شقق بمفهوم 5 نجوم تقدم حياة مريحة في غازي باشا

معرف الملكية: AN-132
عدد الغرف: 1+1
حمام: 1
متر مربع: 55 م²
شرفة: 1
تاريخ التسليم: 12/2023
المدينة ، المنطقة: غازي باشا
بعد عن المطار: 3.5 كم
شاطئ: 2 كم

شقق جديدة 1+1 بالقرب من مطار غازي باشا الدولي في أنطاليا

شقق للبيع في غازي باشا تقع في حي بازارجي. منطقة غازي باشا، المتاخمة لألانيا في الغرب، هي إحدى مقاطعات مقاطعة أنطاليا على بعد 180 كم شرق أنطاليا. المنطقة مستعدة لتلبية كل توقعات الحياة بموقعها الرائع وطبيعتها الرائعة وقربها من البحر.

تتمتع الشقق في غازي باشا، أنطاليا بأجواء هادئة وتقع على مسافة قريبة من جميع وسائل الراحة التي تحتاجها في الحياة اليومية. أيضا، هذه الشقق تبعد 1 كم عن مركز غازي باشا، 2 كم عن الشاطئ، 3.5 كم عن مطار غازي باشا الدولي، و 35 كم عن وسط مدينة ألانيا.

تم بناء المجمع السكني على مساحة 5335 متر مربع، ويتكون من بلوكين بإجمالي 96 شقة مصممة على شكل 1+1 و 2+1. يمكنك قضاء وقت ممتع هنا مع المرافق المختلفة التي يوفرها المجمع مثل حديقة مصممة تصميما جيدا، كاميليا، ممرات للمشي، مركز للياقة البدنية، حمام تركي، سبا، ساونا، مسبح، مسبح للأطفال، ملاعب داخلية، ملعب كرة سلة، حارس، موقف سيارات، مولد كهربائي، نظام أمن مع كاميرات مراقبة على مدار الساعة.

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق غرفة نوم واحدة مساحة 55 متر مربع مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ مفتوح، حمام وشرفة

شقق بمفهوم 5 نجوم في غازي باشا مجهزة بباب فولاذي، واتصال داخلي عبر الفيديو، وخزائن مطبخ، وحمام، ونوافذ بزجاج مزدوج، ومجموعة حمام مدمجة، وطلاء سيراميك على الأرضيات، وإضاءة ليد مخفية على الأسقف، ونظام القنوات الفضائية، الإنترنت اللاسلكي، نظام تنقية المياه المركزي، إلخ.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شراء شقة من هذا المشروع، يتم دفع 30٪ دفعة أولى وتدفع الأقساط المتبقية حتى نهاية البناء.

105,000 € - 122,500 €

$110,586 - $129,017
₺2,064,836 - ₺2,408,975
€105,000 - €122,500

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

5 Star Concept Flats Offering Comfortable Living in Gazipaşa

Property ID: AN-131
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1
Bathroom: 1
Square meters: 55 m²
Balcony: 1
Delivery Date: 12/2023
City, Area: Gazipaşa
Distance to Airport: 3.5 km
Distance to Sea: 2 km

Brand New 1+1 Flats Close to Gazipaşa International Airport in Antalya

Flats for sale in Gazipaşa are located in the Pazarcı neighborhood. Gazipaşa district, which is adjacent to Alanya in the west, is a district and district of Antalya province, 180 km east of Antalya. The region is ready to meet all expectations of a pleasant life with its magnificent location, wonderful nature, and its closeness to the sea.

Flats in Gazipaşa, Antalya have a tranquil atmosphere and are within walking distance to all amenities you need in daily life. Also, these flats are 1 km to Gazipaşa center, 2 km to the beach, 3.5 km to Gazipaşa International Airport, and 35 km to Alanya town center.

Built on a land area of 5335 m2, the residential complex consists of 2 blocks and a total of 96 flats designed as 1+1 and 2+1. Here, you can have a joyful time with the various facilities offered by the complex, such as a well-designed garden, camellias, walking paths, fitness center, Turkish bath, SPA, sauna, swimming pool, children’s pool, indoor playground areas, basketball field, caretaker, car parking area, generator, 24/7 security camera system, and security.

Available Flat Types

  • 1 bedroom flats are 55 m² with a living room, an open plan kitchen, a bathroom and a balcony

5-star concept flats in Gazipaşa are equipped with a steel door, video intercom, kitchen and bathroom cabinets, double-glazed windows, built-in bathroom set, ceramic coating on the floors, hidden led lighting on the ceilings, satellite TV system, wireless internet, central water purification system, etc.

Interest-Free Payment Plan

When purchasing a flat from this project, you pay 30% down payment and pay the remaining installments until the end of the construction.

105,000 € - 122,500 €

$110,586 - $129,017
₺2,064,836 - ₺2,408,975
€105,000 - €122,500

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya