شقق فاخرة جديدة في مجمع سكني واسع في أنطاليا

معرف الملكية: AN-146
عدد الغرف: 1+1, 2+1
حمام: 1, 2
متر مربع: 50م² - 169 م²
شرفة: 1
تاريخ التسليم: 30/09/2025
المدينة ، المنطقة: أكسو
بعد عن المطار: 1.5 كم
شاطئ: 3.6 كم

شقق فاخرة مجهزة بالعديد من المرافق الاجتماعية في مجمع سكني في أنطاليا، التنتاش

شقق جديدة للبيع في أنطاليا تقع في منطقة التنتاش في منطقة اكسو. اكسو هو حي سكني قديم له تراث تاريخي غني. برز حي التنتاش مؤخرًا كواحد من أكثر مناطق الاستثمار المحتملة في المدينة. تقع التنتاش قريبة جدًا من المطار وشواطئ لارا مما تجعلها مكان ممتاز للاستثمار في منازل جديدة.

تقع الشقق في أنطاليا بالقرب من وسط المدينة والمطار مع مراكز التسوق حولها. هناك مجموعة متنوعة من المرافق في المنطقة مثل المقاهي ومحلات ميجروس ودور الحضانة والمطاعم. تقع الشقق على بعد 1.5 كم من المطار و 3.6 كم من شاطئ لارا و 4 كم من أقرب مركز تسوق – مول ديبو وأجورا وإيكيا.

،تم بناء المجمع السكني على مساحة 22800 متر مربع مع 788 شقة في المجموع. يوفر هذا المجمع لسكانه العديد من المرافق ووسائل الراحة مثل مسار المشي، وبار المسبح، ومسبح داخلي وخارجي وملاهي مائية، وملاعب متعددة الأغراض للبولينج والبلياردو والسهام وفوسبول، والبلاي ستيشن، وقاعة السينما، وغرفة الاجتماعات، ومكتبة، وساونا، وحمام تركي، مركز للياقة البدنية، ومنطقة شواء، ومواقف سيارات داخلية وخارجية ومنطقة ملعب للأطفال ولوبي وخدمات كونسيرج ومصاعد ونظام كاميرات مراقبة على مدار الساعة وأمن. يتوفر دخول VIP للشاطئ وخدمة نقل مجانية إلى الشاطئ والمطار ومركز التسوق لسكانه.

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق 1+1 تتراوح مساحتها بين 50 و 116.50 متر مربع.
  • شقق 2+1 تتراوح مساحتها بين 71.50 متر مربع و 169 متر مربع.

ملاحظة: تتراوح أنواع الشقق بين وجود مسبح خاص في الحديقة أو التراسات.

تم تجهيز الشقق في التنتاش بباب فولاذي، تواليت، أدوات مطبخ (فرن، موقد، شفاط)، خزانة مطبخ مطلية بالورنيش من الدرجة الأولى، تكييف في جميع الغرف، باب PVC من الدرجة الأولى، كابينة استحمام، خزانة مدمجة في الحمام، نظام الأقمار الصناعية المركزي، غلاية كهربائية، نظام المنزل الذكي، نظام البنية التحتية للغاز الطبيعي، البنية التحتية للإنترنت، إلخ.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شراء الشقة من هذا المشروع، تدفع 50٪ دفعة أولى، والأقساط المتبقية كل 3 أشهر حتى نهاية البناء.

157,000 € - 504,000 €

$170,184 - $546,324
₺5,488,155 - ₺17,618,026
€157,000 - €504,000

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

New Luxury Apartments in Eco-Friendly Complex in Antalya

Property ID: AN-146
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1, 2+1
Bathroom: 1, 2
Square meters: 50m² - 169 m²
Balcony: 1
Delivery Date: 30/09/2025
City, Area: Aksu
Distance to Airport: 1.5 km
Distance to Sea: 3.6 km

Luxury Apartments Equipped with Many Social Amenities in Residential Compound in Antalya, Altıntaş

New apartments for sale in Antalya are situated in the Aksu district’s Altıntaş area. Aksu is a long-standing residential neighborhood with a rich historical heritage. The Altıntaş neighborhood has recently emerged as one of the city’s most potential investment areas. The fact that Altıntaş is so close to the airport and Lara beaches makes it an excellent place to invest in new homes.

The apartments in Antalya are in close proximity to the city center and airport with shopping centers around. There is a variety of amenities in the area such as Irish pubs, coffee shops, Migros markets, nurseries, and restaurants. The apartments are 1.5 km from the airport, 3.6 km from Lara Beach, and 4 km from the closest shopping center- Mall of Deepo, Agora, and Ikea.

The residential complex is built on a 22,800 m² land area with 788 apartments in total. This complex offers its residents various amenities such as a hiking trail, pool bar, indoor and outdoor swimming pool, aquapark, multipurpose playgrounds for bowling, billiards, darts, foosball, PlayStation, cinema hall, meeting room, library, sauna, Turkish bath, fitness center, barbecue area, indoor and outdoor car parking area, children’s playground area, lobby, concierge services, lifts, 24/7 security camera system, and security. VIP beach entrance and free transfer to the beach, airport and shopping mall are available to its residents.

Available Apartment Types

  • 1+1 apartments ranging between 50 m² to 116.50 m².
  • 2+1 apartments ranging between 71.50 m² to 169 m².

Note: Apartment types range from having a private pool in the garden or terraces.

Apartments in Altıntaş are equipped with a steel door, cloakroom, kitchen appliances (oven, stove, extractor hood), 1st class lacquer painted kitchen cabinet, air conditioning in all rooms, 1st class PVC door, shower cabin, built-in cabinet in the bathroom, central satellite system, electric boiler, smart home system, natural gas infrastructure system, internet infrastructure, etc.

Interest-Free Payment Plan

When purchasing the apartment from this project, you pay a 50% down payment, and the remaining installments every 3 months until end of construction.

147,000 $ - 490,000 $

$147,000 - $490,000
₺2,770,553 - ₺9,235,177
€134,748.63 - €449,162.10

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya