شقق مطلة على البحر مع مساحات معيشة مريحة في ألانيا

معرف الملكية: AN-142
نوع العقار: شقق
عدد الغرف: 1+1, 2+1
حمام: 1, 2
متر مربع: 50 م² - 108 م²
شرفة: 1, 2
تاريخ التسليم: 12/2024
المدينة ، المنطقة: كارجيجاك
بعد عن المطار: 29 كم
شاطئ: 3 كم

شقق واسعة في مجمع فائق الفخامة تقدم خدمة نقل مجانية في ألانيا، كارجيجاك

شقق تقع في حي كارجيجاك شرق ألانيا. يقع كارجيجاك بالقرب من مطار غازي باشا، ويوفر بيئة هادئة، ويتميز بسهولة الوصول إلى وسط ألانيا. إذا كنت تحب جمال الطبيعة والشقق ذات الإطلالات الرائعة على البحر الأبيض المتوسط ​​وجبال طوروس، فإن المنطقة تناسبك فقط.

شقق مطلة على البحر في ألانيا، كارجيجاك تبعد 1 كم عن أقرب سوق، 3 كم عن الشاطئ، 18 كم عن مركز ألانيا، 20 كم عن شاطئ كليوباترا الشهير، 29 كم عن مطار غازي باشا الدولي و 141 كم عن مطار أنطاليا الدولي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يوجد سوق صغير في المجمع.

تم بناء المجمع على مساحة 31.000 متر مربع، ويتكون من 11 بناء و 206 وحدة سكنية بما في ذلك الشقق والفيلات. يوفر المجمع السكني ،لسكانه وسائل راحة فاخرة بما في ذلك حوض سباحة، مسبح داخلي مدفأ، منطقة ملعب للأطفال، مطعم، صالة وبار، مكتبة، صالون سينما، خدمة انترنت مجانية، مواقف سيارات، مركز للياقة البدنية، حمام تركي، ساونا، غرفة بخار، غرفة هواية، غرفة أعمال، غرفة موسيقى، سوق تسوق، نظام كاميرات مراقبة على مدار الساعة، حراسة، إلخ. يوفر المجمع أيضًا خدمة نقل مجانية إلى الشاطئ.

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق غرفة نوم واحدة بمساحة من 50 إلى 52 متر مربع بها غرفة معيشة، مطبخ مفتوح، حمام، وشرفة
  • شقق دوبلكس أرضية من غرفتي نوم بمساحة 100 إلى 106 متر مربع مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ مفتوح، 3 حمامات، وشرفة، وتراس أرضي
  • بنتهاوس من غرفتين نوم من 100 إلى 108 متر مربع مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ مفتوح، حمامين، شرفة (بعض الشقق بدون شرفات)، وتراس
  • شقق تراس غرفتين نوم بمساحة 71 متر مربع مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ مفتوح، حمامين، غرفة ملابس، وشرفة كبيرة مع مسبح

تم تجهيز شقق ألانيا الفسيحة للبيع بمواد عالية الجودة مثل أبواب الأمان الفولاذية، والنوافذ ذات الزجاج المزدوج، والمصابيح الكاشفة المدمجة، ومطابخ مجهزة بأسطح عمل من الجرانيت، وحمامات مبلطة بالكامل، وكبائن دش، وأبواب منزلقة للشرفات، وتدفئة أرضية، مكييف في جميع الغرف وما إلى ذلك.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شراء شقة من هذا المشروع، يتم دفع 30٪ دفعة أولى مع 12 قسط شهري.

160,000 € - 240,000 €

$168,512 - $252,767
₺3,146,416 - ₺4,719,624
€160,000 - €240,000

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Sea View Apartments with Comfortable Living Areas in Alanya

Property ID: AN-142
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1, 2+1
Bathroom: 1, 2
Square meters: 50 m² - 108 m²
Balcony: 1, 2
Delivery Date: 12/2024
City, Area: Kargıcak
Distance to Airport: 29 km
Distance to Sea: 3 km

Spacious Apartments in an Ultra-Lux Complex Offering Free Shuttle Service in Alanya, Kargıcak

Apartments are located in Kargıcak neighborhood, east of Alanya. Offering a quiet environment, Kargıcak is located very close to Gazipasa airport and has an easy connection to the center of Alanya. If you like the beauty of nature and apartments with magnificent views of the Mediterranean and the Taurus Mountains, the region is just for you.

Sea view apartments in Alanya, Kargıcak are 1 km to the nearest market, 3 km to the beach, 18 km to Alanya center, 20 km to the famous Cleopatra beach, 29 km to Gazipaşa International Airport and 141 km to Antalya International Airport. In addition, there is a mini market on the complex.

Built on a land area of 31.000 m², the complex consists of 11 blocks and 206 residential units including apartments and villas. The complex provides its residents with luxurious amenities including a swimming pool, a heated indoor pool, a children’s playground area, a restaurant, a lounge & bar, a library, a cinema salon, free WI-FI, car parking areas, a fitness center, Turkish bath, sauna, steam room, hobby room, business room, music room, shopping market, 24/7 security camera system, security, etc. The complex also offers a free shuttle service to the beach.

Available Apartment Types

  • 1-bedroom apartments are from 50 m² – 52 m² with a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony
  • 2-bedroom ground duplexes are 100 m² – 106 m² with a living room, an open-plan kitchen, 3 bathrooms, a balcony, and a ground terrace
  • 2-bedroom penthouses are from 100 m² – 108 m² with a living room, an open-plan kitchen, 2 bathrooms, a balcony (some of the apartments are without balconies), and a terrace
  • 2-bedroom terrace apartments are 71 m² with a living room, an open plan kitchen, 2 bathrooms, a dressing room, and a large terrace with a swimming pool

Spacious Alanya apartments for sale are equipped with top-quality materials such as steel security doors, double-glazed windows, built-in spotlights, fitted kitchens with granite worktops, fully tiled bathrooms, shower cabins, sliding doors to balconies, underfloor heating and air-conditioning in all rooms, etc.

Interest-Free Payment Plan

When purchasing a flat from this project, you pay a 30% down payment with 12 monthly installments.

160,000 € - 240,000 €

$168,512 - $252,767
₺3,146,416 - ₺4,719,624
€160,000 - €240,000

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya