عقارات أنطاليا الحديثة بجودة بناء عالية في ألتينتاش

معرف الملكية: AN-140
نوع العقار: شقق
عدد الغرف: 1+1, 2+1
حمام: 1, 2
متر مربع: 72 م² - 97 م²
شرفة: 1, 2
تاريخ التسليم: 08/2025
المدينة ، المنطقة: أكسو
بعد عن المطار: 5 كم
شاطئ: 7 كم

عقارات مريحة في مجمع فاخر يوفر خدمة نقل باصات إلى المطار والشاطئ

عقارات حديثة للبيع في أنطاليا تقع في حي ألتينتاش في منطقة اكسو. ألتينتاش هي الضاحية الأحدث والأكثر ارتفاعًا في أنطاليا. ينجذب كل من المشترين المحليين والأجانب إلى المباني السكنية الجديدة عالية الجودة في المنطقة، وفرص الاستثمار والمعيشة على مدار العام.

عقارات في أنطاليا، ألتينتاش على بعد دقائق قليلة من أقرب سوق ومحطات الحافلات. تبعد العقارات أيضًا 5 كم عن المطار و 7 كم عن شواطئ لارا و 15 كم عن وسط المدينة.

مبني على قطعة أرض مساحتها 8259 م2 ويتكون من 3 أبنية بإجمالي 96 شقة و 11 وحدة تجارية. يحتوي هذا المجمع على وسائل راحة عديدة مثل مناظر طبيعية ذات التصميم الخاص بنبات الجهنمية ونظام الري التلقائي، ومسبح، ومسبح للأطفال، وبار بجانب المسبح، وحديقة مائية، وساونا، وغرفة بخار، ومركز للياقة البدنية، وبواب، وملعب رياضة، مولدات، ردهة، استقبال، مواقف سيارات، محطة دراجات، مصاعد للمسنين والمعاقين، مداخل أبواب مشفرة، وأمن مع نظام كاميرات مراقبة على مدار الساعة. هناك أيضا خدمة نقل المطار VIP وخدمة نقل مكوكية إلى الشاطئ (3 مرات في اليوم)، ومركز تسوق (مرة واحدة في اليوم).

أنواع العقارات المتاحة

  • شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة مساحتها 72 متر مربع مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ مفتوح، حمام، وشرفة
  • شقق غرفتين نوم مساحة 97 متر مربع مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ مفتوح، حمام خاص، حمام، وشرفتين

عقارات أنطاليا للبيع مجهزة بمواد عالية الجودة وبها أبواب فولاذية، تواليت، أدوات مطبخ، حمامات مبلطة بالكامل مع أثاث وكابينة دش زجاجية، بلاط سيراميك، أرضيات من الجرانيت والباركيه، نوافذ زجاجية مزدوجة، وحدات تلفزيون، طاولات عشاء، وأضواء الكشاف والصمامات، ونظام الأقمار الصناعية المركزي، والبنية التحتية لمكيفات الهواء، وما إلى ذلك.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شراء شقة من هذا المشروع، يتم دفع 50٪ دفعة أولى وتدفع الأقساط المتبقية حتى نهاية البناء.

156,000 $ - 232,000 $

$156,000 - $232,000
₺2,912,801 - ₺4,331,858
€148,120.31 - €220,281.49

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Modern Antalya Properties with High Building Quality in Altıntaş

Property ID: AN-140
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1, 2+1
Bathroom: 1, 2
Square meters: 72 m² - 97 m²
Balcony: 1, 2
Delivery Date: 08/2025
City, Area: Aksu
Distance to Airport: 5 km
Distance to Sea: 7 km

Comfortable Properties in a Luxury Complex that Provides Shuttle Service to the Airport and Beach

Modern properties for sale in Antalya are located in the Altıntaş neighborhood of the Aksu district. Altıntaş is the newest and most rapidly rising suburb of Antalya. The region’s high-quality new residential developments and investment and year-round living opportunities attract both local and foreign buyers.

Properties in Antalya, Altıntaş are just a few minutes away from the nearest market and bus stops. Properties are also 5 km to the airport, 7 km to Lara beaches, and 15 km to the city center.

Built on a land plot of 8259 m2 and consists of 3 blocks with a total of 96 apartments and 11 commercial units. This complex has rich conveniences such as a bougainvillea-themed special design landscaping and automatic irrigation system, a swimming pool, a children’s pool, a poolside bar, an aquapark, a sauna, a steam room, a fitness center, a caretaker, a sports field, generators, a lobby, and reception, car parking area, bicycle station, elderly and disabled friendly elevators, encrypted door entrances, 7/24 security camera system, and security. Also, there is a VIP airport transfer and shuttle service to the beach (3 times a day), and a shopping mall (once a day).

Available Property Types

  • 1 bedroom apartments are 72 m² with a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony
  • 2 bedroom apartments are 97 m² with a living room, an open-plan kitchen, an en-suite bathroom, a bathroom, and 2 balconies

Antalya properties for sale are equipped with top-quality materials and have steel doors, cloakroom, kitchen appliances, fully tiled bathrooms with furniture & tempered glassed shower cabins, ceramic tile, granite & parquet flooring, double-glazed PVC windows, TV units, dinner tables, spot and Led lights, central satellite system, airconditioner infrastructures and etc.

Interest-Free Payment Plan

When purchasing an apartment from this project, you pay a 50% down payment and pay the remaining installments until the end of the construction.

156,000 $ - 232,000 $

$156,000 - $232,000
₺2,912,801 - ₺4,331,858
€148,120.31 - €220,281.49

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya