عقارات بخدمات فندقية 5 نجوم مطلة على المسبح في أنطاليا

معرف الملكية: AN-16
نوع العقار: شقق
عدد الغرف: 1+1, 2+1, 3+1
حمام: 1 , 2
متر مربع: 75 م² - 125 م²
شرفة: 1 , 2
تاريخ التسليم: 10/2023
المدينة ، المنطقة: أكسو , انطاليا
بعد عن المطار: 5 كم
شاطئ: 5 كم

عقارات استثمارية في أكسو بالقرب من مطار أنطاليا الدولي

تقع عقارات للبيع في أنطاليا بمنطقة أكسو. منطقة أكسو واحدة من 30 مركز حضري في تركيا مع أكثر من بلدية داخل حدود أنطاليا. تقع على بعد 18 كم من وسط مدينة أنطاليا ، وهي واحدة من الأماكن التي يفضلها السائحون المحليون والأجانب لقضاء الإجازة لسبب جمالها الطبيعي وتاريخها الغني. من ناحية أخرى ، تجذب أكسو انتباه المستثمرين بمشاريعها السكنية المتطورة حديثًا و أيضا لقربها من المطار الدولي.

عقارات في أكسو تبعد 5 كم عن مطار أنطاليا الدولي وشواطئ لارا ، 7 كم عن شلال دودن ، 8 كم عن مركز تيراسيتي للتسوق ، 14 كم عن كاليتشي (المدينة القديمة) ، 23 كم عن شواطئ كونيالتي و 27 كم عن مركز الجولف في بيليك.

تم بناء المجمع السكني الجديد على مساحة إجمالية تبلغ 8.475 م² ، ويتكون من 4 أبنية ووحدتين تجاريتين وإجمالي 95 شقة ب 3 أنواع مختلفة مثل 1 + 1 و 2 + 1 و 3 + 1. تشمل وسائل الراحة المقدمة للمقيمين حديقة مصممة جيدًا ونظام ري آلي ولوبي ومنطقة استقبال ومسبح بمساحة 550 م² مع حديقة مائية ومسبح بار وغرفة لياقة بدنية احترافية وساونا وغرفة بخار ومنطقة ملعب للأطفال وكرة طائرة وملاعب كرة سلة ، ومناطق جلوس ، وخدمة نقل إلى البحر ومركز تسوق ، ومحطة دراجات ، ومولد بقدرة على تزويد المناطق المشتركة ، والأمن على مدار الساعة طوال أيام الأسبوع ، ونظام كاميرات المراقبة ونظام تسجيل الكاميرا ، خزان مياه ، حوض مائي ، نظام تنقية المياه ، 2 مصعد في كل مبنى، و مخرج طوارئ وحارس.

أنواع العقارات المتوفرة

  • شقق 1 + 1 بمساحة 75 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، غرفة نوم ، حمام ، وشرفة.
  • شقق 2 + 1 بمساحة 95 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، غرفة نوم ، حمام ، حمام خاص ، وشرفتين.
  • شقق 3 + 1 مساحتها 125 م² وتشمل غرفة معيشة ، مطبخ مفتوح ، 3 غرف نوم ، حمام ، حمام خاص ، وشرفتين.

العقارات في أنطاليا أكسو تحتوي على حجرة معاطف ، باب فولاذي ، أدوات المطبخ ، وحدة تلفزيون ، نوافذ PVC ، ستائر ، إضاءة سبوت و ليد ، بنية تحتية لمكيفات الهواء في جميع الغرف وغرفة المعيشة.

خطة دفع بدون فوائد

عند شراء عقار من هذا المشروع ، تدفع 30٪ من سعر البيع في البداية. يمكنك دفع المبلغ المتبقي لمدة تصل إلى 36 شهرًا بدون فوائد.

132.500 € - 69.500 €

$ 150.07

2,008 ₺

€ 132.5

اتصل بنا

+90 538 098 43 24

قم بزيارة مكتبنا في أنطاليا

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya

Pool View Properties with 5-Star Hotel Services in Antalya

Property ID: AN-16
Property Type: Apartments
Room Types: 1+1, 2+1, 3+1
Bathroom: 1, 2
Square meters: 75 m² - 125 m²
Balcony: 1, 2
Delivery Date: 10/2023
City, Area: Antalya, Aksu
Distance to Airport: 5 km
Distance to Sea: 5 km

Investment Properties in Aksu Close to International Antalya Airport

Properties for sale in Antalya are located in Aksu, which is one of the 30 metropolitan centers in Turkey with more than one municipality within the borders of Antalya. Located 18 km from Antalya city center, the district is one of the places preferred by local and foreign tourists for vacation with its natural beauties and rich history. On the other hand, Aksu attracts the attention of investors with its newly developing residential projects and its proximity to the international airport.

Properties in Aksu are 5 km to International Antalya Airport and Lara beach, 7 km to Düden park, 8 km to TerraCity shopping mall, 14 km to Kaleiçi (Old Town), 23 km to Konyaaltı beach, and 27 km to golf center, Belek.

Built on an 8.475 m² total area, the brand new residential complex consists of 4 blocks, 2 commercial units, and a total of 95 apartments in 3 different types as 1+1, 2+1, and 3+1. Conveniences offered to the residents include a well-designed garden, automated irrigation system, lobby, and reception area, 550 m² swimming pool with aqua park, pool bar, professional fitness room, sauna, steam room, children playground area, volleyball, and basketball courts, sitting areas, shuttle service to the sea and shopping mall, bicycle station, generator with the capacity to feed the common areas, double satellite lines to each flat with central satellite system, 24/7 security, security camera system and camera recording system, water tank, hydrophore, water purification system, double elevator in each block, fire escape and caretaker.

Available Property Types

  • 1+1 apartments are 75 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bedroom, a bathroom, and a balcony.
  • 2+1 apartments are 95 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, a bedroom, a bathroom, an en-suite bathroom, and 2 balconies.
  • 3+1 apartments are 125 m² and include a living room, an open-plan kitchen, 3 bedrooms, a bathroom, an en-suite bathroom, and 2 balconies.

All Properties in Antalya, Aksu have a pool view and many interior features like a cloakroom, steel door, kitchen appliances, tv unit, PVC windows, blinds, spot and led lightings, air conditioning infrastructure in all rooms and living room.

Interest-Free Payment Plan from the Construction Company

When purchasing an apartment from this property developer, you pay %30 of the sales price at the beginning. You may pay the rest amount up to 36 months without interest (3 years).

69.500 € - 132.500 €

$ 5.19

70 ₺

€ 4.59

Call Us

+90 538 098 43 24

Visit Our Office In Antalya

Tahılpazarı, Adnan Menderes Blv. 15A D:K:2, 07040 Muratpaşa/Antalya