شقق حديثة في مجمع سكني حصري في أنطاليا

معرف الملكية: AN-150
نوع العقار: شقق
عدد الغرف: 1+1, 2+1
حمام: 1, 2
متر مربع: 58.5 m² - 90 m²
شرفة: 1
تاريخ التسليم: 03/2024
المدينة ، المنطقة: كيبيز
بعد عن المطار: 7 كم
شاطئ: 15 كم

شقق أنطاليا المعاصرة مع مرافق اجتماعية ممتازة في كيبيز

كيبيز هي أقرب محافظة إلى وسط المدينة ومنطقة الاستثمار الأكثر شهرة في أنطاليا. فهي موطن للعديد من الشقق المعروضة للبيع وبعض أكثر الشواطئ روعة في المنطقة. نتيجة لكون أسعار أراضي كيبيز أقل تكلفة من تلك الموجودة في لارا أو كونيالتي ، تعد المنطقة مكانًا جيدًا للاستثمار لأنه يمكنك العثور على العقارات التي تناسب احتياجاتكم.

شقق جديدة للبيع في أنطالي، كيبيز تقع على بعد 2.5 كم من مستشفى كيبيز الحكومي، وعلى بعد 5 كم من بلدية كيبيز وإلى مراكز التسوق: أغورا، مول أنطاليا، ديبو، ايكيا والمترو، على بعد 6 كم من وسط المدينة، 7 كم إلى مطار أنطاليا الدولي، 9 كم إلى مركز مارك أنطاليا للتسوق، و 12 كم إلى محطة حافلات أنطاليا.

سيتم بناء المجمع السكني على قطعة أرض تبلغ مساحتها 7371 متر مربع وسيتكون من 3 أبنية مكونة من 108 شقة ووحدتين تجاريتين. يوفر هذا المجمع لقاطنيه مرافق متنوعة مثل حديقة وساحة فناء،  منطقة لعب للأطفال، مناطق لعب داخلية (طاولة كرة قدم وبلياردو وألعاب لوحية)، مسبح خارجي، مركز للياقة البدنية، غرفتي ساونا، مواقف سيارات خارجية، ومصاعد، 24/7 خدمات الأمن والحراسة.

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق 1+1 بمساحة 58.5 متر مربع وتشمل غرفة معيشة، مطبخ مفتوح، حمام، وشرفة.
  • شقق 2+1 بمساحة 90 متر مربع وتشمل غرفة معيشة، مطبخ مفتوح، حمامين، وشرفة.

شقق معاصرة في كيبيز، أنطاليا مؤثثة بمميزات من الدرجة الأولى مثل باب فولاذي، والبنية التحتية للإنترنت، وأدوات المطبخ المدمجة، وخزائن المطبخ ومفروشات الحمام، ونوافذ ذات الزجاج المزدوج PVC ،وستائر كهربائية، وتدفئة أرضية، غاز طبيعي، ومكيف هواء من ماركة GREE في كل غرفة.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شراء شقة من هذا المشروع، ستدفع 50٪ دفعة أولى وأقساط تصل إلى 10 أشهر.

155,000 $ - 215,000 $

$155,000 - $215,000
₺4,998,487 - ₺6,933,385
€142,992.03 - €198,343.78

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Modern Apartments in Exclusive Residential Complex in Antalya

Property ID: AN-150
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1, 2+1
Bathroom: 1, 2
Square meters: 58.5 m² - 90 m²
Balcony: 1
Delivery Date: 03/2024
City, Area: Kepez
Distance to Airport: 7 km
Distance to Sea: 15 km

Antalya Contemporary Apartments with Excellent Social Amenities in Kepez

Kepez is the closest province to the city center and Antalya’s most well-known investment area. It is home to many apartments for sale and some of the region’s most stunning beaches. As a result of Kepez’s land prices being less expensive than those in Lara or Konyaaltı, the area is a good place to invest because you can locate real estate there that fits your needs.

The new apartments for sale in Antalya, Kepez are located 2.5 km to Kepez State Hospital, 5 km to Kepez Municipality and to shopping centers: Agora, Mall of Antalya, Deepo, IKEA and the Metro, 6 km to the city center, 7 km to Antalya International Airport, 9 km to Mark Antalya Shopping Center, and 12 km to Antalya Bus Terminal.

The residential complex will be constructed on a 7371m² plot and will have 3 blocks with 108 apartments and 2 commercial units. This complex offers its residents various amenities such as a well-designed garden and courtyard, children’s playground area, indoor play areas (table football, billiards, board games), outdoor swimming pool, fitness center, 2 saunas, outdoor car parking area, elevators, 24/7 security and gatekeeper services.

Available Apartment Types

  • 1+1 apartments are 58.5 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.
  • 2+1 apartments are 90 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, 2 bathrooms, and a balcony.

Contemporary apartments in Kepez, Antalya are furnished with top-notch features such as a steel front door, internet infrastructure, built-in kitchen appliances, kitchen cabinets and bathroom furnishings, PVC double-glazed windows, electric shutters, floor heating, natural gas installations, and air conditioning of the brand GREE in every room.

Interest-free payment plan

When purchasing an apartment from this project, you pay a 50% down payment with 10 months’ installments.

155,000 $ - 215,000 $

$155,000 - $215,000
₺4,493,900 - ₺6,233,474
€143,760.16 - €199,409.26

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya