شقق بإطلالة بانورامية على البحر والمدينة في أنطاليا أكسو

معرف الملكية: AN-154
نوع العقار: شقق
عدد الغرف: 1+1, 4+1
حمام: 1, 2, 3
متر مربع: 42 م² - 234 م²
شرفة: 1
تاريخ التسليم: 01.06.2024
المدينة ، المنطقة: أكسو
بعد عن المطار: 5,5 كم
شاطئ: 3 كم

شقق بموقع جيد بالقرب من المطار توفر أسلوب حياة فخم في أكسو، أنطاليا

شقق للبيع في أنطاليا تقع في منطقة اكسو التينتاش. نتيجة لقربها من المطار الدولي وشاطئ لارا، تعد المنطقة وجهة سياحية محبوبة للسياح الأتراك والأجانب. بالإضافة إلى ذلك، يفضل مشترو العقارات التينتاش الذين يتم جذبهم إلى المباني السكنية الحديثة الجديدة في المنطقة والتي تعد بإمكانيات استثمارية طويلة الأجل.

تقع الشقق في أكسو ، أنطاليا على بعد 3 كم من المطار في أنطاليا، وعلى بعد 5 كم من مستشفى لارا الأناضول الخاص، وعلى بعد 9 كم من مول أنطاليا، وعلى بعد 6.6 كم من الشواطئ في لارا، وعلى بعد 8 كم من مول تيراسيتي، وعلى بعد 15 كم من المدينة مركز.

تم بناء المجمع السكني على مساحة أرض تبلغ 5230 متر مربع بإجمالي 70 شقة موزعة على 7 طوابق. تشمل ميزات المجمع حديقة المناظر الطبيعية، ومسبح، ومركز للياقة البدنية، ومنطقة للشواء، وملعب للأطفال، والأمن على مدار الساعة.

أنواع الشقق المتوفرة

  • شقق 1+1 تتراوح مساحتها بين 42 و 57 متر مربع وتشمل غرفة معيشة، ومطبخ مفتوح، وحمام، وشرفة، ومنطقة تراس.
  • شقق  4+1 في الدور العلوي تتراوح مساحتها بين 140 – 199.60 متر مربع وتشمل غرفة معيشة، مطبخ مفتوح، 3 حمامات، تواليت، شرفة، وحديقة.

الشقق الجديدة في التينتاش تأتي مع باب فولاذي، وأدوات مطبخ مدمجة (فرن، موقد، شفاط هواء)، نوافذ زجاجية مزدوجة PVC  ستائر أوتوماتيكية، إضاءة سبوت وإضاءة LED  والبنية التحتية لمكيفات الهواء في كل غرفة وغرفة المعيشة .

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شراء شقة من هذا المشروع يتم دفع 50٪ دفعة أولى وتدفع الأقساط المتبقية حتى نهاية البناء.

161,300 € - 503,885 €

$174,261 - $544,372
₺5,404,115 - ₺16,881,911
€161,300 - €503,885

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Panoramic Sea and City View Apartments in Antalya Aksu

Property ID: AN-154
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1, 4+1
Bathroom: 1, 2, 3
Square meters: 42 m² - 234 m²
Balcony: 1
Delivery Date: 01.06.2024
City, Area: Aksu
Distance to Airport: 5,5 km
Distance to Sea: 3 km

Well-Located Apartments Close to the Airport Provide an Opulent Lifestyle in Aksu, Antalya

Apartments for sale in Antalya are situated in Aksu’s Altntaş district. As a result of its proximity to the international airport and Lara Beach, the area is a well-liked holiday destination for both Turkish and foreign tourists. In addition, Altntaş is preferred by buyers of real estate who are lured to the region’s brand-new modern residential buildings that promise long-term investment potential.

The apartments in Aksu, Antalya are located 3 km from the airport in Antalya, 5 km from Lara Anadolu Private Hospital, 9 km to Mall of Antalya, 6.6 km from the beaches in Lara, 8 km from TerraCity, and 15 km from the city center.

The residential complex is built on a 5,230 m² land area with a total of 70 apartments spread over 7 floors. The complex features include a landscape design territory, a swimming pool, a fitness center, a barbecue area, a children’s playground, and 24/7 security.

Available Apartment Types

  • 1+1 apartments are between 42 – 57 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bathroom, a balcony, and a terrace area.
  • 4+1 loft apartments are between 140 – 199,60 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, 3 bathrooms, a WC, a balcony, and a garden.

The new apartments in Alıtntaş come with a steel door, built-in kitchen appliances (oven, stove, extractor hood), PVC double-glazed windows, automatic blinds, spot and led lighting, and air conditioning infrastructure in each room and the living room.

Interest-free payment plan

When purchasing an apartment from this project, you pay a 50% down payment and pay the remaining installments until the end of the construction.

161,300 € - 503,885 €

$171,681 - $536,314
₺4,668,603 - ₺14,584,246
€161,300 - €503,885

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya