شقق أنيقة في أنطاليا ألتينتاش على بعد 4 كم من شاطئ لارا

معرف الملكية: AN-144
نوع العقار: شقق
عدد الغرف: 1+1
حمام: 1
متر مربع: 62 م² - 80 م²
شرفة: 1
تاريخ التسليم: 30/12/2023
المدينة ، المنطقة: أكسو
بعد عن المطار: 7.5 كم
شاطئ: 4 كم

شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة ومجهزة بالكامل بأسعار معقولة في ألتينتاش

شقق للبيع في انطاليا تقع في حي ألتينتاش داخل حدود منطقة أكسو. يتم بناء أحدث وأرقى المشاريع السكنية في ألتينتاش، والتي ستجعل هذا الموقع قريبًا مركزًا جديدًا للرفاهية في أنطاليا. تعتبر العقارات الجديدة في ألتينتاش فرصة استثمارية رائعة بسبب قربها من المطار وشواطئ لارا.

شقق في أنطاليا ألتينتاش تبعد فقط 250 متر عن الشارع الرئيسي والسوق ومحطات الحافلات وما إلى ذلك. تقع كلية كوتشاش على بعد 300 متر، وتقع كلية إستيك على بعد 3 كم، شاطئ لارا على بعد 4 كم، ودودن بارك على بعد 5.5 كم، ومطار أنطاليا 7.5 كم، ومركز تيراسيتي للتسوق على بعد 8 كم، ومستشفى لارا الأناضول يقع على بعد 7 كم، ومركز تسوق أنطاليا على بعد 10 كم، وكاليتشي (المدينة القديمة) على بعد 13 كم، ومركز مدينة أنطاليا على بعد 14 كم، ومنتزه لاند أوف ليجندز الترفيهي على بعد 20 كم، وشاطئ كونيالتي على بعد 25 كم من هنا.

تم بناء المجمع السكني على مساحة 1843 متر مربع ويتكون من بنائين بإجمالي 32 شقة. يوفر هذا المجمع لسكانه مرافق مختلفة مثل حديقة واسعة، مسارات للمشي، مناطق جلوس، مسبح خارجي بمساحة 192 متر مربع، مسبح للأطفال، بار فيتامين، مركز للياقة البدنية، منطقة للشواء، مواقف للسيارات، ملعب للأطفال، منطقة ، بواب، مصاعد، نظام كاميرات مراقبة 24/7 و حراسة.

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

شقق بغرفة نوم واحدة مع حديقة بمساحة صافية 63 م² ومساحة إجمالية 80 م² مع غرفة معيشة، ومطبخ مفتوح وحمام وتراس.
شقق بغرفة نوم وصالة تبلغ مساحتها 45 م² ومساحتها الإجمالية 63 م² مع غرفة معيشة، ومطبخ مفتوح وحمام وشرفة.

تم تجهيز الشقق المواجهة للجنوب في ألتينتاش بباب فولاذي، تواليت، أدوات مطبخ (فرن، موقد، شفاط)، خزانة مطبخ مطلية بالورنيش من الدرجة الأولى، مكيف في جميع الغرف، باب PVC من الدرجة الأولى، أنظمة نوافذ مزدوجة معلقة، تدفئة وعزل الصوت، ونظام السقف المقاوم للماء، ومغسلة هيلتون، وكابينة الاستحمام، مرحاض، والصهريج المدمج في الحمام، أنظمة الأدوات الصحية من الدرجة الأولى، نظام الأقمار الصناعية المركزي، نظام البنية التحتية للغاز الطبيعي، والبنية التحتية للإنترنت، إلخ.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شراء الشقة من هذا المشروع، يتم دفع 50٪ دفعة أولى مع أقساط 12 شهرًا.

130,000 € - 155,000 €

$141,820 - $169,093
₺2,672,917 - ₺3,186,940
€130,000 - €155,000

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Stylish Apartments in Antalya Altıntaş 4 km from Lara Beach

Property ID: AN-144
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1
Bathroom: 1
Square meters: 62 m² - 80 m²
Balcony: 1
Delivery Date: 30/12/2023
City, Area: Aksu
Distance to Airport: 7.5 km
Distance to Sea: 4 km

Fully Equipped 1 Bedroom Apartments with Affordable Prices in Altıntaş

Apartments for sale in Antalya are located in the Altıntaş neighborhood within the borders of the Aksu district. Only the most modern and opulent residential developments are being constructed in Altıntaş, which will soon make this location Antalya’s new luxury hub. Additionally, new properties in Altıntaş are a fantastic investment opportunity because of its proximity to the airport and the Lara beaches.

Apartments in Antalya Altıntaş are just 250 m from the main street, market, bus stops, etc. Koçaş College is 300 m, İstek College is 3 km, Lara Beach is 4 km, Duden Park is 5.5 km, Antalya Airport is 7.5 km, TerraCity Shopping Center is 8 km, Lara Anatolian Hospital is 7 km, Mall of Antalya Shopping Center is 10 km, Kaleiçi (Old Town) is 13 km, Antalya city center is 14 km, The Land of Legends Theme Park is 20 km and Konyaaltı Beach is 25 km away from here.

Built on an 1843 m² land area, the residential complex consists of 2 blocks with 32 apartments in total. This complex offers its residents various amenities such as a well-designed garden, walking paths, sitting areas, 192 m² outdoor swimming pool, children’s pool, vitamin bar, fitness center, barbecue area, car parking area, children’s playground area, caretaker, lifts, 24/7 security camera system and security.

Available Apartment Types

  • 1 bedroom garden apartments have a 63 m² net, 80 m² gross area with a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a garden.
  • 1 bedroom apartments have a 45 m² net, 63 m² gross area with a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.

South-facing apartments in Altıntaş are equipped with a steel door, cloakroom, kitchen appliances (oven, stove, extractor hood), 1st class lacquer painted kitchen cabinet, air conditioning in all rooms, 1st class PVC door, double hung window systems, heat and sound insulations, waterproofing roof system, Hilton washbasin, shower cabin, toilet, and built-in cistern in the bathroom, 1st class sanitary ware systems, central satellite system, natural gas infrastructure system, internet infrastructure, etc.

Interest-Free Payment Plan

When purchasing the apartment from this project, you pay a 50% down payment with 12 months installments.

130,000 € - 155,000 €

$141,820 - $169,093
₺2,672,917 - ₺3,186,940
€130,000 - €155,000

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya