شقق فاخرة جديدة مع مسبحين في أحضان الطبيعة في أنطاليا

معرف الملكية: AN-151
نوع العقار: شقق
عدد الغرف: 1+1, 2+1
حمام: 1, 2
متر مربع: 62 م² - 103 م²
شرفة: 1
تاريخ التسليم: 04/2024
المدينة ، المنطقة: دوشمالتي
بعد عن المطار: 35 كم
شاطئ: 26 كم

شقق جديدة 1+1 و 2+1 للبيع مع قاعة كبيرة لمختلف الأنشطة في دوشمالتي أنطاليا

دوشمالتي هو موقع شهير للعقارات في مقاطعة أنطاليا في تركيا. إن جمال المنطقة الطبيعي وأهميتها التاريخية جعلها موقعًا مرغوبًا لأولئك الذين يسعون إلى أسلوب حياة هادئ بعيدًا عن صخب الحياة في المدينة. المنطقة هي موطن لمجموعة متنوعة من الخيارات العقارية، بما في ذلك الشقق والفيلات والمنازل، والتي تلبي مجموعة من الميزانيات والتفضيلات.

شقق للبيع في دوشمالتي أنطاليا تبعد 3 كم عن مستشفى تيرميسوس، 6.7 كم عن كلية توبلوم، 7.2 كم إلى جامعة أنطاليا بيليم، 11.5 كم إلى كلية بهجيشهر، 23 كم إلى مركز تسوق ميغروس، 20 كم إلى محطة الحافلات، و 35 كم الى مطار انطاليا الدولي.

تم بناء المجمع السكني على مساحة 17،987 متر مربع من إجمالي مساحة البناء 30،135 متر مربع. هناك 250 شقة في 10 أبنية، كل منها يتكون من أربعة طوابق. يوجد إجمالي 5 شقق في كل طابق ، 3 شقق 1+1 و 2 من 2+1 شقق.

يضم هذا المجمع مجموعة رائعة من وسائل الراحة التي من المؤكد أنها سترضي أي مقيم. أهم ما يميز هذا العقار هو مسبح مذهل يبلغ مساحته 3940 متر مربع. مع مساحة مائية تبلغ 650 متر مربع للكبار و 40 متر مربع للصغار، هناك مساحة كبيرة للجميع للاستمتاع بالسباحة أو الاسترخاء بجانب المسبح في منطقة الجلوس الفسيحة. بالإضافة إلى المسبح، يشتمل العقار أيضًا على 8900 متر مربع من المساحات الخضراء المورقة، و 85 متر مربع من المرافق الاجتماعية، وقاعة متعددة الأغراض بمساحة 1000 متر مربع لمختلف الأنشطة، والأمن على مدار الساعة.

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق 1+1 مساحتها 66 متر مربع وتشمل غرفة معيشة، ومطبخ مفتوح وحمام وشرفة.
  • شقق 2+1 مساحتها 103 متر مربع وتشمل غرفة معيشة، مطبخ منفصل، حمامين، وشرفة.

شقق معاصرة في دوشمالتي، أنطاليا مؤثثة بميزات من الدرجة الأولى ومواد طلاء فاخرة مثل باب أمامي فولاذي، وزجاج بانورامي، أرضيات خزفية، ومطبخ مدمج، وأثاث حمام، ونظام المدخل الرئيسي، والاتصال الداخلي عبر الفيديو، وسباكة عالية الجودة.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شراء شقة من هذا المشروع، ستدفع 50٪ دفعة أولى مع أقساط 12 شهرًا.

121,000 $ - 191,000 $

$3,752.14 - $5,922.79
₺121,000 - ₺191,000
€3,461.45 - €5,463.95

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

New Luxury Green Flats with Swimming Pools in Antalya

Property ID: AN-151
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1, 2+1
Bathroom: 1, 2
Square meters: 62 m² - 103 m²
Balcony: 1
Delivery Date: 04/2024
City, Area: Döşemealtı
Distance to Airport: 35 km
Distance to Sea: 26 km

Brand-New 1+1 and 2+1 Flats for Sale with Multipurpose Hall in Döşemealtı Antalya

Döşemealtı is a popular location for real estate in the Antalya province of Turkey. The area’s natural beauty and historical significance have made it a desirable location for those seeking a peaceful and serene lifestyle away from the hustle and bustle of city life. The district is home to a variety of real estate options, including apartments, villas, and houses, which cater to a range of budgets and preferences.

The flats for sale in Döşemealtı Antalya are 3 km to Termessos Hospital, 6.7 km to Toplum College, 7.2 km to Antalya Bilim University, 11.5 km to Bahçeşehir College, 23 km to 5M Migros shopping center, 20 km to Bus Terminal, and 35 km to Antalya International Airport.

The residential complex is built on a land area of 17,987 m² of a total of 30,135 m² construction area. There are 250 apartments in 10 blocks, each of which consists of four floors above ground. There is a total of 5 apartments on each floor, 3 of 1+1 flats and 2 of 2+1 flats.

This complex boasts an impressive range of amenities that are sure to please any resident. The highlight of the property is the stunning swimming pool with a total area of 3940 m². With 650 m² of water area for adults and 40 m² for children, there is plenty of space for everyone to enjoy a refreshing dip or lounge poolside in the spacious sitting area. In addition to the pool, the property also includes 8900 m2 of lush green space, 85 m² of social facilities, a 1000 m² multi-purpose hall for various activities, and 24/7 security.

Available Flat Types

  • 1+1 flats are 66 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, and a balcony.
  • 2+1 flats are 103 m² and include a living room, a separate kitchen, 2 bathrooms, and a balcony.

Contemporary flats in Döşemealtı, Antalya are furnished with top-notch features and premium coating materials such as a steel front door, panoramic glass, ceramic floors, built-in kitchen and bathroom furniture, main entrance system and video intercom, and quality plumbing.

Interest-free payment plan

When purchasing a flat from this project, you pay a 50% down payment with 12 months’ installments.

121,000 $ - 191,000 $

$121,000 - $191,000
₺3,940,389 - ₺6,219,953
€113,078.15 - €178,495.27

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya