عقارات استثمارية فاخرة في مجمع آمن في أنطاليا

معرف الملكية: AN-123
عدد الغرف: 1+1, 2+1
حمام: 1
متر مربع: 44 m² - 80 m²
شرفة: 1
تاريخ التسليم: 06/2024
المدينة ، المنطقة: أكسو
بعد عن المطار: 5 km
شاطئ: 6 km

عقارات مدمجة مناسبة للاستثمار في أنطاليا، ألتينتاش

عقارات للبيع في أنطاليا تقع في حي ألتينتاش ضمن حدود منطقة أكسو. يتم بناء أحدث وأرقى المشاريع السكنية في ألتينتاش، والتي ستجعل هذا الموقع قريبًا مركزًا جديدًا للرفاهية في أنطاليا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، تعد العقارات الجديدة في ألتينتاش فرصة استثمارية رائعة بسبب قربها من المطار وشواطئ لارا.

عقارات فاخرة في أنطاليا، ألتينتاش على بعد خطوات قليلة من جميع المرافق اليومية مثل الأسواق والمتنزهات ومحطات الحافلات وما إلى ذلك. تقع هذه العقارات على بعد 500 متر من محطات الحافلات، وعلى بعد 4.8 كم من مستشفى لارا الأناضول، وعلى بعد 6 كم من شاطئ لارا، على بعد 5 كم من مطار أنطاليا، وعلى بعد 6 كم من مركز تسوق أجورا، وعلى بعد 8 كم من مركز التسوق تيراسيتي، وعلى بعد 15 كم من وسط مدينة أنطاليا.

تم بناء المجمع السكني على مساحة أرض تبلغ 2300 متر مربع ويتكون من 4 طوابق منفردة. يحتوي المجمع على العديد من المرافق الاجتماعية مثل حديقة مصممة بشكل جيد، ومسارات للمشي، وكاميليا، وملعب للأطفال، ومسبح، ومسبح للأطفال، وملاعب كرة سلة وكرة طائرة، ومركز لياقة بدنية، وساونا، وموقف سيارات داخلي، مولد كهربائي ومصاعد وأمن مع أنظمة كاميرات أمنية على مدار الساعة.

أنواع العقارات المتاحة

  • شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة بمساحة 44 – 56 متر مربع مع غرفة معيشة، ومطبخ مفتوح وحمام وشرفة.
  • شقق غرفتين نوم بمساحة 63 – 80 متر مربع مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ مفتوح، حمام، وشرفة.

تتميز جميع الشقق المدمجة بتصميم حديث ومجهزة بالعديد من الميزات مثل باب فولاذي، واتصال داخلي عبر الفيديو، وإضاءة خفية، وإضاءة ليد، وأدوات المطبخ، وخزائن المطبخ، ونظام التدفئة الأرضية، والبنية التحتية لمكيفات الهواء، ونظام الأقمار الصناعية المركزي، ونوافذ PVC ذات الزجاج المزدوج، والبنى التحتية للتلفزيون والإنترنت والأقمار الصناعية.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

يتم دفع 50٪ دفعة أولى مع تقسيط لمدة 18 شهرًا عند شراء عقار من هذا المشروع.

158,500 $ - 237,000 $

$158,500 - $237,000
₺2,959,480 - ₺4,425,217
€150,494.04 - €225,028.94

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Luxury Investment Properties in a Secure Complex in Antalya

Property ID: AN-123
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1, 2+1
Bathroom: 1
Square meters: 44 m² - 80 m²
Balcony: 1
Delivery Date: 06/2024
City, Area: Aksu
Distance to Airport: 5 km
Distance to Sea: 6 km

Compact Properties Suitable for Investment in Antalya, Altıntaş

Properties for sale in Antalya are located in the Altıntaş neighborhood within the borders of the Aksu district. Only the most modern and opulent residential developments are being constructed in Altıntaş, which will soon make this location Antalya’s new luxury hub. Additionally, new properties in Altıntaş are a fantastic investment opportunity because of its proximity to the airport and the Lara beaches.

Luxury properties in Antalya, Altıntaş are just a few steps away from the all daily amenities such as markets, parks, bus stops, etc. These properties are 500 m to the bus stops, 4,8 km to Lara Anadolu Hospital, 6 km to Lara beach, 5 km to Antalya Airport, 6 km to AGORA shopping center, 8 km to TerraCity shopping center, and 15 km to Antalya city center.

The residential complex is built on a 2300 m² land area and consists of a 4-story single block. The complex has many social facilities such as a well-designed garden, walking paths, camellias, a children’s playground area, a swimming pool, a children’s pool, basketball and volleyball courts, a fitness center, a sauna, an indoor car parking area, a generator, elevators, 24/7 security camera systems, and security.

Available Property Types

  • 1 bedroom apartments are 44 m² – 56 m² with a living room, an open plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.
  • 2 bedroom apartments are 63 m² – 80 m² with a living room, an open plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.

All compact apartments have a modern design and are equipped with many features such as steel door, video intercom, hidden lighting, led lighting, kitchen appliances, kitchen cabinets, underfloor heating system, air conditioning infrastructure, central satellite system, double-glazed PVC windows, and TV, internet, and satellite infrastructures.

Interest-Free Payment Plan

When purchasing a property from this project, you pay a 50% down payment with 18 months installment.

158,500 $ - 237,000 $

$158,500 - $237,000
₺2,959,480 - ₺4,425,217
€150,494.04 - €225,028.94

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya