شقق فندقية 5 نجوم في أنطاليا، ألتينتاش

معرف الملكية: AN-127
عدد الغرف: 1+1, 2+1, 2+1 dp
حمام: 1, 2
متر مربع: 50 m² - 149.5 m²
شرفة: 1, 2
تاريخ التسليم: 09/2024
المدينة ، المنطقة: أكسو
بعد عن المطار: 6 km
شاطئ: 5 km

شقق حصرية تقدم أسلوب حياة مميز مع مرافق فاخرة في أنطاليا أكسو

شقق للبيع في أنطاليا، أكسو، تقع في حي أليتنتاش في منطقة أكسو. بالإضافة إلى قربها من المطار وشواطئ لارا، تعتبر عقارات أليتنتاش فرصة استثمارية رائعة نظرًا لبناء المجمعات السكنية الأكثر فخامة وحداثة مما يجعل هذا الحي أحدث منطقة فاخرة في أنطاليا.

شقق أنطاليا الفاخرة قريبة جدًا من الشارع الرئيسي وعلى بعد 4.5 كم من مستشفى الأناضول، وعلى بعد 5 كم من شواطئ لارا، وعلى بعد 6 كم من مطار أنطاليا الدولي، وعلى بعد 7.5 كم من مركز تيرا سيتي للتسوق، وعلى بعد 10 كم من مركز تسوق ديبو أوتليت ومول أنطاليا، وعلى بعد 12 كم من وسط المدينة وعلى بعد 20 كم من لاند اوف ليجيندز في بيليك.

مجمع سكني فريد من نوعه على مساحة أرض 11.000 متر مربع ويتكون من 23 محل تجاري و 123 شقة. يوفر هذا المجمع العديد من المرافق التي تضيف امتيازًا لحياتك مثل حديقة، ومسارات للمشي، ومواقف سيارات داخلية وخارجية، ولوبي، واستقبال، ومسابح داخلية وخارجية، ومسابح للأطفال، وحديقة مائية، وبار بجانب المسبح، وحمام تركي، ساونا، مركز للياقة البدنية، غرفة بخار، غرفة ملح، غرف تدليك، غرف سبا لكبار الشخصيات، غرف اجتماعات، مكتبة، بولينج، بلياردو، رمي السهام، لانجيرت، بلاي ستيشن، غرفة سينما، منطقة شواء، نادي صغير، منطقة ملعب للأطفال، ألواح شمسية، دخول مجاني للشاطئ ببطاقة VIP، مولد، حارس، نظام كاميرات مراقبة 24/7، أمن، خدمة نقل مكوكية إلى الشاطئ الخاص، مراكز التسوق والمطار بالإضافة إلى خدمات الكونسيرج (الضيافة، التدبير المنزلي، التنظيف الجاف، تنظيف السجاد، الخدمة الفنية، نقل كبار الشخصيات، استئجار سيارة، خدمة البريد السريع، طبيب بيطري وطبيب).

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق غرفة نوم واحدة مساحة 64.5 متر مربع مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ مفتوح، حمام وحديقة
  • شقق أرضية غرفتين نوم بمساحة 97 – 100.5 متر مربع مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ مفتوح، حمام، حمام خاص، وحديقة.
  • شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة بمساحة 50 متر مربع مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ مفتوح، حمام، وشرفة
  • شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة بمساحة 77.5 – 127 متر مربع مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ مفتوح، حمام، شرفة، وتراس مع مسبح.
  • شقق غرفتين نوم بمساحة 103.5 – 138 متر مربع مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ مفتوح، حمام، حمام خاص، شرفة، وتراس مع مسبح
  • شقق دوبلكس غرفتين نوم بمساحة 93 – 149.5 متر مربع مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ مفتوح، حمام، حمام خاص، شرفة، وتراس.

شقق فندقية 5 نجوم في ألانيا مجهزة بمواد فاخرة وعصرية مثل نظام المنزل الذكي، باب فولاذي، نوافذ بزجاج مزدوج، مكيفات، خزائن المطبخ والحمام، أدوات المطبخ (طباخ، فرن، شفاط هواء)، نظام تدفئة أرضية، كومبي، ستائر، إلخ.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شراء شقة من هذا المشروع، يتم دفع 50٪ دفعة أولى والمبلغ المتبقي على أقساط متساوية كل 3 أشهر حتى تسليم المشروع.

158,000 $ - 499,000 $

$158,000 - $499,000
₺2,950,144 - ₺9,317,228
€150,019.29 - €473,795.11

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

5 Star Hotel Concept Apartments in Antalya, Altıntaş

Property ID: AN-127
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1, 2+1, 2+1 dp
Bathroom: 1, 2
Square meters: 50 m² - 149.5 m²
Balcony: 1, 2
Delivery Date: 09/2024
City, Area: Aksu
Distance to Airport: 6 km
Distance to Sea: 5 km

Exclusive Apartments Offering a Privileged Lifestyle with Luxury Facilities in Antalya Aksu

Apartments for sale in Antalya, Aksu, are located in the Altıntaş neighborhood of the Aksu district. In addition to its proximity to the airport and the Lara beaches, Altintaş real estate is a fantastic investment opportunity, due to the construction of only the most luxurious and up-to-date residential complexes, making this neighborhood Antalya’s newest luxury hotspot.

Luxury Antalya apartments are very close to the main street and 4.5 km to Anatolian Hospital, 5 km to Lara beaches, 6 km to Antalya International Airport, 7.5 km to TerraCity Shopping Center, 10 km to Deepo Outlet and Mall of Antalya, 12 km to the city center and 20 km to Land of Legends.

Unique residential complex is built on an 11.000 m² land area and consists of 23 shops and 123 apartments. This complex offers many facilities that will add privilege to your life such as a well-designed garden, walking paths, indoor and outdoor parking areas, lobby, reception, indoor and outdoor swimming pools, children’s pools, Aquapark, poolside bar, Turkish bath, sauna, fitness center, steam room, salt room, massage rooms, VIP SPA rooms, meeting rooms, library, bowling, billiard, dart, langırt, PlayStation, cinema room, BBQ area, mini club, children’s playground area, solar panels, free beach entrance with a VIP card, generator, caretaker, 24/7 security camera system, security, shuttle service to the private beach, shopping malls and airport as well as concierge services (hospitality, housekeeping, dry cleaning, carpet cleaning, technical service, VIP transfer, rent a car, courier service, veterinarian and doctor)

Available Apartment Types

  • 1 bedroom ground apartments are 64.5 m² with a living room, an open plan kitchen, a bathroom and a garden
  • 2 bedroom ground apartments are 97 m² – 100.5 m² with a living room, an open plan kitchen, a bathroom, an en-suite bathroom, and a garden
  • 1 bedroom apartments are 50 m² with a living room, an open plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony
  • 1 bedroom apartments are 77.5 m² – 127 m² with a living room, an open plan kitchen, a bathroom, a balcony, and a terrace with a pool
  • 2 bedroom apartments are 103.5  m² -138 m² with a living room, an open plan kitchen,  a bathroom, an en-suite bathroom, a balcony, and a terrace with a pool
  • 2 bedroom duplexes are 93 m² – 149.5 m² with a living room, an open plan kitchen, a bathroom, an en-suite bathroom, a balcony, and a terrace

5-star hotel concept apartments in Alanya are equipped with luxury and stylish materials such as a smart home system, steel door, double-glazed windows, air conditioners, kitchen and bathroom cabinets, kitchen appliances (cooker, oven, hood), underfloor heating system, combi, blinds, etc.

Interest-Free Payment Plan

When purchasing an apartment from this project, you pay a 50% down payment and the remaining amount in equal installments every 3 months until the delivery of the project.

158,000 $ - 499,000 $

$158,000 - $499,000
₺2,950,144 - ₺9,317,228
€150,019.29 - €473,795.11

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya