, walking paths, and resting areas. Designed as a self-contained residential resort, the luxury complex includes apartments, penthouses, and villas.

The complex that opens the doors of a five-star lifestyle has several amenities that will ensure the high comfort of your life such as a well-designed garden with fruit trees such as lemon, and banana, ​outdoor and indoor car parking areas, indoor and outdoor swimming pools, children’s pool, aqua park, caretaker, sauna, Turkish bath, SPA, massage rooms, steam room, fitness center, squash court, barbeque area, elevator, restaurant and lounge, mini-market, coiffeur, generator, tennis-basketball-volleyball courts, game room with billiard and table tennis, children’s playground, cinema salon, poolside bar, infinity pool, indoor and outdoor jacuzzi, helicopter land pad, mini golf, private swimming pool, walking paths, lobby, reception, technical service, business center, housekeeping, amphitheater, water booster, technical service, 24/7 security camera system, and security.

The blocks are placed on different levels in order to use the land and the view in the most efficient way in the site, which is located on a high hill. In this way, all apartments in the complex benefit from sunlight during the day and the magnificent sunset view in the evenings.

Available Apartment Types

  • 1+1 apartments are 80-101 m² and include a living room, a bedroom, an open plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a terrace.
  • 2+1 apartments are 111-144 m² and include a living room, 2 bedrooms, an open plan kitchen, a bathroom, an en-suite bathroom, and a terrace.
  • 2+2 penthouse apartment is 288 m² and includes a living room, 3 bedrooms, an open plan kitchen, a bathroom, an en-suite bathroom, a jacuzzi in the en-suite bathroom, and a terrace.
  • 3+2 penthouse apartments are 251-288 m² and include 2 living rooms, 3 bedrooms, an open plan kitchen, 2 bathrooms, an en-suite bathroom, a jacuzzi in the en-suite bathroom, and 2 terraces.

Some of the apartments are for sale with furniture. However, all smartly-designed apartments in Konaklı, Alanya are equipped with luxury and high-quality materials such as a cloakroom, videophone, kitchen appliances, kitchen, and bathroom appliances by top brands, blinds, electric water heater, spotlighting, underfloor heating system for bathrooms, heat/sound insulations, wireless internet connection, satellite TV system, air conditioning in all rooms and spotlights in the living room and kitchen.

Additional Information

• Suitable for Turkish citizenship
• 8% rental income guarantee for 5 years is given by the construction company.
• When purchasing your apartment with a 5-year 8% rental guarantee, your 1-year rental income will be instantly refunded at the purchase stage.

209.350 € - 631.650 €

$ 15.65

209 ₺

€ 13.81

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya