شقق مصممة بشكل عصري بالقرب من شاطئ لارا في أنطاليا

معرف الملكية: AN-145
نوع العقار: شقق
عدد الغرف: 1+1, 2+1, 3+1
حمام: 1, 3
متر مربع: 60 م² - 136 م²
شرفة: 1
تاريخ التسليم: 03/2024
المدينة ، المنطقة: مراد باشا
بعد عن المطار: 11 كم
شاطئ: 900 م

شقق جديدة فاخرة للبيع في انطاليا بالقرب من المطار وشاطئ لارا

شقق في انطاليا تقع في كوندو، أنطاليا. موقع كوندو هو أحد المواقع السياحية الرئيسية في أنطاليا. تشتهر بشواطئها الرملية الطويلة حيث تزداد قيمة الفنادق الفاخرة سنويأ. يمكن الوصول إلى الشقق بسهولة من محطة الحافلات، وكذلك من المطاعم والأسواق والمقاهي والمنتجعات والفنادق وغيرها من المرافق.

شقق جديدة في أنطاليا تقع على بعد 900 متر فقط من شاطئ لارا الرملي، 1.5 كم من أقرب مركز تجاري، 7 كم من شلالات دودين، 9 كم من مول تيرا سيتي، 11 كم من مطار أنطاليا، 15 كم من أقرب جامعة و 16 كم من وسط مدينة أنطاليا.

يحتوي المجمع السكني الذي تبلغ مساحته 14.300 متر مربع على 4 أبنية (A، B، C،D) و 156 شقة في المجموع. يحتوي المجمع على مساحة إجمالية تبلغ 4415 متر مربع من المساحات الخضراء، ومسبح خارجي بمساحة 600 متر مربع بالإضافة إلى مسبح خارجي بمساحة 55 متر مربع للأطفال. يوجد موقف سيارات داخلي ومركز للياقة البدنية وساونا ونظام أمان ومولد ونظام تكرير مركز ونظام آلي لري الحدائق وملعب للأطفال. تتوفر أيضًا خدمة باصات خاصة إلى شاطئ شاطئ لارا.

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

شقق 1+1 بمساحة 60 متر مربع مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ مفتوح، حمام، وشرفة.
شقق دوبلكس 2+1 بمساحة 118 متر مربع مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ مفتوح، حمام، وشرفة.
شقق دوبلكس 3+1 بمساحة 135 متر مربع مع غرفة معيشة، مطبخ مفتوح، حمام، وشرفة.

تم تجهيز الشقق الجديدة عالية الجودة في كوندو، أنطاليا بباب فولاذي، تواليت، أدوات مطبخ (فرن BOSCH ،موقد، شفاط شفاط) ،خزانة مطبخ مطلية بالورنيش من الدرجة الأولى،مكييف هواء في جميع الغرف، باب PVC من الدرجة الأولى، مزدوج أنظمة النوافذ المعلقة، مغسلة Serel ،كابينة الاستحمام، مرحاض، أنظمة الأدوات الصحية من الدرجة الأولى، نظام الأقمار الصناعية المركزي، نظام البنية التحتية للغاز الطبيعي، البنية التحتية للإنترنت، إلخ.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شراء الشقة من هذا المشروع، ستدفع 50٪ دفعة أولى مع أقساط 12 شهرًا.

220000 € - 494000 €

$237,677 - $533,693
₺7,370,770 - ₺16,550,729
€220,000 - €494,000

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Modernly Designed Apartments Close to Lara Beach in Antalya

Property ID: AN-145
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1, 2+1, 3+1
Bathroom: 1, 3
Square meters: 60 m² - 136 m²
Balcony: 1
Delivery Date: 02/2024
City, Area: Muratpaşa
Distance to Airport: 11 km
Distance to Sea: 900 m

Luxury New Apartments for Sale in Antalya Close to the Airport and Lara Beach 

Apartments in Antalya are located in Kundu, Antalya. The location of Kundu is one of the major tourist locations in Antalya. It is known for its long, sandy beaches and is where luxury hotels increase in value every year. The apartments are easily accessible to the bus stop, as well as from restaurants, markets, coffee shops, resorts, hotels, and other amenities.

New Apartments in Antalya located just 900m from the sandy Lara beach, 1.5km to the nearest mall, 7km to Düden Waterfalls, 9km to Terra City Mall, 11km to Antalya Aiprort, 15km to the nearest university and 16km to the city center of Antalya.

The 14.300 m² residential complex has 4 blocks (A, B, C, and D) and 156 apartments in total. The complex has a total 4415 m² area of green spaces, a 600 m² outdoor pool as well as a 55 m² outdoor pool for children. There is an indoor parking space, fitness center, sauna, security system, generator, central refining system, automated garden irrigation system, and a playground for children. There is also shuttle bus service available to Lara Beach.

Available Apartment Types

  • 1+1 apartments are 60 m² with a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.
  • 2+1 duplex apartments are 118 m² with a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.
  • 3+1 duplex apartments are 135 m² with a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.

The new high-quality apartments in Kundu, Antalya are equipped with a steel door, cloakroom, kitchen appliances (BOSCH oven, stove, extractor hood), 1st class lacquer painted kitchen cabinet, air conditioning in all rooms, 1st class PVC door, double hung window systems, Serel washbasin, shower cabin, toilet, and built-in cistern in the bathroom, 1st class sanitary ware systems, central satellite system, natural gas infrastructure system, internet infrastructure, etc.

Interest-Free Payment Plan

When purchasing the apartment from this project, you pay a 50% down payment, and the remaining installments until the end of the construction.

220000 € - 480000 €

$240,002 - $523,642
₺4,523,398 - ₺9,869,232
€220,000 - €480,000

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya