شقق حديثة عالية الجودة في مجمع سكني جديد في أنطاليا

معرف الملكية: AN-147
عدد الغرف: 1+1
حمام: 1
متر مربع: 62 م² - 82 م²
شرفة: 1
تاريخ التسليم: 31/12/2023
المدينة ، المنطقة: أكسو
بعد عن المطار: 6 كم
شاطئ: 9 كم

شقق أنطاليا للبيع تقع في منطقة التنتاش في حي أكسو. تقع مدينة التنتاش في المنطقة الشرقية من أنطاليا في منطقة اكسو. أصبحت هذه المنطقة بسرعة واحدة من أكثر المناطق السكنية شهرة في أنطاليا حيث يتم بناء المزيد من التطورات الحديثة. نظرًا لأن العديد من قطع الأراضي لا تزال متاحة للتطوير، فهي الحي الوحيد في أنطاليا الذي حصل على إذن بناء.

الشقق الجديدة في أكسو، أنطاليا تقع على بعد 5 كم من مستشفى لارا أنادولو الخاص، 6 كم من مطار أنطاليا الدولي، 9 كم من دودن بارك، 9 كم من شاطئ لارا، 9 كم عن مول أنطاليا، 11 كم من مركز تسوق تيراسيتي، على بعد 17.5 كم من المدينة القديمة (كاليشي) وعلى بعد 20 كم من وسط المدينة.

يتكون المجمع السكني من 24 شقة وتم بناؤه على مساحة أرض تبلغ 1926 متر مربع. يوفر هذا المجمع لسكانه العديد من المرافق مثل حديقة، ملعب للأطفال، مناطق جلوس، مسبح خارجي، مسبح للأطفال، بار فيتامين، مركز للياقة البدنية، دشات ودورات مياه، مواقف سيارات خارجية، مصاعد، مولد كهربائي، أنظمة كاميرات مراقبة، وأمن 24/7. هناك أيضًا العديد من الميزات مثل نظام الأقمار الصناعية المركزي وتنقية المياه والحفر ونظام الري الآلي.

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

شقق 1+1 بمساحة 62 متر مربع وتشمل بها معيشة، ومطبخ مفتوح وحمام وشرفتين.
شقق 1+1 مع حديقة بمساحة 82 متر مربع بها غرفة معيشة، ومطبخ مفتوح وحمام وشرفة.

يتم تضمين ميزات داخلية عالية الجودة في كل شقة، بما في ذلك مرحاض، وباب فولاذي، وطاولة طعام، ومطبخ مدمج، وأثاث حمام، ووحدة تلفزيون، ونوافذ زجاجية مزدوجة PVC ،وستائر أوتوماتيكية ، وإضاءة بقعة وإضاءةLED ،وهواء البنية التحتية التكييف في كل غرفة وغرفة المعيشة.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شراء شقة من هذا المشروع، ستدفع 50٪ دفعة أولى مع أقساط 12 شهرًا.

135,000 € - 130,000 €

$140,917 - $146,337
₺4,544,332 - ₺4,719,114
€130,000 - €135,000

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

High-Quality Modern Flats in a New Complex in Antalya

Property ID: AN-147
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1
Bathroom: 1
Square meters: 62 m² - 82 m²
Balcony: 1
Delivery Date: 31/12/2023
City, Area: Aksu
Distance to Airport: 6 km
Distance to Sea: 9 km

The Antalya flats for sale are located in the Aksu district’s Altintaş area. The city of Altintas is in Antalya’s eastern region in Aksu district. The name of the region, Altntas, translates as “golden stone.” This region is quickly becoming one of Antalya’s most prestigious residential areas as more modern developments are constructed. Since many of the plots are still accessible for development, it is the only neighborhood in Antalya with building permission.

The new flats in Aksu, Antalya are located 5 km to Lara Anadolu Private Hospital, 6 km to Antalya International Airport, 9 km to Duden Park, 9 km to Lara beach, 9 km to Mall of Antalya, 11 km to TerraCity shopping center, 17.5 km to Old Town (Kaleici), and 20 km to the city center.

The residential complex consists of 24 flats and is built in a 1926 m² land area. This complex offers its residents various amenities such as a well-designed garden, children’s playground area, sitting areas, outdoor swimming pool, children’s pool, vitamin bar, fitness center, showers and WC’s, outdoor car parking area, elevators, generator, 24/7 security camera systems, and security. There are also many features like a central satellite system, water purification, drilling, and automated irrigation system.

Available Flat Types

  • 1+1 flats are 62 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and 2 balconies.
  • 1+1 flats with a garden are 82 m² include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.

High-quality interior features are included in every flat, including a cloakroom, steel door, dining table, built-in kitchen, and bathroom furniture, a TV unit, PVC double-glazed windows, automatic blinds, spot and led lighting, and air conditioning infrastructure in every room and the living room.

Interest-free payment plan

When purchasing a flat from this project, you pay a 50% down payment with 12 months installments.

130,000 € - 135,000 €

$141,537 - $146,981
₺4,678,232 - ₺4,858,164
€130,000 - €135,000

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya