فلل توأم خاصة مع إطلالة رائعة على البحر في ألانيا

معرف الملكية: AN-143
نوع العقار: فيلا
عدد الغرف: 3+1, 4+1
حمام: 2, 3
متر مربع: 123 م² - 169 م²
شرفة: 2
تاريخ التسليم: 12/2024
المدينة ، المنطقة: كارجيجاك
بعد عن المطار: 29 كم
شاطئ: 3 كم

فلل الانيا المطلة على البحر مع مسبح خاص وحديقة في مجمع سكني آمن في كارجيجاك

فلل مطلة على البحر للبيع في ألانيا تقع في مجمع آمن في حي كارجيجاك. كارجيجاك هي المنطقة الشرقية من ألانيا على بعد حوالي 16 كم من وسط المدينة. معظم شواطئ كارجيجاك مغطاة بالحصى وتنتشر على طول الساحل لمسافة 5 كم. تربط خطوط الحافلات هذه المنطقة بوسط ألانيا وتأتي الباصات كل 5 إلى 10 دقائق. العقارات في المنطقة منخفضة بشكل عام وذات جودة عالية. تعتبر الفلل في كارجيجاك الأفضل في منطقة ألانيا بأكملها.

فلل للبيع في ألانيا، كارجيجاك تبعد 1 كم عن أقرب سوق، 3 كم عن الشاطئ، 18 كم عن مركز ألانيا، 20 كم عن شاطئ كليوباترا الشهير، 29 كم عن مطار غازي باشا الدولي و 141 كم عن مطار أنطاليا الدولي. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يوجد سوق صغير في المجمع.

تم بناء المجمع على مساحة 31.000 متر مربع ، ويتكون من 11 بناء و 206 وحدة سكنية بما في ذلك الشقق والفيلات. يوفر المجمع لسكانه مرافق فاخرة بما في ذلك حوض سباحة، مسبح داخلي مدفأ، منطقة ملعب للأطفال، مطعم، صالة وبار، مكتبة، صالون سينما، خدمة انترنت مجانية، مواقف سيارات، مركز للياقة البدنية، حمام تركي، ساونا، غرفة بخار، غرفة هواية، غرفة أعمال، غرفة موسيقى، سوق تسوق، نظام كاميرات مراقبة على مدار الساعة، حراسة، إلخ. يوفر المجمع أيضًا خدمة نقل مجانية إلى الشاطئ.

أنواع الفلل المتوفرة

فلل توأم 3 غرف نوم مساحة 123 متر مربع وتحتوي على:

  • الطابق الأرضي مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ مفتوح، وتواليت
  • الطابق العلوي به 3 غرف نوم، حمامين وشرفة

فيلات توأم 4 غرف نوم مساحة 123 متر مربع وتحتوي على:

  • الطابق الأرضي مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ مفتوح، قاعة، غرفة نوم، وحمام
  • الطابق العلوي به 3 غرف نوم، 3 حمامات، غرفة ملابس، وشرفة

فلل 4 غرف نوم خاصة (منفصلة) بمساحة 169 متر مربع وتحتوي على:

  • طابق منخفض بين طابقين مع حمام وغرفتي نوم اختياريًا (يمكن استخدام هذه المساحة كما يحلو لك)
  • الطابق الأرضي مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ مفتوح، قاعة، غرفة نوم، وحمام
  • الطابق العلوي به 3 غرف نوم، 3 حمامات، غرفة ملابس، وشرفة

تم تجهيز هذه الفلل بأبواب أمان فولاذية، ونوافذ بزجاج مزدوج، وأضواء كاشفة مدمجة، ومطابخ مجهزة بمناضد من الجرانيت، وحمامات مبلطة بالكامل، وكبائن دش، وأبواب منزلقة للشرفات، وتدفئة أرضية، ومكييف في جميع الغرف، إلخ.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شراء فيلا من هذا المشروع، يتم دفع 30٪ دفعة أولى مع 12 قسط شهري.

525,000 € - 1,000,000 €

$552,929 - $1,053,198
₺10,324,178 - ₺19,665,100
€525,000 - €1,000,000

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Twin and Private Villas with Amazing Sea View in Alanya

Property ID: AN-143
Property Type: Villa
Room Types: 3+1, 4+1
Bathroom: 2, 3
Square meters: 123 m² - 169 m²
Balcony: 2
Delivery Date: 12/2024
City, Area: Kargıcak
Distance to Airport: 29 km
Distance to Sea: 3 km

Sea View Alanya Villas with Private Pool and Garden in a Gated Community in Kargıcak

Sea-view villas for sale in Alanya are located in a secure complex in the Kargıcak neighborhood. Kargıcak is the eastern district of Alanya, approximately 16 km from the city center. Kargicak beaches are mostly pebbly and spread out along the coast for 5 km. Alanya center and this neighborhood are connected by bus routes, the transport runs every 5-10 minutes. Properties in the area are generally low-rise and of high quality. Moreover, the villas in Kargıcak are considered the best in the entire Alanya region.

Villas for sale in Alanya, Kargıcak are 1 km to the nearest market, 3 km to the beach, 18 km to Alanya center, 20 km to the famous Cleopatra beach, 29 km to Gazipaşa International Airport and 141 km to Antalya International Airport. In addition, there is a mini market on the complex.

Built on a land area of 31.000 m², the complex consists of 11 blocks and 206 residential units including apartments and villas. The complex provides its residents with luxurious amenities including a swimming pool, a heated indoor pool, a children’s playground area, a restaurant, a lounge & bar, a library, a cinema salon, free WI-FI, car parking areas, a fitness center, Turkish bath, sauna, steam room, hobby room, business room, music room, shopping market, 24/7 security camera system, security, etc. The complex also offers a free shuttle service to the beach.

Available Villa Types

3 bedroom twin villas are 123 mand have:

  • Ground floor with a living room, an open plan kitchen, and a WC
  • Upper floor with 3 bedrooms, 2 bathrooms, and a balcony

4 bedroom twin villas are 123 m2 and have:

  • Ground floor with a living room, an open plan kitchen, a hall, a bedroom, and a bathroom
  • Upper floor with 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, a dressing room, and a balcony

4 bedroom private villas (detached) are 169 m2 and have:

  • Entresol floor with a bathroom and optionally 2 bedrooms (this space can be used as you wish)
  • Ground floor with a living room, an open plan kitchen, a hall, a bedroom, and a bathroom
  • Upper floor with 3 bedrooms, 3 bathrooms, a dressing room, and a balcony

These villas are equipped with steel security doors, double-glazed windows, built-in spotlights, fitted kitchens with granite worktops, fully tiled bathrooms, shower cabins, sliding doors to balconies, underfloor heating and air-conditioning in all rooms, etc.

Interest-Free Payment Plan

When purchasing a villa from this project, you pay a 30% down payment with 12 monthly installments.

525,000 € - 1,000,000 €

$552,929 - $1,053,198
₺10,324,178 - ₺19,665,100
€525,000 - €1,000,000

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya