عقارات تجارية للاستثمار في مركز أنطاليا

معرف الملكية: AN-118
نوع العقار:
عدد الغرف: 1+0
متر مربع: 74 م² - 777 م²
تاريخ التسليم: 10/2022
المدينة ، المنطقة: المركز
بعد عن المطار: 9 كم
شاطئ: 3 كم

متاجر ومكاتب مناسبة للجنسية تتمتع بموقع متميز على الطريق الرئيسي في وسط مدينة أنطاليا

عقارات تجارية للبيع في أنطاليا ، تقع في منطقة ميدان ضمن موقع تجاري مركزي لمنطقة موراتباشا. توفر العقارات التجارية في منطقة ميدان في موراتباشا فرصة استثمارية ممتازة وستحقق إيرادات إيجارية عالية بالتأكيد .

عقارات تجارية ذات موقع مهم على الطريق الرئيسي وتوفر سهولة الوصول إلى جميع وسائل النقل والمرافق. محطة الترام ومحطة الحافلات على بعد خطوات قليلة. الأسواق المعروفة والفنادق والبنوك والمطاعم والمقاهي والمدارس والمستشفيات الخاصة ومتاجر الأثاث الشهيرة كلها قريبة. تبعد الوحدات التجارية 2.5 كم عن مركز تسوق ماركانتاليا ، و 3 كم عن البحر ، و 9 كم عن مطار أنطاليا الدولي.

تم بناء هذا المشروع العصري على مساحة 5700 م² ، ويتكون من بنائين و 63 مكتب و 11 متجر. بلوك A يتكون من 3 طوابق منها 29 مكتب ولوبي ومصعدان و 4 متاجر. يتكون بلوك B من 3 طوابق تشمل 34 مكتب ، ولوبي ، ومصعدين ، و 7 متاجر. يوفر المشروع الفاخر مرافق عالية الجودة مثل منطقة الاستقبال ، وموظفي إدارة المشروع ، وغرفة المؤتمرات ، ومواقف للسيارات تحت الأرض يتسع لـ 60 سيارة ، و 110 مواقف للسيارات خارجي، ونظام أمن وكاميرات مراقبة 24/7 .

أنواع العقارات المتوفرة

  • مكاتب بمساحة 74 – 156 م².
  • مخازن بمساحة 159 – 777 م².

معلومات إضافية

  • مناسب للحصول على الجنسية
  • خطة دفع بدون فوائد مع دفعة أولى بنسبة 50٪ وأقساط متساوية حتى نهاية البناء.

7,018,000 ₺ - 3,075,000 ₺

$183,866.40 - $419,633.94
₺3,075,000 - ₺7,018,000
€174,914.68 - €399,203.64

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Commercial Properties with High Investment Potential in Business Center of Antalya

Property ID: AN-118
Property Type:
Room Types: 1+0
Square meters: 74 m² - 777 m²
Delivery Date: 10/2022
City, Area: Center
Distance to Airport: 9 km
Distance to Sea: 3 km

Citizenship-Approved Stores and Offices with a Prime Location on the Main Road in Antalya City Center

Commercial properties for sale in Antalya, are located in Meydan district, the business center of the Muratpasa region. This area is a vital commercial location. Commercial properties in the Meydan district of Muratpasa provide an excellent investment opportunity and promise a high rental income.

Advantageously-located commercial properties are on the main road with easy access to all modes of transportation and amenities. The tramway station and bus station are a few steps away. Well-known markets, hotels, banks, restaurants, coffee shops, schools, private hospital, and famous furniture stores, are all nearby. The commercial units are 2.5 km to Markantalya shopping center, 3 km to the sea, and 9 km to Antalya International Airport.

Built on a land area of 5,700 m², the ultra modern project consists of 2 blocks, 63 offices, and 11 stores. Block A consists of 3 floors including 29 offices, a lobby, 2 elevators, and 4 stores. Block B consists of 3 floors including 34 offices, a lobby, 2 elevators, and 7 stores. The luxurious project offers high end facilities such as a reception area, project management staff, conference room, 60 car capacity underground parking garage, 110 car capacity outdoor parking area, 24/7 security, and surveillance system.

Available Property Types

  • Offices with an area of 74 – 156 m².
  • Stores with an area of 159 – 777 m².

Additional Information

  • Suitable for Citizenship
  • Interest free payment plan with a 50% down payment and equal installments until the end of construction.

4,173,159 ₺ - 7,116,363 ₺

$223,390.56 - $380,941.22
₺4,173,159 - ₺7,116,363
€215,709.49 - €367,842.94

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya